Nothing But Padlocks Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,588 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nothing But Padlocks
4.9
Based on 2,588 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Nothing But Padlocks Reviews

About Nothing But Padlocks:

Nothing But Padlocks is the leading manufacturer, testing facility and retailer of padlocks in Europe. We supply to the likes of the National Grid, Police, MOD, NHS and Shell but we also distribute to the general public via our website.

Additionally we work closely with the Police and insurance industry to help write White Papers and advice documents to ensure standards are upheld and easily understood.

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 298 1943

Email:

info@padlocks.co.uk

Location:

9-15 Grundy Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nothing But Padlocks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Iain Cantlay
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Douglas Niven
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Paul Murphy
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Christopher Pearson
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Marine Leger
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Andrew Nicholson
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Andrew Nicholson
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Nothing but Padlocks for many years, nd have always had excellent service and quality. I never look anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Did what they said on the tin - got a couple of keyed-alike padlocks, reasonable price, good quality and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I particularly like the specialist information on the web site. It helped me understand marine grade locks and helped me choose. Service and delivery were both excellent. I will definitely buy from these guys again.
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent selection of padlocks and a full set of measurements. Delivered when advised. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is the third padlock I have purchased. Easy to order and prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought 2 small brass padlocks for the panniers on my motorcycle. They are very solid and secure for their size and the best I could find for that purpose. They arrived very quickly and I am very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Comprehensive information on website. Delivered when specified. Good company and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and Dan is always more than happy to help and explain what's needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, your great comments will be passed on to Dan. I am pleased he was able to help you with your high-security keys and enable you to place the order to fit with your requirements.
Posted 5 days ago
The wheels on the combination lock are a little small, especially for elderly people who are not so dextrous. Oherwise locks are fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback on the combination padlock, it really helps. The padlocks with the dials on the bottom do tend to have smaller wheels as space is restricted. Those with the dials on the side or front often have slightly larger numbers which are easier to see. Should you need a combination padlock in the future please do not hesitate to give us a call and we can talk through the best options for you.
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased two padlocks and wanted the same keys for each padlock. I called and asked a question or two to ensure my purchase was correct and was promptly given answers in a courteous and professional manner. I then purchased both items on-line and they arrived the following day ahead of the bank holiday. The padlockS have been used in conjunction with brackets to secure ladders to the rear of my property. I would recommend ‘Nothing But Padlocks’ and will not hesitate to use them again. Keith (Warwick)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, we were happy to answer your questions so you select the right padlocks for securing your ladders. I am pleased to hear the padlocks are perfect. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Always been speedy and efficient. Products as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, a pleasure dealing with you as always.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, extremely quick delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, so pleased you like your new Squire padlocks.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent, what I wanted when I wanted it, good communication prior to purchase, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous! I am happy to hear we were able to help you with your high security needs just when you needed it. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The service received is excellent and the product is very good indeed. We have a technical issue which we have reported separately on the return note.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service. Excellent, substantial padlocks which, hopefully, will stand up to the extremes of Cumbria's wet weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, I am pleased we were able to send your set of padlocks out the same day. These laminated padlocks are ideal for use in tough Cumbrian weather. As with everything mechanical, they do like a bit of TLC to keep them in tip-top condition so spoil them now and again with some padlock lubricant (not WD40).
Posted 1 week ago
excellent quality padlocks exactly as described Arrived with in the time stated Thank you great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, it is great to hear you love the laminated padlocks and we were able to deliver them nice and quickly for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic excellent quality, efficient service, easy to navigate website and ordering process with speedy delivery. What more can a customer ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We love to hear how easy the ordering has been and great you love your new laminated padlocks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect! That is exactly how we like your ordering experience to be. Enjoy using the Diskus padlock. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
great, helpful and knowledgable would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, we were happy to check the items on your order were exactly what you needed. I am glad we could help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Product exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, I am glad to hear you are pleased with your specialist padlocks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing But Padlocks is rated 4.91 based on 2,588 reviews