NRSWA Courses Reviews

4.66 Rating 212 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend NRSWA Courses
Read NRSWA Courses Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

sambarton@projss.co.uk,kately@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent
Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how NRSWA Courses made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent! My apprentices all enjoy and benefit professionally from the courses.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 6 months ago
It's great to hear your apprentices have enjoyed the courses, it's great to get people into the industry and working safely.
Posted 6 months ago
Great support and thorough with the learning would recommend project skills solutions to anybody who needs the qualification. Great learning areas to help achieve the goals
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the recommendation, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 6 months ago
I thought the course was very informative with very friendly and helpful staff
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 7 months ago
Great course.... very good instructor made it enjoyable.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 9 months ago
Great to hear you enjoyed the course, thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic place to do your courses. Trainer is very good at getting his point across . Great facilities. Would definitely recommend it . Be back in the near future.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 9 months ago
The booking of the course was very easy and the course information was very good apart from the wrong arrival time. Instructor for the course was terrrible and my staff memebers came away more confused than before they went. Unfortantly we wont be sending our other staff memebers here for the Street Works Signage course.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Mike, I'm going to ask the team to get in touch for some more information. We're always looking for ways to improve the training courses within the limits of the syllabus, we certainly don't want people feeling confused after the courses. Any further information you provide will be much appreciated.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick to arrange and pay. Easy to access and complete/ print certificates. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 10 months ago
Good course easy to follow
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 10 months ago
Instructor had excellent practical knowledge and experience which helped make the course more interesting, rather than just going through the slides and books.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll be sure to share your comments with your trainer.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course,more den complete and very interesting!!! Thank you very much
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the facilities the venues was superb tutor was very understanding and helpful. I will defanatly be doing all of my training here and recommend to all my friends/ colleges
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for the recommendation, if there's ever anything we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Steve was amazing, he didn’t come across like a school teacher he came across as a friend willing to teach us a lot. This was brilliant as it made me feel comfortable & eager to learn more. You’ll never come across a funnier Scottish man than Steve. Really pleased, thank you.
NRSWA Courses 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving such a great review, so good to hear you enjoyed your course with Steve, I'll be sure to pass on your comments.
Posted 1 year ago
Good course to the point well taught really enjoyed the hands on and the classroom overall first class course
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review Stephen, great to hear you enjoyed the course.
Posted 1 year ago
Grossly inaccurate course length information (half day was actually a full day), causing my staff to miss PM appointments with paying customers, and dreadful treatment of one staff member who we declared as having a learning issue. He was belittled and humiliated. Won't use you again and will spread negative feedback.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Peter. I'm very sorry for you and your team's negative experience on the NRSWA course. The joining instructions saying half-day was a technical error and we're very sorry it wasn't spotted before your course. I've spoken with the team regarding your experience and an investigation was launched into the treatment of your team member. Delegates with learning difficulties regularly attend and complete NRSWA courses and we do our best to accommodate all delegates. The report from the course is that our trainer did everything they legally could to help the delegate, I'm very sorry to hear he felt belittled and humiliated, that was never our or our trainer's intention. Delegates completing this course will be responsible for signing, lighting and guarding on live roads, as you can imagine it's important they have met the pass requirements set out by the awarding body and the Street Works Act.
Posted 1 year ago
The feed back from my lads who attended, was that this course was very good. The man who ran this course was very easy to understand. Although they were concerned that it may have been really difficult to complete and they may have failed, it was very well explained by your member of staff. Thank you
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Paul, great to hear the trainer settled their nerves, thank you to both you and the guys for choosing us for the course.
Posted 1 year ago
Great course. Instructor was very engaging.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfect.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, glad the course went so well, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
the course was very informative
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
The course was great and so informative. A lot of hard work but worth gaining the qualification.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
We agree, well done for completing your course, great qualification to have behind you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great training, highly recommended
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the recommendation Matthew, if there's anything else you need please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
NRSWA Courses is rated 4.66 based on 212 reviews