OddsMonkey Reviews

4.82 Rating 739 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Read OddsMonkey Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:

15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

Great intro to match betting, have been doing it for just over 1 week and made £290 with another £50 in the pipeline for the next couple of days as the free bets come in. Check the web for bookies other joining promos separately as sometimes a new one has kicked in before they can update the guides and you could earn a few more free bets. Also Web version of tools is better than the app, links work better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply amazing :-) like many I doubted this at first but using a 12 day offer for £1 through an affiliate link with Mamafurfur and having made over £500 in two weeks I've signed up as a premium member to continue earning, the fun of beating the bookies is also brilliant 100% chuffed to pieces!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to follow, and a great community, well worth a go..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A brilliant site for anyone trying to make money from online betting. Simply layout, loads of tools and tutorials covering just about every aspect of the site and making money from online betting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful information and quicker selections with odds matched
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good tutorials .Excellent oddsmatcher software and offers tab is excellent source of profits
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well worth the money for a pro account. Makes life so much easier finding the best bets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant. It's so easy to use and very intuitive. The user interface is well laid out and the level of integration with the 3rd party platforms works seamlessly. Earn some extra cash with minimal effort, why wouldn't you?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful website that is easy to use and easily to navigate through. Plenty of offers to make money and plenty of materials to help you learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you are on the Dole you need Odds monkey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful tool for beginners and advanced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been thinking of Matches Betting for a few months, and have found it fun learning how how the system works. I always spend time online anyway so why not make some cash at the same time !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and step by step guide to navigate through various betting websites makes it an enjoyable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The oddsmatcher and calculator tools are really simple and easy to use. The guides are really straight forward. Oddsmonkey makes getting into matched betting very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to navigate and the tutorials are easy to understand and very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great site with easy to follow instructions to get started!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good, easy to follow tutorials. Plenty of help on the forums. Glad I chose them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using oddsmonkey for about 3 weeks now. Started off with a £60 and now have more than £300 sitting in my accounts after spending about 2 hours every 2-3 days on matched betting. The tutorials are so easy to follow and the oddsmatcher tool is great. I'd recommend anyone who's considering giving matched betting a go to try the free trial - I'm pretty sure you'll end up subscribing - well worth the subscription fee!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant site, only wish I had found it sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m naturally cynical, so a website claiming to allow you to make extra income (tax free!) seems pretty dubious…but I’m here to tell you that it’s true! They explain everything in easy to follow steps and provide all the tools needed to start making good, regular money each and every week. Start with their trial then upgrade (as I did). You’ll find it’s easily worth the monthly fee and once you get going you’ll quickly be snapping up the bookies deals as fast as they’re posting them. Sign up with Oddsmonkey. You won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.82 based on 739 reviews