NRSWA Courses Reviews

4.66 Rating 212 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend NRSWA Courses
Read NRSWA Courses Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

sambarton@projss.co.uk,kately@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent
Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how NRSWA Courses made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The booking of the course was very easy and the course information was very good apart from the wrong arrival time. Instructor for the course was terrrible and my staff memebers came away more confused than before they went. Unfortantly we wont be sending our other staff memebers here for the Street Works Signage course.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Mike, I'm going to ask the team to get in touch for some more information. We're always looking for ways to improve the training courses within the limits of the syllabus, we certainly don't want people feeling confused after the courses. Any further information you provide will be much appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Fortunately our operatives have been previously trained and experienced in street works however they commented that if they had been learning for the first time the course was very confusing and they would have come away with many more questions and would not felt confident to set out traffic management
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review Martin, very sorry to hear your delegates felt the course could be found confusing, we want delegates to come away from the course feeling confident and competent in traffic management. I'm going to pass your comments to my colleague who manages our trainers, she's going to look into this and work with the trainer to find any improvements we could introduce. I appreciate this won't help the experience of your operatives but you taking the time to leave a review helps us to continually find improvements. My colleague will follow up with you as we move forward.
Posted 3 years ago
booking was a problem. Booked the course and all organised only to be called back 10 minutes later to be told there was in fact no availability and had to start all over again. Course itself - disorganised. Also the course was not actually run by PSS so candidates were confused on arrival as they couldnt find PSS.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 years ago
Hi Rachel, Thank you for your review, we do our very best to keep all availability live however as dates are on the website these can get booked whilst we are taking bookings over the phone. I have escalated your comments in reference to the venue and course itself as this is not the service which we want our suppliers to be providing. To offer our clients maximum coverage and availability, not all courses are delivered by PSS. All PSS training partners are subject to regular quality checks and assessments. Joining instructions are provided for all bookings with all information delegates need for the course, for courses not delivered directly through PSS this includes training partner name and full address (with map) to help direct delegates on the day. I know that this doesn't help the delegates who have already completed and passed their course, but going forward please be assured your comments will be put to action and help us to improve our service. Your account manager will be in touch on the first day of your next course to make sure everything goes smoothly. If you have any questions before then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Kat Ely Training Manager
Posted 4 years ago
Very poor directions, entrance was actually on a different road, this made me late and I even thought I had been scammed. However the guy running the course was very good. Still waiting for my certificate!
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your feedback the map we provide is taken from Google maps and unfortunately may have some errors. We do include a phone number on joining instructions, we are always happy to guide delegates in over the phone as we understand delegates are often in an area they are unfamiliar with. As this is an accredited course we have to wait for streetworks to issue certificates this takes 6-8 weeks if they take longer than 8 weeks we will chase them up and provide an update to you ASAP. In the mean time we can provide a covering letter to prove that you have attended the course. I am sorry for the inconvenience and will be sure to check over our joining instructions to ensure this doesn't happen in future and thank you for bringing it to our attention. Kind regards, Sam
Posted 5 years ago
I have given this rating, as when I booked the course, the details that came through were incorrect, I asked for the names to be changed on several occasions and they weren't changed. Also the date was wrong initially but they did amend this. We then only had a days notice that they had cancelled the course due to a cancellation that they had, they advised that the full course amount would be refunded, which it hasn't yet. Quite poor overall I think
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 6 years ago
Hi Clare, I cannot apologise enough, we pride ourselves on our service and there is absolutely no excuse for the lack of service you received. Unfortunately on this occasion we had 4 people drop from the course date last minute, leaving us with only your 2 delegates. So we had no choice but to offer an alternative date, which was not suitable. This does not happen often and we do everything we can to avoid this situation. I have personally seen to your refund which has been processed today. I understand Jamie was overseeing your booking and I have asked him to contact you this afternoon. We would like to offer you a 20% discount on another booking should you give us the chance to prove this was a rare occurrence. Thank you for your feedback and once again we are sorry for your negative experience with Project Skills Solutions. Sam Barton
Posted 6 years ago
NRSWA Courses is rated 4.66 based on 212 reviews