OddsMonkey Reviews

4.81 Rating 599 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Read OddsMonkey Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:

15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

OddsMonkey 5 star review on 15th August 2017
Anthony Lormor
More Photos & Videos
OddsMonkey 5 star review on 27th January 2017
Sue Channing
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still early days at minute
Posted 5 months ago
Just had my 1 to 1 with Christian found him to be very helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
It saves so much time. The reason why I didn't go for 5 stars is that sometimes it is not totally up to date.
Posted 11 months ago
Great introduction into matched betting and advice on how to progress. Would like to be able to log more 'complicated' bets such as the trigger bet calculator.
Posted 1 year ago
Oddschecker and Acca log book. What would be cool is if you had a section where we could inc our casino winnings, as well as acca winnings
Posted 1 year ago
The calculators are an invaluable tool! They’re easy to understand and help to back and lay accurately!
Posted 1 year ago
Oddsmatcher, calculators, and profit trackers are absolute lifesavers! My only qualm is that sometimes odds are wrong in the oddsmatcher but I suppose this can't be helped when they change so regularly in the bookies.
Posted 1 year ago
Great tools and easy to follow tutorials! Easy to make some money!
Posted 1 year ago
Find easy matches to make money matched betting. Great service. Settle for no other
Posted 1 year ago
Very good excellent community highly recommended and have done so
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty thorough and well explained. Great way to make a bit of extra cash.
Posted 1 year ago
Wide range of guides and excellent tools. Could do with clearer guides for accumulators hence 4stars
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant tools, good support and forums and great to be able to track the offers you've done and the profit you've made.
Posted 1 year ago
It made me some extra money. This is quite the leading question.

If you want to know where to improve, add more video tutorials, update existing videos and make the calculators, matchers and profit tracker more mobile friendly (I use IOS, can’t speak for Android).

Overall though I am quite satisfied. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Brill simple to use. Made over £300 profit in the first 2 days
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to understand good website and mobile friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent tool for matched betting. Would love an app for mobile! My only negative is the oddsmatcher is often slightly out, which can be a pain. But other than that, it's great!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing, best site out there for matched betting. But i still think it’s a bit expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
oddsmatcher
Posted 1 year ago
Love Oddsmonkey. Brilliant calculators and game marchers and great articles and support. The only reason I’m giving it 4 and not 5 stars is that the oddsmatcher can be a bit slow to catch up to changes. Otherwise it’s brillianr, can not recommend it highly enough. Definitely worth the money!
Posted 1 year ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.81 based on 599 reviews