NRSWA Courses Reviews

4.51 Rating 85 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend NRSWA Courses
Visit Website

Phone:
+448451307411

Email:
sambarton@projss.co.uk,kately@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston Crescent
Wollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate NRSWA Courses?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anthony Harris
Verified Buyer
"Great tutor learnt a great deal"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Anthony, great to hear you learnt a lot during your course, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Bryan Waistell
Verified Buyer
"The trainers covered all aspects of the course thoroughly and also asking various questions to each person taking the course to make sure we knew how to use the red book for setting out chapter 8. I have recommended your company to my local council to use . Really pleased will be using your services again"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 10) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much Bryan, we look forward to working with you again and thank you for the recommendation.
Posted 23 hours ago
Mr John Brighton
Verified Buyer
"We had a great instructor that guided us through the course. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving a review John, I'll be sure to pass this on to your instructor.
Posted 23 hours ago
Martin Sole
Verified Buyer
"Fortunately our operatives have been previously trained and experienced in street works however they commented that if they had been learning for the first time the course was very confusing and they would have come away with many more questions and would not felt confident to set out traffic management"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving a review Martin, very sorry to hear your delegates felt the course could be found confusing, we want delegates to come away from the course feeling confident and competent in traffic management.
I'm going to pass your comments to my colleague who manages our trainers, she's going to look into this and work with the trainer to find any improvements we could introduce.
I appreciate this won't help the experience of your operatives but you taking the time to leave a review helps us to continually find improvements. My colleague will follow up with you as we move forward.
Posted 1 day ago
Rimantas Zilinskis
Verified Buyer
"Professional staff"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative) - Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Rimantas, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Helen Fagan
Verified Buyer
"Good solid course"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review Helen.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review Helen.
Posted 1 day ago
Ian Porteous
Verified Buyer
"Nice friendly people was a lot of knowledge Lunch was first class and made to feel welcome"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review Ian, great to hear your course went well, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Alison Doherty
Verified Buyer
"The course was well presented with practical and worksheets"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alison, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Iulius Stoian
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 2 months ago
That's what we like to hear, thank you for choosing PSS for your NRSWA course. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
"Well planned and executed"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment White Card All 16 Units ) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Dave Davey
Verified Buyer
"My engineers have said it could have been a little more lighthearted, instead of being read out in monotone drone"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'm sorry to hear that and that's great feedback for us. I'll ask my colleague to speak with your trainer and see if we can improve our delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Mark Philpot
Verified Buyer
"Great tutors, very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Mark, let us know when we can help again and we will be happy to do so.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service from start to finish - Thank you"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Michael Riley
Verified Buyer
"The course content was excellent. And the instructor was very easy to understand and knowledgeable but the course was split between operatives and supervisors which at times left both sides waiting on the other"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Michael, the courses do have both operatives and supervisors on, it's so supervisors can learn what it is like to direct colleagues while working. I'll speak with our team though and see if we can do anything to minimise any time spent waiting for others and keep the course running smoothly.
If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 8 months ago
"Very well presented course. Instructor was very friendly and easy going. Material was clear and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 1) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review! I'll be sure to pass on your feedback to your instructor.
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Paul Bell
Verified Buyer
"Just the right amount of students(6) was split into half theory/practical through the day, instructor(Mark) was knowledgeable with a good sense of humour, facilities provided were good including refreshments throughout the day. The course in Liverpool was the cheapest I found that was suitable to myself. Recommended from me."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, and thank you for the recommendation. If there's anything else we can help you with please let us know.
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Leo Richards
Verified Buyer
"It was a very well run course with clear direction and instruction."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Leo.
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Thomas Willis
Verified Buyer
"Great instructor. Very informative."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9) - Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Thomas, I'll be sure to pass this on to your instructor.
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent Training"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Nigel Kee
Verified Buyer
"The content, professional delivery and practical experience helped this course flow, when it could be a little dry without that."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nigel, great to hear you enjoyed the practical aspect and if there's anything else we can help you with please let us know.
Posted 8 months ago
NRSWA Courses is rated 4.51 based on 85 reviews