OddsMonkey Reviews

4.73 Rating 136 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Visit Website

Email:
support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:
15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Life-changing service! So easy to use, and great support from the team! An absolute bargain for the price they charge! Would 100% recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"great community, offers and advice. services provided are excellent and up to date and the guides and tutorials are well explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Very fast response time to any questions. Helpfull replies (especially SuzyBeth!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Excellent guides giving uptodate offers and great support from the oddsmonkey staff and community. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
"Great customer support!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"OddsMonkey is helping me benefit in several ways - excellent tools such as several of the 'Calculators' and the 'OddsMatcher', responsive staff when I have a question, excellent 1-on-1 sessions for detailed discussions and guidance, reduced commission offers with two of the key betting exchanges and an active online community of match bettors with whom I interact with on a daily basis. It is an amazing package for my trivial monthly subscription fee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Great service with regularly updated offers. Easy guides and super community."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Well, I just got the trial 2 weeks ago, after the x2 free bet guides I got a profit of 28+ and bought a month premium.(I am already at 230 profit in 2 weeks, so I am quite happy). Cristiannn also helped a lot and gave me some usefull tips and tricks via the 1 2 1 training, looking forward to building more profits."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"I found the website tool very useful, the support team is extremely good in terms of responses and answer all my queries very quickly. I have made some good money so very grateful for this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Great support, answered all the questions and provided guidance for moving forward, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"It's a simple system that, as long as you follow it, does what it says on the box. The Oddsmatcher is amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"I love OddsMonkey! The community and team is super supportive. If I'm unsure about anything or want to increase my profits, the members and the staff always come in to assist. I just had a fantastic 1-1 session with Russell who has helped sharpen my focus and understanding even further. The OddsMonkey user experience is second to none, everything is clearly laid out and the training is easy to understand and simple to follow. With the extensive sign up offers, daily reload offers and the continuous help I have received, I've made £2000 profit in just 7 weeks from signing up. When I first joined I didn't have high expectations as I'm not great a maths and have never placed a bet before, but the training and the calculators took both the maths and the lack of experience out the equation. All I ever have to do is load up the Oddsmatcher or one of the other calculators and click a few buttons and BANG! My best are placed and profits come rolling in. Thanks to all the OddsMonkey team! Your tools, training and support have completely changed my life."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Excellent customer support and very clear tutorials."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Has provided a new lease of life as I run down to retirement. Probably the best "hobby" I could ever have devised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Oddsmonkey is great! Simple as that! A few problems are I struggle to refresh the Oddsmatcher and limit events! Spoorts! I end up doing it manually from bookie to Betfair! Sometimes the Community or Support don't answer! I don't understand dutching or acca's! Obviously I know what an acca is but struggling to apply matched betting to them! But overall it is excellent! Real value for money!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"The tutorials are easy to follow. Most questions are already answered on the Community forum threads, especially the ones for particular sign up offers. Oddsmatcher saves a lot of time trawling through comparison sites to find close matches. The free 1-2-1 was pretty helpful too, clearing up the odd questions I still had and helping me move beyond the basics."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Russell provided very relaxed training. Answered all of my questions and pointed me in the right direction for the profit I wanted. Extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"The website is ever improving and the staff are always on hand to help out. I was offered a free training session which really helped me as a new member stay on track."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Are you one of those people who like free money? Me too and Oddsmonkey can help you with that. I was idly browsing the Internet one day when I saw a banner ad that asked me if I would like to make £600 tax free? It didn't look like it was a bank robbery tutorial so I clicked on the link and entered the world of Matched Betting. *dun dun dunnnnn* If you're anything like me then you're picturing a smoky back room full of characters from the fringes of society, shouting out strange names followed by unfathomable numbers, when you think of betting. Matched Betting isn't like that. For one thing it takes place in front of your laptop. If you have shady characters in there then fair play to ya I say, but otherwise it's just you and your trusty laptop. Well, it's you, your laptop, all of Oddsmonkey's staff and the other five thousand people on the forums, but you know what I mean. So there you are, looking at the bookies websites and wondering just what they merry hell you've gotten yourself into. This is where Oddsmonkey enters your living room, hold your virtual hand and lead you through each step. They break it down so well that even the village idiot could do it and I'm the living proof! Hang on, there's something wrong with that statement... For the princely sum of zero pounds you can dip your toe into the matched betting waters and reap the benefits of the experience of those who've gone before you. Oddsmonkey's sister site Team Profit will give you all the knowledge you need to get started and once you have then you can step it up a gear by paying a quid, yes one pound or £1 for those who like the top end of the keyboard. That pound will give you access to a week's worth of every single feature on Oddsmonkey. Not for them the cut-down cut-price access. No sirree! You get to try it all out for a quid and if you're not happy they will roll it back to you. Literally. (not really.) After that you should be up and running with things and the £15 a month for access to all the tools will seem as much of a bargain to you as it does to me. What are the tools? Well, there's the calculators that take all the work out of matched betting. You just put in a few numbers and it spits out exactly what you need to do to make some cash, risk free. That's really important. MATCHED BETTING IS RISK FREE! Yes, I'm shouting but most people put their hands over their ears whilst repeating "na na na na na not listening" when it comes to anything that sounds like gambling. Matched betting is not gambling. Don't believe me? Give it a go. I have made nearly £1000 since starting 10 weeks ago and there's no end in sight. I'm actually looking forward to Christmas this year. And next year and every year after."
5 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the customer service and support you receive from OddsMonkey?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey software tools?
How would you rate the OddsMonkey tutorials?
"Since joining I have consistently made over £250 profit, and with a recent 1-2-1 session completed i have lots of new techniques to try which will make me even more money. I am excited for what is to come in future months.Cheers Oddsmonkey"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.73 based on 136 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This