OddsMonkey Reviews

4.8 Rating 755 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Read OddsMonkey Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:

15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

So far so good. I'm new to matched betting but have followed the simple guides and I'm up £150 in just over week!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A friend suggested I try matched betting as he had made over £1000 a month since starting. I was sceptical at first, but when he explained how it works I was in! He had used PA, so I did my trial with OddsMonkey and I'm so glad I did. I put £150 into a new bank account (open this a week before, so it is up and running) and started on their excellent free trial. I made £78.16 profit in 3 days, only using 3 of the 4 bookies on the free software and still have £30 free bets to put on from the fourth. I spent no more than 2 hours matching odds on any of those days, over £26 per hour! I have now signed up with OddsMonkey and have about 85 more bookies to sign up to! The more money you have to play with, the more you can make, risk free too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and navigate. Loads of tutorials. I wish I’d signed up before!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic product. I'm completely new to matched betting - however, oddsmonkey makes it really easy and I'm thoroughly enjoying betting again knowing that there is no risk!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great website that has helped me save money to go traveling. They really simplify the match betting process for you. The membership fee is small in comparison to the benefits you get so go give it a go!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent site which is well regarded amongst most matched betting groups. I joined this community after reading various reviews and it is one of the top two subscription paid services to help matched bettors carry out their hobby. It is suitable for beginners and experienced MB alike and has many guides, videos and tools available to help the absolute beginner to learn the techniques. The subscription can be paid monthly or yearly and there are often special offers available. There is a small number of free tools available and also a month free trial with a walk through guide to give you the opportunity to "try before you buy". There is no need to part with bank details before the free trial either. They have a closed Facebook Group which you can join with further support, chat and advice which I have found most helpful. There is a forum through their main website but I do not use this as much as the FB site is a more familiar format to use - I find the forum a bit harder to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing opportunity to earn some extra cash. Easy to use, east to earn that cash too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really enjoying Odds Monkey, it's very easy to use and the tutorials and guides are clearly and simply written. I've made £133 from my matched bets in my first 3 days and am only just getting started. I would recommend to anyone who is interested in using simple maths to make a profit from promotional offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and easy tutorials!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
better than profitaccumulator!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Solid service to run an income generating side hustle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great software makes it easy to bet daily for a little bit of money on the side
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
OdssMonkey are great. Before I was scared to try matched betting, but all the resources have helped me. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to follow, great tutorials and tools
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I changed from another well known matched betting site to oddsmonkey because they cater for the more serious matched bettor and those who do matched betting now and again. Overall the layout is excellent and great tutorials if you don't quite understand the concept of whatever you're doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great website to help with making money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If you looking to make extra cash then don't hesitate to sign up. Easy to use and understand and help is always on hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use and to make a profit!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice bit of pocket money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.83 based on 755 reviews