Nothing But Padlocks Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,422 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nothing But Padlocks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Nothing But Padlocks Reviews

About Nothing But Padlocks:

Nothing But Padlocks is the leading manufacturer, testing facility and retailer of padlocks in Europe. We supply to the likes of the National Grid, Police, MOD, NHS and Shell but we also distribute to the general public via our website.

Additionally we work closely with the Police and insurance industry to help write White Papers and advice documents to ensure standards are upheld and easily understood.

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 298 1943

Email:

info@padlocks.co.uk

Location:

9-15 Grundy Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nothing But Padlocks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Marine Leger
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Andrew Nicholson
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Andrew Nicholson
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Janet Marshall
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Chris Holden
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Chris Holden
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Beverley Hart
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery arrived late with packaging and a key damaged, it was left with a distant neighbour but no delivery note left. Having returned the damaged item for replacement half a week ago I have to date received no update from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CLASPS WHERE GOOD BUT WAS TOLD TO BUY A CERTAIN LOCK BUT THEY DIDN'T FIT SO HAD TO SEND THEM BACK AND IT COST ME £5 -50 POSTAGE AND WAS TOLD WHEN I PHONED UP WAS TOLD TO BUY ABUS 24 SERIOUS BUT FOUND THEM £6-00 CHEAPER ELSE WHERE .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered an alarm padlock, alarm does not work. All batteries were corroded.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good afternoon, thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Sorry the batteries were corroded in your alarm padlock, if you would contact me directly on dan@pdlocks.co.uk with your name, I'll open another padlock out of the blister packaging and ensure that it's working fully before sending it to you. I'll be sue to report this back to the manufacturer also to hopefully prevent anyone else having such an issue.
Posted 4 years ago
Paid for next day delivery. Didn't arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I order locks approx 1 week ago and have not receive them to date. The lead time was three to five days. I have contacted the company just 1 week after ordering asking for information on my order and have received no reply. This is not the way to build customer satisfaction or relations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nothing But Padlocks is rated 4.91 based on 2,422 reviews