Nothing But Padlocks Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,336 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nothing But Padlocks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Nothing But Padlocks Reviews

About Nothing But Padlocks:

Nothing But Padlocks is the leading manufacturer, testing facility and retailer of padlocks in Europe. We supply to the likes of the National Grid, Police, MOD, NHS and Shell but we also distribute to the general public via our website.

Additionally we work closely with the Police and insurance industry to help write White Papers and advice documents to ensure standards are upheld and easily understood.

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 298 1943

Email:

info@padlocks.co.uk

Location:

9-15 Grundy Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nothing But Padlocks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Marine Leger
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Andrew Nicholson
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Andrew Nicholson
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Janet Marshall
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Chris Holden
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Chris Holden
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Beverley Hart
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top quality product and price. Delivered on time
Posted 10 hours ago
Arrived quickly and are great quality.
Posted 15 hours ago
Good product at reasonable price. Excellent service.
Posted 18 hours ago
ALL very good. Easy to use website. Great range and good quality. Recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
I had a specific need for same keyed padlocks. What was supplied was good quality sensibly priced and delivered promptly
Posted 2 days ago
Order process was efficient and replacement keys arrived promptly by Royal Mail within the quoted delivery timescale.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, we were happy to help you with your replacement keys and it is great to hear the postal delivery was nice and quick.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, very helpful and fast delivery. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, I am glad we could help you with adding more keys to your padlock set.
Posted 4 days ago
Items received on time of good quality
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, good to hear you liked your weatherproof padlocks.
Posted 5 days ago
Exceptionally speedy order processing and despatch. The product range, comprehensive product descriptions, suitability guidance, and additional information on the website and all excellent. The web 'key aliked', 'keyed differently' and 'additional keys' web options allow the purchaser to respond to a wide range of security scenarios. All additional keys ordered worked smoothly.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your comprehensive review, love it! I am very happy you fond the website so informative and yet easy to use. Enjoy using your weatherproof padlock along with the extra keys.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, it is always good to hear we are delivering an excellent service. Just as we like it.
Posted 5 days ago
Website did exactly what it says on the tin - wanted three padlocks with the same key to unlock all, and that’s what I got. Would definitely recommend and would use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your great commnets. I am happy we could help you with your keyed alike laminated padlocks.
Posted 5 days ago
\prompt delivery, a good sturdy product, all good.
Posted 1 week ago
It is great to hear you love the laminated padlock. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely simple, helpful and efficient ordering/delivery process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely comments. I am glad we could help amend your order for you before we dispatched it.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the products, although a 4-digit paddock would be better than three. Delivery wasn’t great, told me at 8am that my package was coming at 9:30 (didn’t know beforehand what day the package was coming on either). But know that’s not done by you guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We do have a four-dial version of this padlock but it may have been that the shackle dimensions were not suitable so you had to select the three-dial option. I am sorry to hear that the delivery timescale was not straightforward to understand. When orders are placed in the evenings, then we pick these upon our return to the office the following morning. They are then processed and dispatched for the following day's delivery before 5pm. I am pleased that you received notification from the courier giving you a time for delivery but can understand that this did not give you much notice. We appreciate your feedback and we always use these comments to help us improve things in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and padlock, what else do you want.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, so good to hear you love your marine grade combination padlocks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, speedy service providing keyed alike padlocks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where possible, on orders received before 2pm, we aim to have them dispatched the same day. I can see you pipped the post at the last minute so great that we could sort your keyed alike padlocks for you so quickly. Brilliant, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a friendly company to deal with. They could not have been more helpful in dealing with a problem I had with a combination lock. A real pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. It was a pleasure to help you sort the issue you had with your combination padlock. Glad we got it sorted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service once again matching more padlocks to my previous keyed alike set.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, we are glad we could help you match the padlocks to your existing set.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient service. Great customer service too - picked up on a mistake we'd made with the order and rectified it before it had been despatched, and with no additional delay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. It was nice to be able to contact you and make sure your order was just as you needed it to be. I am glad we were able to sort it and still dispatch it for next day delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service and excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, so glad we could get your weatherproof padlocks out to you so quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing But Padlocks is rated 4.91 based on 2,336 reviews