Nothing But Padlocks Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,394 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nothing But Padlocks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Nothing But Padlocks Reviews

About Nothing But Padlocks:

Nothing But Padlocks is the leading manufacturer, testing facility and retailer of padlocks in Europe. We supply to the likes of the National Grid, Police, MOD, NHS and Shell but we also distribute to the general public via our website.

Additionally we work closely with the Police and insurance industry to help write White Papers and advice documents to ensure standards are upheld and easily understood.

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 298 1943

Email:

info@padlocks.co.uk

Location:

9-15 Grundy Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nothing But Padlocks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Marine Leger
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Andrew Nicholson
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Andrew Nicholson
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Janet Marshall
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Chris Holden
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Chris Holden
Nothing But Padlocks 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Beverley Hart
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product at reasonable price. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great marine combination padlock, so good to hear you like it too. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
ALL very good. Easy to use website. Great range and good quality. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant thank you. We love hearing from our long term customers and know we are still offering great service.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a specific need for same keyed padlocks. What was supplied was good quality sensibly priced and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, so good to hear you loved the Shield padlocks we supplied and the postal service was able to deliver them nice and quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Order process was efficient and replacement keys arrived promptly by Royal Mail within the quoted delivery timescale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we were happy to help you with your replacement keys and it is great to hear the postal delivery was nice and quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very helpful and fast delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, I am glad we could help you with adding more keys to your padlock set.
Posted 1 month ago
Items received on time of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, good to hear you liked your weatherproof padlocks.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally speedy order processing and despatch. The product range, comprehensive product descriptions, suitability guidance, and additional information on the website and all excellent. The web 'key aliked', 'keyed differently' and 'additional keys' web options allow the purchaser to respond to a wide range of security scenarios. All additional keys ordered worked smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comprehensive review, love it! I am very happy you fond the website so informative and yet easy to use. Enjoy using your weatherproof padlock along with the extra keys.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, it is always good to hear we are delivering an excellent service. Just as we like it.
Posted 1 month ago
Website did exactly what it says on the tin - wanted three padlocks with the same key to unlock all, and that’s what I got. Would definitely recommend and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great commnets. I am happy we could help you with your keyed alike laminated padlocks.
Posted 1 month ago
\prompt delivery, a good sturdy product, all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is great to hear you love the laminated padlock. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely simple, helpful and efficient ordering/delivery process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely comments. I am glad we could help amend your order for you before we dispatched it.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the products, although a 4-digit paddock would be better than three. Delivery wasn’t great, told me at 8am that my package was coming at 9:30 (didn’t know beforehand what day the package was coming on either). But know that’s not done by you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We do have a four-dial version of this padlock but it may have been that the shackle dimensions were not suitable so you had to select the three-dial option. I am sorry to hear that the delivery timescale was not straightforward to understand. When orders are placed in the evenings, then we pick these upon our return to the office the following morning. They are then processed and dispatched for the following day's delivery before 5pm. I am pleased that you received notification from the courier giving you a time for delivery but can understand that this did not give you much notice. We appreciate your feedback and we always use these comments to help us improve things in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and padlock, what else do you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, so good to hear you love your marine grade combination padlocks.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, speedy service providing keyed alike padlocks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Where possible, on orders received before 2pm, we aim to have them dispatched the same day. I can see you pipped the post at the last minute so great that we could sort your keyed alike padlocks for you so quickly. Brilliant, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Such a friendly company to deal with. They could not have been more helpful in dealing with a problem I had with a combination lock. A real pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. It was a pleasure to help you sort the issue you had with your combination padlock. Glad we got it sorted.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service once again matching more padlocks to my previous keyed alike set.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, we are glad we could help you match the padlocks to your existing set.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient service. Great customer service too - picked up on a mistake we'd made with the order and rectified it before it had been despatched, and with no additional delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. It was nice to be able to contact you and make sure your order was just as you needed it to be. I am glad we were able to sort it and still dispatch it for next day delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, so glad we could get your weatherproof padlocks out to you so quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality products with top quality service! Rapid delivery! I’m a very satisfied customer!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied, that is just how we love our customers to be. Great to hear you love these high security padlocks. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Once again I ordered a batch of padlocks and I had to take telephone advice as well. Service was spot on and the Padlocks arrived speedily and well wrapped and exactly as I needed them to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was great to be able to help you with your latest batch of padlocks. Thank you for your lovely comments.
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing But Padlocks is rated 4.91 based on 2,394 reviews