Nothing But Padlocks Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,086 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Nothing But Padlocks

About Nothing But Padlocks: Nothing But Padlocks is the leading manufacturer, testing facility and retailer of padlocks in Europe. We supply to the likes of the National Grid, Police, MOD, NHS and Shell but we also distribute to the general public via our website.

Additionally we work closely with the Police and insurance industry to help write White Papers and advice documents to ensure standards are upheld and easily understood.

Visit Website

Phone:
0151 298 1943

Email:
info@padlocks.co.uk

Location:
9-15 Grundy Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Nothing But Padlocks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"An easy simple system which i could communicate by phone and someone who knew what they were talking about, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great price. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Extensive range of padlocks on the website. The locks I purchased are ideal for what I want. The right size, weatherproof and easy to use. Very efficient all-round service - I will use Nothing But Padlocks again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First class service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quick service - no complaints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was really pleased with the product I bought. It arrived quickly, was as described and the customer service team was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really please with the ordering and delivery of two padlocks. Also excellent advise by telephone when I had some questions. Stephen, Goudhurst, Kent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery, competitive price, great padlocks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The only problem was with the delivery, we live in a 2 storey block of flats, l seen the DBD driver arrive the time l got down to receive the small parcel he had disappeared."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"ALL great. Quality padlock. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service, as usual, no problem getting keyed alike locks and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website and goods delivered when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had exactly what we wanted in stock, easy ordering and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect locks. Cheap. Got here fast and work as needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfectly good internet shopping arrangements."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service good cost for postage and no problems about zero rating for vat export Would definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent description of the padlock, full details regarding size and suggested use, makes for an outstanding internet shopping experience, couple that with a fantastic price and surprisingly quick delivery and you have a very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After searching for combination padlocks, unsuccessfully, in lots of high street shops and specialist stores, I tried the internet and found exactly what I wanted. The choice was good, the delivery prompt and I recommend the company to anyone needing padlocks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The 11mm shackle Granit padlock purchased is perfect for the job. Just what I was looking for. Miranda in the office was extremely knowledgable and helpful. Will use this company in future for security needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Using this padlock for a garden gate, it came recommended by Practical Boat Owner and seems to be standing up to our weather so far. Very pleased with it as no key is needed, strong and sturdy construction, would buy again for outdoor use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nothing But Padlocks is rated 4.88 based on 1,086 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This