OddsMonkey Reviews

4.8 Rating 755 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Read OddsMonkey Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:

15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

I don't know how people match bet without these guys. Just started this process 2 weeks ago and £350 in profit already. Signed up for the year and looking forward to getting more involved with advanced methods... SO MUCH TO LEARN!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love OddsMonkey! It’s an incredible tool that is supported by a great community and support team. I’ve managed to make a decent chunk of change from it, which has helped a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Only been a member for a short while but I'm very impressed with the tools and tutorials - they really help you avoid costly mistakes and the tools are so time-saving!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great app,does exactly what it says on the tin.great work guys *******
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So glad I found OddsMonkey, the tools and training are invaluable.. even a complete beginner is making money 😀👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
With Oddsmonkey I've already managed to make £92 and it's only been a fortnight. The tutorials are easy to follow and point out all the stages at which you might slip up so they are easy to avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The site works exceptionally well. It’s easy to set up your own filters in particular when using the oddsmatcher. Been using it on a trial basis, would like to renew my subs but I’m finding the full year sub a bit off putting. Would like to see another one time reduced yearly subs being offered. The matched betting is very easy to achieve with oddsmonkey working on your behalf. In short a powerful tool to beat the bookie.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've been using Odds Money for just over 2 weeks and have earned enough to pay for an annual membership so it's pure profit here on! I know nothing about betting (or sport!) but their tutorials are easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
OddsMonkey is the best way to fast track your learning curve and experience with matched betting. Excellent step by step instructions ease any worries of getting things wrong. First class!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic guides and tools to help you develop the skills needed for matched betting!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Only been using oddmonkey for a few weeks and really loving it so far
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use and on hand if you need them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Website is constantly updated on the odds markets as well as the bookmaker's offers. Easy to navigate. Very helpful tutorials and a good selection of calculators.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to use with clear instructional videos
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is my second time of using the OddsMonkey website. It covers all the aspects of betting with both sports and casino offers. They also have an automatic odds checking which is very important in finding bets. They respond to any queries quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It’s so easy to use and the tutorials are great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great intro to match betting, have been doing it for just over 1 week and made £290 with another £50 in the pipeline for the next couple of days as the free bets come in. Check the web for bookies other joining promos separately as sometimes a new one has kicked in before they can update the guides and you could earn a few more free bets. Also Web version of tools is better than the app, links work better.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Simply amazing :-) like many I doubted this at first but using a 12 day offer for £1 through an affiliate link with Mamafurfur and having made over £500 in two weeks I've signed up as a premium member to continue earning, the fun of beating the bookies is also brilliant 100% chuffed to pieces!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
easy to follow, and a great community, well worth a go..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A brilliant site for anyone trying to make money from online betting. Simply layout, loads of tools and tutorials covering just about every aspect of the site and making money from online betting.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.83 based on 755 reviews