Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 484 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Ease of Use
Everything was smooth and efficiently done. It was received as specified and straightforward. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very efficient and quick. Recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
It was relatively quick and and made as simple as possible to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Easy and straight forward forms all self explanatory!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
After I paid, I didn't hear anything for a week but when I called to follow this up, it was resolved quickly and I received my will a few days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
very quick to arrange to give you peace of mind that your wishes are expressed and your loved ones are protected in case of emergeny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
This was a very easy way to make a will . Even though I say easy it was still professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
very quick response I sent back my paperwork in the stamped envelope provided and they sent me a thank you note and voucher which reached me the very next day :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Excellent service, well laid out, easy-to-use, process, good website, good user portal, well priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very easy to amend and good streamline service and cheap cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Ease of Use
Fantastic value service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Ease of Use
Cheap, quick & efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Was straight foward to create a will for my partner and myself. Receiving copies of the Wills was very quick and the whole process was hassle free. Would recommed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
The service is good but very limited on what I could in my will
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of Use
Good quick service and easy to use, will recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
The service is very simple, clear and fast, does the job! If I had one comment to make to improve the service, it would be the ability to recall a previous will not just to view it but to preload in order to just amend one or two details rather than rewrite it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cost
The way it was dealt with quickly was very impressive and didn’t take long to send the paperwork
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very good service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cost
Ease of Use
Made me happy as it only took a short time to do it. Nothing complicated. Now i have my will sorted its a weight of my mind
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 484 reviews