NRSWA Courses Reviews

4.66 Rating 212 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend NRSWA Courses
Read NRSWA Courses Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

sambarton@projss.co.uk,kately@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent
Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how NRSWA Courses made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent! My apprentices all enjoy and benefit professionally from the courses.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 months ago
It's great to hear your apprentices have enjoyed the courses, it's great to get people into the industry and working safely.
Posted 2 months ago
Great support and thorough with the learning would recommend project skills solutions to anybody who needs the qualification. Great learning areas to help achieve the goals
(NRSWA Operative) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the recommendation, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
I thought the course was very informative with very friendly and helpful staff
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 3 months ago
Great course.... very good instructor made it enjoyable.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear you enjoyed the course, thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic place to do your courses. Trainer is very good at getting his point across . Great facilities. Would definitely recommend it . Be back in the near future.
(NRSWA Operative) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick to arrange and pay. Easy to access and complete/ print certificates. Good value for money.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 6 months ago
Instructor had excellent practical knowledge and experience which helped make the course more interesting, rather than just going through the slides and books.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll be sure to share your comments with your trainer.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course,more den complete and very interesting!!! Thank you very much
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the facilities the venues was superb tutor was very understanding and helpful. I will defanatly be doing all of my training here and recommend to all my friends/ colleges
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for the recommendation, if there's ever anything we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Steve was amazing, he didn’t come across like a school teacher he came across as a friend willing to teach us a lot. This was brilliant as it made me feel comfortable & eager to learn more. You’ll never come across a funnier Scottish man than Steve. Really pleased, thank you.
NRSWA Courses 5 star review on 16th March 2020
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving such a great review, so good to hear you enjoyed your course with Steve, I'll be sure to pass on your comments.
Posted 1 year ago
Good course to the point well taught really enjoyed the hands on and the classroom overall first class course
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review Stephen, great to hear you enjoyed the course.
Posted 1 year ago
The feed back from my lads who attended, was that this course was very good. The man who ran this course was very easy to understand. Although they were concerned that it may have been really difficult to complete and they may have failed, it was very well explained by your member of staff. Thank you
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Paul, great to hear the trainer settled their nerves, thank you to both you and the guys for choosing us for the course.
Posted 1 year ago
Great course. Instructor was very engaging.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfect.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, glad the course went so well, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
the course was very informative
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
The course was great and so informative. A lot of hard work but worth gaining the qualification.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
We agree, well done for completing your course, great qualification to have behind you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great training, highly recommended
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the recommendation Matthew, if there's anything else you need please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
I found it to be very helpful and informative the staff were very friendly highly recommend
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the recommendation Felix, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! Thank you
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Instructor was clear precise and got all relevant information across perfectly
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
NRSWA Courses is rated 4.66 based on 212 reviews