OddsMonkey Reviews

4.82 Rating 633 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Read OddsMonkey Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:

15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

Amazing site, great community
Posted 1 month ago
It has helped me gain a quick understanding of matched betting and the offers in place have helped me rack up some huge profits in a short period of time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very happy with the site, very useful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great tools and links which make decisions quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing software and ease of use.
Posted 1 month ago
The initial tutorials get you up and running in no time. The site is packed full of information and useful tools that take all the hard graft out of the different matched betting processes.
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear and concise for a complete newbie. It gave me the confidence to give it a try and I’m now making some good money!
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says on the tin

I made over £100 yesterday alone!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with lots of easy to follow tutorials and plenty of daily offers.

The premium subscription pays for itself. Totally worth the price
Posted 1 month ago
Very Coherent
Posted 1 month ago
An indispensable tool for any matched bettor. A number of the video guides and offer pages would benefit from being updated. I would also have benefited from a clearer guide to transitioning from new customer offers to reload offers.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm brand new to the betting scene and I was very very nervous about promises of easy money. I used their free guide and suddenly found I had actually made a little money. I decided I'd use part of the winnings to subscribe to them and I don't regret it. They've got a ton of ways to make money and lot of very helpful people who have answered my questions.

Highly reccomend!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, the tools are very helpful and the tutorials are very clear
Posted 1 month ago
OddsMonkey has saved me an enormous amount of time finding the best and most valuable offers which allows me to spend my time making profit, rather than using my time scouring the web!
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve just started Matched Betting after thinking about it for a while. Odds Monkey finally allowed me to get my head round it (or the basics at least) and the calculator is easy to use. Made a little profit on my first 2 bets with start up offers.
Posted 1 month ago
The website is ok. The tools as well. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Well worth it!
Posted 1 month ago
good, simple, perfect way to earn some money
Posted 1 month ago
great site
Posted 1 month ago
win £100 worth of Amazon vouchers!
Posted 1 month ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.82 based on 633 reviews