OddsMonkey Reviews

4.82 Rating 743 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Read OddsMonkey Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:

15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

OdssMonkey are great. Before I was scared to try matched betting, but all the resources have helped me. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow, great tutorials and tools
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I changed from another well known matched betting site to oddsmonkey because they cater for the more serious matched bettor and those who do matched betting now and again. Overall the layout is excellent and great tutorials if you don't quite understand the concept of whatever you're doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website to help with making money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you looking to make extra cash then don't hesitate to sign up. Easy to use and understand and help is always on hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and to make a profit!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice bit of pocket money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I don't know how people match bet without these guys. Just started this process 2 weeks ago and £350 in profit already. Signed up for the year and looking forward to getting more involved with advanced methods... SO MUCH TO LEARN!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love OddsMonkey! It’s an incredible tool that is supported by a great community and support team. I’ve managed to make a decent chunk of change from it, which has helped a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only been a member for a short while but I'm very impressed with the tools and tutorials - they really help you avoid costly mistakes and the tools are so time-saving!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great app,does exactly what it says on the tin.great work guys *******
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad I found OddsMonkey, the tools and training are invaluable.. even a complete beginner is making money 😀👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
With Oddsmonkey I've already managed to make £92 and it's only been a fortnight. The tutorials are easy to follow and point out all the stages at which you might slip up so they are easy to avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The site works exceptionally well. It’s easy to set up your own filters in particular when using the oddsmatcher. Been using it on a trial basis, would like to renew my subs but I’m finding the full year sub a bit off putting. Would like to see another one time reduced yearly subs being offered. The matched betting is very easy to achieve with oddsmonkey working on your behalf. In short a powerful tool to beat the bookie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using Odds Money for just over 2 weeks and have earned enough to pay for an annual membership so it's pure profit here on! I know nothing about betting (or sport!) but their tutorials are easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
OddsMonkey is the best way to fast track your learning curve and experience with matched betting. Excellent step by step instructions ease any worries of getting things wrong. First class!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic guides and tools to help you develop the skills needed for matched betting!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only been using oddmonkey for a few weeks and really loving it so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and on hand if you need them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.82 based on 743 reviews