NRSWA Courses Reviews

4.66 Rating 180 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend NRSWA Courses
Read NRSWA Courses Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

sambarton@projss.co.uk,kately@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent
Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how NRSWA Courses made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice instructor, kept it interesting, answered all questions as we asked them,have done this course 3 times now and felt I still learned a few extra bits of info. Cheers!
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 10) - Posted 2 days ago
Without doubt the best NRSWA course I have attended. Instructor was excellent & very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review and the recommendation, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful course.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor 1, 10 To 14 & 16 (LA, S1 To S5 & S7)) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review Craig, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Project Skills Solutions before for our training needs and I would use them again without hesitation. Their staff are always very helpful and polite and respond extremely quickly to any queries. The training is always comprehensive and user friendly.
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Amanda,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such detailed and positive feedback! We're very pleased you have enjoyed your experience with us. Here at PSS it is of high importance for us to ensure every delegate leaves their course feeling highly knowledgable and confident!

We hope you continue to use our services!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good course easy to pick up information
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you gained a valuable learning experience and hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good course, well presented.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good course all round. Covered the basics and the instructor was friendly and knowledgeable. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 3 weeks ago
i attended a weeks course at caldicot for the street works licence. from the 1st day to the last day you was always put at ease by the instructors not only did they make the course easy to understand but always to into consideration the needs of every individual. the course covered alot of stuff and you was always put at ease if you needed to ask a question i havent sat in a classroom for over 30 years so was a bit nervous but that soon changed after the 1st couple of hrs very pleased with the course and the instructors
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roger,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such detailed and positive feedback. We're extremely pleased you gained a valuable learning experience for your NRSWA Operative course.

Here at Project Skills Solutions, our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate has a solid understanding of the course content. We're very happy you felt at ease during your course and hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
the signing lighting and guarding course was ok but we use this as part of our traffic management plan for putting on hard closures for the events that we hold in our town centre this involves closing the roads and putting in diversions for up to three days .
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nigel,

Thank you for your feedback! If there's anything we can do to help with your next course of events, please let us know!

Here at Project Skills Solutions we always provide support for our delegates whenever possible.

Have a great day!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable staff, helpful and informative, thanks very much.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi James,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's always goes the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains a valuable learning experience.

We hope you choose us as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
The instructor was very informative and knew the subject very well.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stuart,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. It's great to know to you gained such a valuable learning experience for your NRSWA Unit 2 course. Here at PSS, our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains a solid understanding of the course content.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
very well run course. Lunch was great too.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, easier to learn in the afternoon on a full stomach!
If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
We use PSS for all NRSWA requirements for our engineers, course content extremely good and refresher training for renewal of expiring cards informative and a good option
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Janette, we're always happy to help with your NRSWA requirements. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Posted 2 months ago
great knowledge of the course and great help
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Glyn,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you gained a valuable learning experience for your NRSWA course. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
Was really nervous to retake and was put right at ease by the instructor.the course was enjoyable and the instructor was very knowledgeable. All the credit goes to them
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us. Here at PSS, it is important for our delegates to ensure they gain the best learning experience possible and feel comfortable every step of the way.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
very informative but still waiting for my certification after over a month
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit O1 - Signing Lighting & Guarding) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nicholas. Your certification has been applied for, unfortunately, we have to wait for streetworks now and they have an 8-12 week turnaround.

As soon as they've produced your certification you'll be updated with a tracking code so you know exactly when it'll arrive.

Sam
Posted 3 months ago
My instructor was very professional and very helpful
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tremaine,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your NRSWA course with us here at PSS.

Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their learning experience. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great tutor friendly reception good all round highly recommend
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to know you gained such a pleasant experience for your NRSWA course.

Here at PSS our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course experience.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Many thanks,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent course Led by an excellent instructor
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience for your NRSWA Operative course, alongside our trainer.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 months ago
So glad i done th course, it covered everything and i learned a lot from attending and the instructor collin was very good, polite and helpful, I would highly recommend this course!
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Warren,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your NRSWA course experience with us and our trainer Colin!

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 4 months ago
NRSWA Courses is rated 4.66 based on 180 reviews