Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 488 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

It was quick & easy to do. Especially if it is a mirror will. Not so sure if other factors are involved
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was smooth and efficiently done. It was received as specified and straightforward. Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and quick. Recommend to everyone.
Posted 2 years ago
It was relatively quick and and made as simple as possible to understand.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and straight forward forms all self explanatory!
Posted 2 years ago
After I paid, I didn't hear anything for a week but when I called to follow this up, it was resolved quickly and I received my will a few days later.
Posted 2 years ago
very quick to arrange to give you peace of mind that your wishes are expressed and your loved ones are protected in case of emergeny
Posted 2 years ago
This was a very easy way to make a will . Even though I say easy it was still professional
Posted 2 years ago
very quick response I sent back my paperwork in the stamped envelope provided and they sent me a thank you note and voucher which reached me the very next day :)
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, well laid out, easy-to-use, process, good website, good user portal, well priced!
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to amend and good streamline service and cheap cost.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic value service
Posted 3 years ago
Cheap, quick & efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
Was straight foward to create a will for my partner and myself. Receiving copies of the Wills was very quick and the whole process was hassle free. Would recommed.
Posted 3 years ago
The service is good but very limited on what I could in my will
Posted 3 years ago
Good quick service and easy to use, will recomend.
Posted 3 years ago
The service is very simple, clear and fast, does the job! If I had one comment to make to improve the service, it would be the ability to recall a previous will not just to view it but to preload in order to just amend one or two details rather than rewrite it.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy
Posted 3 years ago
The way it was dealt with quickly was very impressive and didn’t take long to send the paperwork
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service .
Posted 3 years ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 488 reviews