NRSWA Courses Reviews

4.58 Rating 105 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend NRSWA Courses
Visit Website

Phone:
+448451307411

Email:
sambarton@projss.co.uk,kately@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston Crescent
Wollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how NRSWA Courses made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great course that teaches you a lot, Graham the tutor was a great teacher."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 3 hours ago
Hi Damon,

Thank you for your feedback. Project Skills Solutions always aim to deliver an insightful and educational experience.

We're glad you enjoyed our trainer Graham and will be sure to inform him of your feedback.

Many thanks,

Nisha
Posted 2 hours ago
Hi Damon,

Thank you for your feedback. Project Skills Solutions always seek to provide an insightful and educational experience.

We're glad you enjoyed our tutor Graham and will be sure your feedback will be passed over to him.

Many thanks,

Nisha
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Enjoyed the course very much, hard but all the information was given and the course instructor was very good also the place was. Only problem is I still have not had my card or certificate."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian,

Many thanks for your positive feedback, we're very glad to hear you enjoyed our trainer and your time with us.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we always seek to ensure all delegates gain a solid understanding of our courses and go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved.

In addition to your card and certificate still not being received, please note NRSWA Streetworks can take a fairly long period of time delivering cards and certificates to delegates, as this has occurred on a few occasions.

However I will chase your query via the admin team who will email you with further information on the status of your card and certificate.

I hope I have been able to help.

Kind regards,

Nisha
Posted 1 month ago
"Good course/ competitive price/ office staff very helpful, accommodation with good customer communication skills"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 10) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Trevor,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us!

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to provide you with the best trainer's and learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 3 months ago
"I don't actually attend the training but organise it for my field technicians, I have received 100% positive feed back from all the staff which have attended over the past year or so and my contact Theresa Childs is very accommodating with organising dates and locations on very tight deadlines. I couldn't praise her enough. thank you :)"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi David,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're very glad to know you've received positive feedback from your staff regarding our courses.

Our team here here at Project Skills Solutions are here to provide you with courses which fit within your schedule and are located conveniently to you. We will be sure to inform Theresa of your positive feedback and pleased you have received a positive experience booking courses with her.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to provide you with the best trainer's and learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to understand and delivered well."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative Units 1- 7) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Don.
Posted 7 months ago
"The instructor was excellent and explained everything which was easy to understand which made the course that much better"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Adam.
Posted 8 months ago
"From start to finish, problem free & good communication, will use again."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we look forward to working together more in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you in the future.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to provide you with the best trainer's and learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 4 months ago
"Tutor were helpful and professional and put candidate at ease ."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Rob.
Posted 8 months ago
"Steve the instructor was very knowledgable and helpful thoughout the course."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Paul, that's great to hear if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 8 months ago
"Good staff made you feel welcome and was always there if you become stuck very easy to understand , also had good facilities"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 8 months ago
"Instructor was great support helped me understand the course in an industry I have little knowledge in"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nathan.
Posted 9 months ago
"Personable, knowledgeable and flexible trainer."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy with the service, Assessor on the day was a brilliant guy, Sandwich for dinner was nice, And the emails through out the course booking was very clear, Thanks guys Brilliant admin aswell"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Mark. Excellent to hear the whole experience went smoothly. If there's ever anything else we can do to help please let us know.
Posted 9 months ago
"Our delegate said that it was well organised and well structured"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 9 months ago
"well run and organised course"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 10 months ago
"Verry helpfull"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 10 months ago
"Clear instruction"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 10 months ago
"The trainer was very detailed in the course. I gained a lot from the training."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-9) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Solomon, we appreciate you leaving a review.
Posted 10 months ago
"Great trainer, great facilities, great admin staff and the grub is pretty good also."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 10 months ago
"Our employee said the course was very good. Rated it 5 stars."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Joanne, great to hear your employee was happy with the course. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.
Posted 10 months ago
NRSWA Courses is rated 4.58 based on 105 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support