Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.84 Rating 468 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 2559

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Elizabeth
"The actual making of the will is painless, easy, you are helped at every stage and it is very affordable. The draft of the will is shown at every stage and a copy is sent in the post two days later for witnessing with a stamped addressed envelope for return to them. Then the copy will was sent promptly within a few days for me to keep, the original is held in safe storage by the company and three, 'retrieve my will' cards were sent for me to keep and give to the beneficiaries. It is a very good efficient service and I recommend Nine Minute Will to anyone."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Paul
"Fantastic service, great website & easy steps by step guidance, made my will with ease no problems whatsoever. Paul Wandsworth"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good product - you made this process very easy for me - well done and thank you ????"
Posted 2 years ago
Ease of Use
"Everything was smooth and efficiently done. It was received as specified and straightforward. Thankyou"
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very efficient and quick. Recommend to everyone."
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It was relatively quick and and made as simple as possible to understand."
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Easy and straight forward forms all self explanatory!"
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"After I paid, I didn't hear anything for a week but when I called to follow this up, it was resolved quickly and I received my will a few days later."
Posted 11 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"very quick to arrange to give you peace of mind that your wishes are expressed and your loved ones are protected in case of emergeny"
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
"This was a very easy way to make a will . Even though I say easy it was still professional"
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"very quick response I sent back my paperwork in the stamped envelope provided and they sent me a thank you note and voucher which reached me the very next day :)"
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Excellent service, well laid out, easy-to-use, process, good website, good user portal, well priced!"
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very easy to amend and good streamline service and cheap cost."
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Fantastic value service"
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Cheap, quick & efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Was straight foward to create a will for my partner and myself. Receiving copies of the Wills was very quick and the whole process was hassle free. Would recommed."
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"The service is good but very limited on what I could in my will"
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of Use
"Good quick service and easy to use, will recomend."
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"The service is very simple, clear and fast, does the job! If I had one comment to make to improve the service, it would be the ability to recall a previous will not just to view it but to preload in order to just amend one or two details rather than rewrite it."
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick and easy"
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
"The way it was dealt with quickly was very impressive and didn’t take long to send the paperwork"
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very good service ."
Posted 2 years ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Made me happy as it only took a short time to do it. Nothing complicated. Now i have my will sorted its a weight of my mind"
Posted 2 years ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.84 based on 468 reviews