Nothing But Padlocks Reviews

4.88 Rating 999 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Nothing But Padlocks

About Nothing But Padlocks: Nothing But Padlocks is the leading manufacturer, testing facility and retailer of padlocks in Europe. We supply to the likes of the National Grid, Police, MOD, NHS and Shell but we also distribute to the general public via our website.

Additionally we work closely with the Police and insurance industry to help write White Papers and advice documents to ensure standards are upheld and easily understood.

Visit Website

Phone:
0151 298 1943

Email:
info@padlocks.co.uk

Location:
9-15 Grundy Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nothing But Padlocks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Roger Burdett
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and keen prices all in all a good trading experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Stuart Worthington
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding service & delivery to ensure my security was not compromised."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
David Collins
Verified Buyer
"Too early to tell if the non ruting padlocks are as good as advertised but they appear to be well made. Very efficient service and very good website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
James Galyer
Verified Buyer
"An excellent delivery service with advance notification of the delivery window timing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Roy Deakin
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and very happy with the product very sensitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nigel Reid
Verified Buyer
"My organisation just bought a storage container and we needed to secure it urgently with same key padlocks. Nothing But Padlocks came up on a google search and I found the ordering / payment and delivery service to be 1st class. If we have any further needs then this company will be the one to go to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tracey Wheldon
Verified Buyer
"Received exactly what I ordered. Good service and decent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christopher Goldsworthy
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for the professional service I received from your company’s staff. I hope that I didn’t cause you too much trouble by ordering the wrong type of 🔐. When I asked for some help you got me sorted out without any fuss. Special thanks to Miranda👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tim Tinker
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service - arrived the next day - really pleased with the product - their choice is so wide you will find what you are looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Mountain
Verified Buyer
"The website is easy to use and finding my required item was fast and painless. the goods arrived within 2 working days. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeremy Sutton
Verified Buyer
"A very quickly and efficiently service and the ĺocks do what it says on the box. Hopefully this will be the last time my valuable bicycles are stolen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Temple
Verified Buyer
"Good quality, quick service, fair price. What is not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Edward Lambe
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the locks, the speed of delivery and general efficiency of the company is the embodiment of professional efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Shatto
Verified Buyer
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff answered all my questions on the phone and helped me make the right choices of high-security padlocks and hasps."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Hancock
Verified Buyer
"Had never bought a multi-key security system before. Nothing but padlocks explained everything really clearly and were very keenly priced. We have since made multiple orders, they are responsive and very knowledgeable about their products Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Milne
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery and really helpful informative website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gerald Hosking
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery for some fine oil to penetrate a lock that had stuck through years of non use All worked out well and problem resolved so thanks for all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cormac Goggin
Verified Buyer
"Great website very informative selection is second to none. Needed a set of keyed alike locks and it couldn’t have been easier. Great service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kathy Bacchus
Verified Buyer
"They had the exact product I wanted, in the quantity that I needed, at a reasonable price and were able to deliver quickly. The website was also easy to navigate to find what I was looking for and already contained the answers to the questions I had - like could I buy locks in the future that used my existing keys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geoff Eyles
Verified Buyer
"Fortunately I rarely need padlocks, but when I do I order them from NBP. Their website is informative, along with the quality of their products being exactly what's needed for the purpose. Also, delivery is always very quick. Excellent service from Nothing But Padlocks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing But Padlocks is rated 4.88 based on 999 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This