OddsMonkey Reviews

4.81 Rating 653 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Read OddsMonkey Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:

15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

Terrific. A very user-friendly website, simple and easy to follow video guides, quick replies to any queries and great tools to help you feel in control. As a complete novice to the sporting world OddsMonkey has been brilliant for me
Posted 1 month ago
When i joined oddsmonkey i was a bit unsure about whether i would actually make any money. Made a few mistakes at first but that was me not following oddsmonkeys excellent step by step instructions.The more i use there tools for match betting the better i got. Joined around 2 weeks ago and have made approx £450. That is not bad for a few hours a week in front of my PC. Would certainly recommend if you have a few hours a week spare and a little cash to invest. Thanks to Oddsmonkey now i have retired i can earn a little extra cash to top up my Pension.
Posted 2 months ago
Just started with OddsMonkey. Easy to follow guides and tutorials. Start making profit almost instantly. Large community to help with any queries. I should have done this months ago!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, but offers are quite repetitive and not very much daily profit
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic so far, I will definitely continue with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Good so far.
Posted 2 months ago
Give it a try, it really does work. I was apprehensive at first but decided to give it a go and now I'm actually making money! It takes time and effort and consistency, don't expect miracles, and follow the instructions to the letter. Tutorials and forums have been a great help and the Oddsmatcher does all the hard work, there is no possible way of losing. Love Oddsmonkey!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website and useful tutorials.
Posted 2 months ago
A useful website to get free offers. Needs to be able to link more bookmakers and betting exchanges with account to save time. Needs to update tutorials.
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to use guides for someone like me who is totally new to matched betting.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service!! Makes something that’s quite complicated so simple to understand. Worth every penny
Posted 2 months ago
Intuitive, fast & easy to use. Highly Recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Great introductory info and guides. Really easy to follow. Profit tracker tool a really useful!
Posted 2 months ago
Great site with loads of information and help is always on hand. Very quick response if there is a problem. Highly recommend Oddsmonkey.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful site for matched betting.
Posted 2 months ago
A very good site for beginners like me as it’s very simple and guides you through each step very well as well as having the community to ask quick questions is a great feature. thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Oddsmonkey has helped me generate a nice extra monthly income.
Posted 2 months ago
Very useful for beginners like me.
Posted 2 months ago
It's being awesome! Easy to use, good tutorials. Recomended!
Posted 2 months ago
Very useful!
Posted 2 months ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.81 based on 653 reviews