Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,316 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nutriseed 4 star review on 9th August 2019
Rowena Dymond
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 24th October 2016
John Stroe
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 19th October 2016
Jenny Park
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poor Quality
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jason,

We are sorry that you feel this way. If you drop us an email on team@nutriseed.co.uk, we'd like to hear further feedback, and we'll do what we can to resolve it for you.

All the best,

Joey

Nutriseed Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
This is an excellent Company!!! The service, the products and the genuine, honest, real and friendly people that work here. They have values I trust and respect. I am so pleased to have found them. Come along and share this good news with friends. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
It delivered great products at a fair price and within a good time frame
Posted 3 years ago
I AM DELIGHTED WITH MY ORDER..ALL PACKED WELLAND DELIVERED QUICKLY,,I WILL BE ORDERING FROM NUTRISEED AGAIN..
Posted 3 years ago
The packaging is nice the delivery was so fast. ;)
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent packaging and quality,quick delivery-BRILLIANT
Posted 3 years ago
They just seem to get it. In a light hearted way, but serious about quality nutrition. They deliver fast.
Posted 3 years ago
Just received my delivery today after a speedy service. I've yet to try the products so I will keep you posted x
Posted 4 years ago
First but not the last order! Very pleased! Already recommended to my friends! Great prices, amazing customer service, quick delivery and lovely packaging! Will def buy again!
Posted 4 years ago
My order was dispatched and arrived quickly without any problems. Goods arrived in perfect condition and as advertised. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Nutriseed is excellent! The delivery of my order was swift and it arrived earlier than I expected it to which was good. I would definitely recommend using this company’s products and service.

I love Nutriseed's website! It is very informative! I'm new to using superfood powders so when I decided that I wanted to purchase some different superfoods, I wasn't that knowledgable on the nutritional values of the different products available. Therefore the information on the website really helped me to decide which products I would purchase!

I like how I can choose to search for products based on my concern or for the gains that they will contribute to, as well as their category (dried fruits, nuts, superfood powders and so on). I really like the friendly tone that's been used on the website! This stood out to me and made the website feel very welcoming and approachable - it was worded in simpler terms so for someone like me who isn’t that familiar with superfoods yet, it was easier to read about and understand the products on offer.
Posted 4 years ago
Love the bee pollen and so does my Two year old....
Posted 4 years ago
Received the package after 2 days of ordering, fast, convenient and well packaged.
Posted 4 years ago
I am so happy with nutriseed . I placed an order late Monday night and it arrived by Wednesday. The products are so fresh and yummy and I couldn't wait to start baking...well I didn't wait, I went straight to the kitchen and whipped up some treats. I love the packaging too. It is simple and natural, keeps the food fresh and it perfect for natural whole foods.
I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you nutriseed peeps, keep up the awesome work!
Posted 4 years ago
Order very well packaged with great attention to detail, had that personal touch which was much appreciated and very rarely seen nowadays.
Overall extremely happy with my purchase and cannot wait to experiment with my smoothies.
Delivery was extremely quick.
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome possom! Flowers and star shine all over. Got my two boxes of treatlicious yum and even got a small serving of wheatgrass - yum!
Posted 4 years ago
I love the fact that the products are organic and of high quality. It has been easy to find the products and order. I find that it can be hard to find proper organic products in one place, so I'm hoping that Nutriseed expands on their product lines, as it would make it easier for us that want the organic lifestyle.
Posted 4 years ago
This is only my second purchase from Nutriseed but just like the first order the delivery was superb!! Super fast. Love the product too and the extra surprise of a sachet of wheat grass. Will definitely order again.
Posted 4 years ago
Tastes much like the other ashwa powders I've had. I make a hot drink with it (1g) and blackcurrent juice, three times a day. Helps my mediation, and me in my job.
Delivery was super quick and the packaging and presentation is high quality (a very nice touch)

Will be being buying again and have already recommended to others.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was quick, the actual product is of a really high standard (I purchased spirulina powder) and they even included a complementary pouch of cocoa powder which was a nice surprise! The packaging was all recyclable too, no plastic in sight. Overall a very good experience :) would order again.
Posted 4 years ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,316 reviews