Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.84 Rating 473 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 2559

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
5
Elizabeth
"The actual making of the will is painless, easy, you are helped at every stage and it is very affordable. The draft of the will is shown at every stage and a copy is sent in the post two days later for witnessing with a stamped addressed envelope for return to them. Then the copy will was sent promptly within a few days for me to keep, the original is held in safe storage by the company and three, 'retrieve my will' cards were sent for me to keep and give to the beneficiaries. It is a very good efficient service and I recommend Nine Minute Will to anyone."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Paul
"Fantastic service, great website & easy steps by step guidance, made my will with ease no problems whatsoever. Paul Wandsworth"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good product - you made this process very easy for me - well done and thank you ????"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very straight forward. From start to finish extremely quick. First class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"My aunty is 88 and has had to move to extra care housing. The will was a worry on top of everything else. The process was so simple which is exactly what she needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"The dealings with the company were exceptional. Service was superb and I would highly recommend to anyone to deal with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Forgot to return completed will over 2 years - they still accepted it and honoured the original payment. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very quick and easy to do. Great price, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Excellent service .. very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"When deciding to make a will, I was comparing to other sites, and chose this one as it was very easy to create a draft will, and it is also very cheap. Fast and easy delivery, simple layout to understand and not complicated. I would recommend this to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very simple process, documents received quickly, wills now in place giving peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"I was impressed with the speed, efficiency and low cost in the provision of this will. Taking into account the M&S gift card and postage costs I don't see how you make a profit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Writing a will can be quite stressful. The service was so easy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Easy and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Easy to follow instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It was quick simple they sent me the forms to be witnessed sent back and copy then sent back to me within 7 days and the nice touch a £10 m&s voucher"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Easy to complete fast response documents sent safely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"CAN,T BEGIN TO TELL YOU HOW PLEASED WE ARE WITH YOUR SERVICE IT AS TAKEN A WEIGHT OFF OUR SHOULDER TO GET YOUR HELP CAN'T THANK YOU ALL ENOUGH . REGARDS AVRIL PASCOE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"I was really surprised how efficient and easy this was to arrange,and how really inexpensive it was. Other companys charge you hundreds of pounds for the same service i paid less than £20. Thank you very much. Ian Hollister."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick, easy, affordable and very helpful...would recommend . Five star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Excellent service! Quick and efficient. Responded quickly to any queries and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very quick and efficient service. Very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.84 based on 473 reviews