NRSWA Courses Reviews

4.66 Rating 212 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend NRSWA Courses
Read NRSWA Courses Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

sambarton@projss.co.uk,kately@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent
Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how NRSWA Courses made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
the signing lighting and guarding course was ok but we use this as part of our traffic management plan for putting on hard closures for the events that we hold in our town centre this involves closing the roads and putting in diversions for up to three days .
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nigel, Thank you for your feedback! If there's anything we can do to help with your next course of events, please let us know! Here at Project Skills Solutions we always provide support for our delegates whenever possible. Have a great day! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable staff, helpful and informative, thanks very much.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's always goes the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains a valuable learning experience. We hope you choose us as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
The instructor was very informative and knew the subject very well.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. It's great to know to you gained such a valuable learning experience for your NRSWA Unit 2 course. Here at PSS, our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains a solid understanding of the course content. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
very well run course. Lunch was great too.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, easier to learn in the afternoon on a full stomach! If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
We use PSS for all NRSWA requirements for our engineers, course content extremely good and refresher training for renewal of expiring cards informative and a good option
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Janette, we're always happy to help with your NRSWA requirements. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Posted 1 year ago
great knowledge of the course and great help
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Glyn, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you gained a valuable learning experience for your NRSWA course. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Was really nervous to retake and was put right at ease by the instructor.the course was enjoyable and the instructor was very knowledgeable. All the credit goes to them
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us. Here at PSS, it is important for our delegates to ensure they gain the best learning experience possible and feel comfortable every step of the way. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
very informative but still waiting for my certification after over a month
(NRSWA Unit O1 - Signing Lighting & Guarding) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nicholas. Your certification has been applied for, unfortunately, we have to wait for streetworks now and they have an 8-12 week turnaround. As soon as they've produced your certification you'll be updated with a tracking code so you know exactly when it'll arrive. Sam
Posted 1 year ago
My instructor was very professional and very helpful
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tremaine, Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your NRSWA course with us here at PSS. Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their learning experience. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great tutor friendly reception good all round highly recommend
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to know you gained such a pleasant experience for your NRSWA course. Here at PSS our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course experience. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Many thanks, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent course Led by an excellent instructor
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience for your NRSWA Operative course, alongside our trainer. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
So glad i done th course, it covered everything and i learned a lot from attending and the instructor collin was very good, polite and helpful, I would highly recommend this course!
NRSWA Courses 5 star review on 5th August 2019
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Warren, Many thanks for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your NRSWA course experience with us and our trainer Colin! We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and pleased
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patrick, We're very pleased you gained a valuable learning experience with us here at Project Skills Solutions. Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course. We hope you choose us as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good to be taught by someone with many years of industry knowledge
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andy, Thank you for taking time to leave feedback. Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's are highly experienced within their industry, as a result our courses are always delivered by highly knowledgeable trainer's. We're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us and hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very good response in regards to time.
(NRSWA Unit O1-Signing, Lighting & Guarding) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Man, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us and hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
The course was really good.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gilberto, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your course experience with us. We hope you choose us Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin, it’s an interactive course too so the time doesn’t drag either. Good instructors with a method of teaching that keeps you interested throughout.
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thomas, Thank you for your positive feedback. We're very glad you gained a valuable learning experience studying your NRSWA Operative course with us! We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and easy to follow
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jimmy, Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us here at Project Skills Solutions. We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent instructor, well run course
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clive, Many thanks for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed our instructor and your learning experience with us here at Project Skills Solutions. We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
mark humpries and Andy were fantastic instructors
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to know you enjoyed our trainer's! We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
NRSWA Courses is rated 4.66 based on 212 reviews