NRSWA Courses Reviews

4.56 Rating 101 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend NRSWA Courses
Visit Website

Phone:
+448451307411

Email:
sambarton@projss.co.uk,kately@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston Crescent
Wollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate NRSWA Courses ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to understand and delivered well."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative Units 1- 7) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Don.
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"The instructor was excellent and explained everything which was easy to understand which made the course that much better"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Adam.
Posted 3 months ago
"From start to finish, problem free & good communication, will use again."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we look forward to working together more in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Tutor were helpful and professional and put candidate at ease ."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Rob.
Posted 3 months ago
"Steve the instructor was very knowledgable and helpful thoughout the course."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Paul, that's great to hear if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good staff made you feel welcome and was always there if you become stuck very easy to understand , also had good facilities"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Instructor was great support helped me understand the course in an industry I have little knowledge in"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nathan.
Posted 4 months ago
"Personable, knowledgeable and flexible trainer."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the service, Assessor on the day was a brilliant guy, Sandwich for dinner was nice, And the emails through out the course booking was very clear, Thanks guys Brilliant admin aswell"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Mark. Excellent to hear the whole experience went smoothly. If there's ever anything else we can do to help please let us know.
Posted 4 months ago
"Our delegate said that it was well organised and well structured"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 months ago
"well run and organised course"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 months ago
"Verry helpfull"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 5 months ago
"Clear instruction"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 5 months ago
"The trainer was very detailed in the course. I gained a lot from the training."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-9) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Solomon, we appreciate you leaving a review.
Posted 5 months ago
"Great trainer, great facilities, great admin staff and the grub is pretty good also."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 5 months ago
"Our employee said the course was very good. Rated it 5 stars."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Joanne, great to hear your employee was happy with the course. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.
Posted 5 months ago
"Great tutor learnt a great deal"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Anthony, great to hear you learnt a lot during your course, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 5 months ago
"The trainers covered all aspects of the course thoroughly and also asking various questions to each person taking the course to make sure we knew how to use the red book for setting out chapter 8. I have recommended your company to my local council to use . Really pleased will be using your services again"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 10) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Bryan, we look forward to working with you again and thank you for the recommendation.
Posted 5 months ago
"We had a great instructor that guided us through the course. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review John, I'll be sure to pass this on to your instructor.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fortunately our operatives have been previously trained and experienced in street works however they commented that if they had been learning for the first time the course was very confusing and they would have come away with many more questions and would not felt confident to set out traffic management"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Martin, very sorry to hear your delegates felt the course could be found confusing, we want delegates to come away from the course feeling confident and competent in traffic management.
I'm going to pass your comments to my colleague who manages our trainers, she's going to look into this and work with the trainer to find any improvements we could introduce.
I appreciate this won't help the experience of your operatives but you taking the time to leave a review helps us to continually find improvements. My colleague will follow up with you as we move forward.
Posted 5 months ago
NRSWA Courses is rated 4.56 based on 101 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This