NRSWA Courses Reviews

4.66 Rating 212 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend NRSWA Courses
Read NRSWA Courses Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

sambarton@projss.co.uk,kately@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent
Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how NRSWA Courses made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good course easy to follow
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 8 months ago
The course was good. Still waiting for my card in the post. Was told 7 to 10 days
(NRSWA Unit 10) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review David, do you remember who told you it was 7 to 10 days? Streetworks cards are notorious for taking a long time to come through so you shouldn't have been told that and I'd like to investigate further. We put on the joining instructions for all NRSWA courses that certificates and cards can take 12 weeks. We try to make that sooner but it's really in streetwork's hands. I'm sorry for the confusion, you will receive a pdf letter confirming you have passed the course and are competent, employers are usually happy for that until your card comes through. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Informative course. Perhaps a little more practical work would have been good. Biggest gripe was the lack of signage to find the course venue.
(NRSWA Unit 1) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Paul and for the feedback, I'm going to share this with the venue manager to see if we can make things a little easier for future delegates. I'll speak to the training team to see if they can make the course more practical too.
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative course - disappointed that the Red Book was not given out at the end of the course to take home and that we had to buy it. Ted the instructor was very knowledgeable.
(NRSWA Unit 10) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, excellent to hear you found the course informative. We send a link to a pdf version of the red book in the joining instructions before the course, it saves on paper and you can access it anywhere you have a smart device, plus it's free. I hope that helps, if there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Good course, well presented.
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good course all round. Covered the basics and the instructor was friendly and knowledgeable. Many thanks.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
the signing lighting and guarding course was ok but we use this as part of our traffic management plan for putting on hard closures for the events that we hold in our town centre this involves closing the roads and putting in diversions for up to three days .
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nigel, Thank you for your feedback! If there's anything we can do to help with your next course of events, please let us know! Here at Project Skills Solutions we always provide support for our delegates whenever possible. Have a great day! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
very informative but still waiting for my certification after over a month
(NRSWA Unit O1 - Signing Lighting & Guarding) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nicholas. Your certification has been applied for, unfortunately, we have to wait for streetworks now and they have an 8-12 week turnaround. As soon as they've produced your certification you'll be updated with a tracking code so you know exactly when it'll arrive. Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Very good response in regards to time.
(NRSWA Unit O1-Signing, Lighting & Guarding) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Man, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us and hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
The course was really good.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gilberto, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your course experience with us. We hope you choose us Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
It was ok and to the point
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Frank, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you had a positive learning experience here at Project Skills Solutions. Many thanks, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Good coverage as a refresher - might have been a bit hard going for 'newbies'
(NRSWA Unit 10) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your time studying your course with us here at PSS. In addition, in terms of the intensity of the NRSWA Streetworks Re-Assessment/Refresher course, please note we follow the NRSWA course guidelines which we must abide by. However we appreciate your feedback and will discuss this further with NRSWA in hopes to improve the quality of the courses. Here at Project Skills Solutions we always strive to deliver the best learning experience possible for our delegates and will go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved. I hope I have been able to help. Kind regards, Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 years ago
Instructor was very knowledgeable and made the course interesting.
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed our trainer and your time studying your course with us here at PSS. Here at Project Skills Solutions we always seek to provide an interactive and educational experience every time and hope you choose us as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Comprehensive and good balance of practical and theory
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gareth, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your learning experience with us here at PSS. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Good Course
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your positive feedback, we're glad your enjoyed your time studying your course with us. Project Skills Solutions always go the extra mile to ensure delegates achieve a solid educational experience every time! Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
The course is very informative and covers everything you need. Always delivered by excellent trainers.
(NRSWA Unit 10) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dave, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your time studying your course with us here at PSS. Project Skills Solutions always seek to provide an educational and insightful learning experience for our delegates every time, delivered by our expert trainers. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Personable, knowledgeable and flexible trainer.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 years ago
The trainer was very detailed in the course. I gained a lot from the training.
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-9) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Solomon, we appreciate you leaving a review.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a great instructor that guided us through the course. Many thanks
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review John, I'll be sure to pass this on to your instructor.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice friendly people was a lot of knowledge Lunch was first class and made to feel welcome
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for leaving a review Ian, great to hear your course went well, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 years ago
NRSWA Courses is rated 4.66 based on 212 reviews