Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 481 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
For open my eyes to get a will for my love ones
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
The cost of £19.99 for a will is brilliant. The service is top notch, and would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very easy to use and make a document
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
A job I reluctantly had to do but found this online and it was done in no time, very easy, prompt response and lovely Service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Simple to fill in for an uncomplicated will and very fast turnaround of documents
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Great service. Staff responded to my request and queries very quickly and documents were sent out to me very quickly. Would strongly recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Amazing service, for only a few pounds we received a top-quality folder with printed Will easy to sign, sent it back and received another folder with cards. We can even change our Will at .. well, will several times. Do they even make money out of this?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very straight forward. From start to finish extremely quick. First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
My aunty is 88 and has had to move to extra care housing. The will was a worry on top of everything else. The process was so simple which is exactly what she needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Ease of Use
The dealings with the company were exceptional. Service was superb and I would highly recommend to anyone to deal with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Forgot to return completed will over 2 years - they still accepted it and honoured the original payment. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very quick and easy to do. Great price, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Excellent service .. very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
When deciding to make a will, I was comparing to other sites, and chose this one as it was very easy to create a draft will, and it is also very cheap. Fast and easy delivery, simple layout to understand and not complicated. I would recommend this to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very simple process, documents received quickly, wills now in place giving peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
I was impressed with the speed, efficiency and low cost in the provision of this will. Taking into account the M&S gift card and postage costs I don't see how you make a profit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Writing a will can be quite stressful. The service was so easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Easy and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 481 reviews