NRSWA Courses Reviews

4.54 Rating 95 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend NRSWA Courses
Visit Website

Phone:
+448451307411

Email:
sambarton@projss.co.uk,kately@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston Crescent
Wollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate NRSWA Courses?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Nathan Thaker
Verified Buyer
"Instructor was great support helped me understand the course in an industry I have little knowledge in"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nathan.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Personable, knowledgeable and flexible trainer."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Mark Grange-Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service, Assessor on the day was a brilliant guy, Sandwich for dinner was nice, And the emails through out the course booking was very clear, Thanks guys Brilliant admin aswell"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Mark. Excellent to hear the whole experience went smoothly. If there's ever anything else we can do to help please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our delegate said that it was well organised and well structured"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"well run and organised course"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Verry helpfull"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear instruction"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Solomon Ikpugha
Verified Buyer
"The trainer was very detailed in the course. I gained a lot from the training."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-9) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Solomon, we appreciate you leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Christopher Bain
Verified Buyer
"Great trainer, great facilities, great admin staff and the grub is pretty good also."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Joanne Stubbs
Verified Buyer
"Our employee said the course was very good. Rated it 5 stars."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Joanne, great to hear your employee was happy with the course. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Harris
Verified Buyer
"Great tutor learnt a great deal"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Anthony, great to hear you learnt a lot during your course, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Bryan Waistell
Verified Buyer
"The trainers covered all aspects of the course thoroughly and also asking various questions to each person taking the course to make sure we knew how to use the red book for setting out chapter 8. I have recommended your company to my local council to use . Really pleased will be using your services again"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 10) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Bryan, we look forward to working with you again and thank you for the recommendation.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr John Brighton
Verified Buyer
"We had a great instructor that guided us through the course. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review John, I'll be sure to pass this on to your instructor.
Posted 2 months ago
Martin Sole
Verified Buyer
"Fortunately our operatives have been previously trained and experienced in street works however they commented that if they had been learning for the first time the course was very confusing and they would have come away with many more questions and would not felt confident to set out traffic management"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Martin, very sorry to hear your delegates felt the course could be found confusing, we want delegates to come away from the course feeling confident and competent in traffic management.
I'm going to pass your comments to my colleague who manages our trainers, she's going to look into this and work with the trainer to find any improvements we could introduce.
I appreciate this won't help the experience of your operatives but you taking the time to leave a review helps us to continually find improvements. My colleague will follow up with you as we move forward.
Posted 2 months ago
Rimantas Zilinskis
Verified Buyer
"Professional staff"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Rimantas, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Helen Fagan
Verified Buyer
"Good solid course"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Helen.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Helen.
Posted 2 months ago
Ian Porteous
Verified Buyer
"Nice friendly people was a lot of knowledge Lunch was first class and made to feel welcome"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Ian, great to hear your course went well, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
Alison Doherty
Verified Buyer
"The course was well presented with practical and worksheets"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alison, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Iulius Stoian
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 4 months ago
That's what we like to hear, thank you for choosing PSS for your NRSWA course. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.
Posted 4 months ago
"Well planned and executed"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment White Card All 16 Units) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 5 months ago
NRSWA Courses is rated 4.54 based on 95 reviews