Nothing But Padlocks Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,239 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nothing But Padlocks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Nothing But Padlocks Reviews

About Nothing But Padlocks:

Nothing But Padlocks is the leading manufacturer, testing facility and retailer of padlocks in Europe. We supply to the likes of the National Grid, Police, MOD, NHS and Shell but we also distribute to the general public via our website.

Additionally we work closely with the Police and insurance industry to help write White Papers and advice documents to ensure standards are upheld and easily understood.

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 298 1943

Email:

info@padlocks.co.uk

Location:

9-15 Grundy Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nothing But Padlocks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Andrew Nicholson
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Andrew Nicholson
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Janet Marshall
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Chris Holden
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Chris Holden
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Beverley Hart
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Beverley Hart
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional service, excellent on price, can't fault in any way, will use again. Regards Gary
Posted 5 hours ago
Ordered what I needed, it came straight away and was exactly what was promised so yes highly recomend
Posted 5 hours ago
A very good company to deal with online. The informative video reviews of the locks was very helpful in making a choice. Ordering was easy and delivery quick and timely. We purchased an Abus marine grade combination padlock to be used on a beach hut plus a can of Abus lock spray. The new padlock works fine and setting a code was easy with the special key. We used the lock spray on the old padlock and it now works really well. Amazing for an old lock used by the sea! However, we will be sticking with the new lock as we deliberately wanted to get away from using keys.
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service - I recently ordered an additional three Titalium Marine padlocks to match a set of 6 I bought 7 years ago. They arrived within a couple of days and match perfectly.
Posted 22 hours ago
Site easy to use - delivery on time as described all good
Posted 23 hours ago
Brilliant padlock and a brilliant service , thank you .
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and quick delivery, highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you, I am happy we could help with your high security padlocks.
Posted 1 day ago
I was very happy with both the service received and quality of the padlocks provided. They are for use on my boat, and for the purpose perfectly. I’m sure I’ll be ordering more in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
A perfect choice of combination padlocks to use on your boat. Thank you for your order.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you, just how we like it to be.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery. Locks seem sturdy and well made. Really pleased I could get identical keys for both padlocks.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you, it is great to hear you are pleased with your laminated padlock and so much easier having the same keys for both padlocks too.
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of padlocks , well described. Good service.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant, thank you. Also good to see you added the padlock lubricant to your order. All padlocks love a bit of TLC to keep them in tip-top condition.
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt delivery and easy to use padlock with clear instructions.
Posted 1 day ago
It is good to hear you found the setting instructions for this marine combination nice and easy to follow. Just how we want them to be. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery great locks - Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
No problem, we were happy to help. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
I have placed a couple of orders on line, very easy to do so. I needed some assistance on one occasion so phoned in, the service was excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
We are always happy to help as we know that sometimes you just need to chat with someone when your order is slightly more unusual. I am glad we were able to sort it so you could then carry on with your order. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Does what it says in the tin. Lots of choice and lots of information to help you make an informed choice.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your great feedback. I am glad you found right padlock for the job
Posted 1 day ago
Great personal service. They actually advised me on a lower price product which better served my needs which was good to experience.
Posted 1 day ago
We would always prefer you to have the right padlock than simply sell you the dearest one. It is all about the right padlock for the right place. I am happy we could help you get this sorted. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Quick secure delivery. Great product for a harsh marine environment.
Posted 1 day ago
We were happy to help. An ideal choice of padlock for the marine environment and all that entails. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and bought a really good strong padlock. Good value and fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
A great choice of combination padlock. Thank you for your feedback
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery and the padlock fit for purpose. Would I hesitantly recommend NBP
Posted 1 day ago
It is great to know the postal service delivered your laminated padlock nice and quickly. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Anothewr relly good website- easy to use with no fussy distractions. Delivery was as expected i.e. first class. Many Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
We know life is busy enough and you just want to order your marine grade padlocks and get on with the rest of your day. Thank you for your great feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
Nothing But Padlocks is rated 4.91 based on 2,239 reviews