Nothing But Padlocks Reviews

4.88 Rating 931 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Nothing But Padlocks

About Nothing But Padlocks: Nothing But Padlocks is the leading manufacturer, testing facility and retailer of padlocks in Europe. We supply to the likes of the National Grid, Police, MOD, NHS and Shell but we also distribute to the general public via our website.

Additionally we work closely with the Police and insurance industry to help write White Papers and advice documents to ensure standards are upheld and easily understood.

Visit Website

Phone:
0151 298 1943

Email:
info@padlocks.co.uk

Location:
9-15 Grundy Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nothing But Padlocks?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Stuart Kenyon
Verified Buyer
"Excellent response to an urgent request"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Timothy Bradbury
Verified Buyer
"HIGH QUALITY GERMAND PRODUCT SUPPLIED, FAST DELIVERY."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Angus Gladish
Verified Buyer
"Good website and I called for extra advice. Very knowledgeable and lock received next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brian Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Great & efficient service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simran Sokhi
Verified Buyer
"Secured my building with nothing but padlocks! (Pun Intended and it made me happy)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Joanna Copping
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt, efficient customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gwenan Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Luke Bigham
Verified Buyer
"I got contacted so they could ensure what I ordered was what I was after which is good, very good service and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Philip Sparke
Verified Buyer
"Good quality products fulfilling the intended purpose delivered on time as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Pope
Verified Buyer
"Website east to use with a good selection. Padlock arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Edmonds
Verified Buyer
"The items I bought were in stock and dispatched quickly by courier to me. They were well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. I ordered a set of 12 locks to be keyed alike and this is what I happily received. Very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Wessel
Verified Buyer
"Great choice of products and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steve Woods
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and range of stock. Postal option would be good as I do not always need courier delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Renilson
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived on day advised. Very pleased with item. Good company to deal with. Everything handled well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Robson
Verified Buyer
"I first call to make an inquiry about an Abus lock, following a conversation I received an email which sent me directly to what I wanted. great service. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charles Bush
Verified Buyer
"Just what we wanted! Very helpful advice over the phone. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew White
Verified Buyer
"Three years on and still getting the same padlocks with same keys as ordered. Now over 25 purchased of various sizes and specification. Delivered with a couple of days. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
P A Boreham
Verified Buyer
"Fully weatherproof Shield padlock for outdoor use, well made, solid and secure, appropriate for use. I was very pleased with the quick service form Nothing But Padlocks. Highly recommended and will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barry Edmonds
Verified Buyer
"Product seems really robust."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kerry Holyoake
Verified Buyer
"Great product and fantastic service , thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing But Padlocks is rated 4.88 based on 931 reviews