OddsMonkey Reviews

4.77 Rating 397 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Visit Website

Email:
support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:
15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"I'd heard of Matched Betting before, but having never before placed a bet, I didn't understand how it worked or where to start. I came across OddsMonkey doing a Google search, and I decided to take Premium trial for 2 weeks (it only cost me £1!). It turned out to be the best £1 I'd ever spent!!! During that trial, I made over £60, without even trying that hard. Now I'm in my second full month and am nearly £600 better off! Trust me, I'm no gambler, but this really is RISK-FREE betting. I wouldn't have tried it if it wasn't. The software is simple and easy to use, there are loads of training guides in case you get stuck, along with "walk through" instructions on how to place your first bets. Not only is there an active forum of like-minded people, all trying to help each other, but also a one-to-one training session of your choice. If you want to make risk free money, then there really is no other place quite like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Awesome support, really impressed with the staff and their support. Brilliant experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"The service was straightforward and easy to follow with excellent written and video graphic procedures to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Hiya Only been using a month or so but now getting the jang of it. Oddsmatcher & acca lay sequentially are my most used tools to date. I am just starting out so took the free 30 mins 121 advice with Chris. Very valuable indeed. Confirmed to me I am on track, understanding correctly & boosted my confidence in areas I was shying away from. This quick 30 minutes steered me in the right course. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"You have enabled me to access matched betting, by giving me the confidence to put it to action. You've done this with the high level of support that you offer, for a low amount of money. Even without the 1-2-1 this morning, I would have subscribed to you, but this was very helpful too. Russell really pointed me in the right direction after he sussed out what my experience. When I asked about accas and each way betting, he rightly explained that I should focus on making the most of the new/reload offers. In particular, he pointed out that the 2up should not be overlooked. HAd he not done this, I would have avoided this, but am now aware of its benefits, and I have the confidence to do it immediately. Furthermore, he did not put me off accas and each way betting, but said that I could be helped anytime with this, and it would be worth doing this. Also, he pointed out that help was always available with whatever I needed. In short then, thank you for all your work creating this website, and all its qualities, and for sharing it at such good value. Cheers Ian John Angel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Have only been a member for days and already very impressed by the amount of support available; training and also tools available; and of course all the up to date offers. Won’t be ready for a while for the advanced tools and am taking advice from other members within the Community, which I’m finding most useful. Had to contact the Support Team this evening for advice regarding silly error. Very pleased with prompt reply and advice. Free tutorial this morning was informative and reassuring. Thank you Odds Monkey for your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Nothing was hurried in the 1-2-1 and I am ploughing through everything . thanks brian"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"I have just started out but the support so far has been excellent. The services on the website look great and im looking forward to going through them further. The membership is more than worth it as it will help build the bankroll and help increase earnings consistently. Thanks lads"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"By giving me tools to make money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Fantastic site - just scratched the surface so far and making good money. Easy to use, fantastic videos and help guides to show you what to do every step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Offering a 1-2-1 with support staff is an excellent idea. I had tried MB before but decided to make a full go of it. I was able to ask my questions (no question is stupid) and honestly you learn by your mistakes as well! It's a great idea for anyone who still struggles with the word 'betting' in this context. It was reiterated to me ALWAYS LAY THE BACKING BET - otherwise you are gambling. Sounds simple, no? But sometimes you forget! Friendly advice, not only on the call but within the community too. You WILL make mistakes, but if you put the time in, you do make money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Plenty of guides for a newbie, helpful community forum, good calculating tools"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"I have tried other services before coming to OddsMonkey and I very happy to have made it here. OddsMonkey make it so easy to learn how to match bet by removing the confusion that comes at the start. Everything is so simple to execute and yet you are still learning at the same time - I found other services either did it all but I didn't know how to calculate anything myself OR gave you very convoluted training that you need to be a professor of matched betting to understand (with a master in math)! Thank you OddsMonkey - you and your team are fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Using OddsMonkey tools saves me hours each week and I honestly do not think that I would have been as successful without the various matchers, finders and calculators available. The exchange integrations mean that I am not juggling numerous screens and devices and helps to avoid errors. I found the one to one session with Russell extremely helpful and look forward to putting some of his advice into action in the coming weeks. Thank you OddsMonkey, I really don't think that I could have done this without you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Tutorials make it easy to not make a mistake and the profit tracker saves you doing it yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"The oddsmatcher alone is worth the money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Helpful advice based on where I am in the process and what to do next."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Oddsmonkey in general is just a great company. I was skeptical at first but having been at it for a month it's a real opportunity to make good money! The tools are very advanced and really helpful and the staff are just as good. I had a 1-2-1 with Russell this morning and he was very friendly and insightful. Overall a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Great friendly service. Russell was very helpful and I have used his tips to good use this very evening! I have realised that I have only been scratching the surface of the oddsmonkey website. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.77 based on 397 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support