OddsMonkey Reviews

4.81 Rating 600 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Read OddsMonkey Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:

15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

OddsMonkey is very simple to use. The instructional guides are easy to follow and explain how difficult each offer is.
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to use and helps me earn loads money he he
Posted 1 year ago
Great betting tool, I'm only a few months in so not using it to the full potential yet.
Only improvement suggestion would be the integration of BetDaq & Matchbook for laying bets.
Posted 1 year ago
As a beginner it’s made the overwhelming side of matched betting more accessible
Posted 1 year ago
it allows me to make a profit easily and it breaks down everything for me and is perfect or a newbie and someone who has been doing it for years! Well worth the money
Posted 1 year ago
Oddsmonkey has really helped me get into matched betting. The host of tools and guides on the site, as well as the outstanding community ensured I've had as much information as possible through the whole learning experience.
Posted 1 year ago
I was unsure at first if I wanted to subscribe to a product such as this, but once I did the £1 offer and saw the huge benefits and extras that come with it, and the extra money you can squeeze out of free bets via oddsmatcher, it was common sense to subscribe. This is a product that more than pays for itself.
Posted 1 year ago
xxxxxxxxxx
Posted 1 year ago
It's the best oddsmatcher software. There is a monthly cost but it's clear this money is well spend on keep improving the service. By the way you will make back the cost many times by improving the profitability of your matched betting.
Posted 1 year ago
Great app so far.
Posted 1 year ago
It's giving me a step by step guide to make money what more can I say lol. It's a very well thought out and put together platform, with very helpful staff and community. Just wish I found these guys sooner.
Posted 1 year ago
All the tools I need in one place. Lots of help and advice too. Plenty of offers to work through and good community help.
Posted 1 year ago
It's very clear, helpful and concise. Invaluable to a newbie like me...!
Posted 1 year ago
Loving all the tools and calculators .the one to one was also helpful .
Posted 1 year ago
Oddsmonkey make matched betting so easy. They do all the hard work for you. The odds matcher and profit tracker tools are fantastic. If you are serious about matched betting I would highly recommended the premium package, the cost is easily made up by the profit you will make!

Conor
Posted 1 year ago
Quality site, user friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Oddsmonkey is a must have for match betting. It saves so much time not needing to log everything on complicated spreadsheets or trawl bookies looking for close odds.

If you match bet, pay for Oddsmonkey!
Posted 1 year ago
Great site, very informative. Fool proof tutorials, give it a go!
Posted 1 year ago
It's easy, everything is clear and convenient.
Posted 1 year ago
Oddschecker and Acca log book. What would be cool is if you had a section where we could inc our casino winnings, as well as acca winnings
Posted 1 year ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.81 based on 600 reviews