OddsMonkey Reviews

4.82 Rating 706 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Read OddsMonkey Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:

15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

The oddsmatcher and calculator tools are really simple and easy to use. The guides are really straight forward. Oddsmonkey makes getting into matched betting very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate and the tutorials are easy to understand and very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great site with easy to follow instructions to get started!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far so good, easy to follow tutorials. Plenty of help on the forums. Glad I chose them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been using oddsmonkey for about 3 weeks now. Started off with a £60 and now have more than £300 sitting in my accounts after spending about 2 hours every 2-3 days on matched betting. The tutorials are so easy to follow and the oddsmatcher tool is great. I'd recommend anyone who's considering giving matched betting a go to try the free trial - I'm pretty sure you'll end up subscribing - well worth the subscription fee!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant site, only wish I had found it sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m naturally cynical, so a website claiming to allow you to make extra income (tax free!) seems pretty dubious…but I’m here to tell you that it’s true! They explain everything in easy to follow steps and provide all the tools needed to start making good, regular money each and every week. Start with their trial then upgrade (as I did). You’ll find it’s easily worth the monthly fee and once you get going you’ll quickly be snapping up the bookies deals as fast as they’re posting them. Sign up with Oddsmonkey. You won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently joined ,not a fast learner so I'm taking my time and making profit !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Step by step guides make it easy to understand, videos & discussion threads help if your not sure. Then the team are on hand if you’re lost. I made about £450 in 3wks. Thanks OM!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stumbled across a review of oddsmonkey whilst looking at an investment video on YouTube. Decided to give it a go using the initial sign up offers and free bets. After 2 weeks and a few hundred pounds profit I decided to pay the subscription for the full membership. Totally worth it with up to date information on reload offers, casino offers, a top rate community as well as great tutorials. The odds matcher and calculator are so easy to use. Make the most of matched betting whilst you still can.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic source of side income, very accessible!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Odds monkey really works ! the £63 or there about is easily doable.If you commit to doing this a few hours a day you could make £100 a week i think. i am 8days in and already at £300 profit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very user-friendly and has lots of tutorials and guides, making it quick and easy to make and track profits.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is an exceptional passive income stream, as long as you are able to follow clear and concise instructions set by OddsMonkey. Instructions are clear and easy to follow. A guaranteed way to make money passively. The software tools are slick and loaded with great content, awaiting any user looking to make money. You need to sign up to OddsMonkey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used Oddsmonkey in the past when I first started matched betting, excellent customer service, always had follow up emails, recently started using again and the service is as always excellent. Highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An incredible array of tools to help ease the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wasn't sure about going full steam ahead, but I'm so glad I joined oddsmonkey because they help you out every step of the way. Tutorials are great and easy to understand, and if you need a refresher you can check back whenever it you like. Best of all though are the excellent tools you get to use as a member. I would definitely recommend taking the plunge!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Correctly following the guides and using the tools will get you an almost instant return on your investment. Huge gains to be made over time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.82 based on 706 reviews