Nine Minute Will Reviews

4.82 Rating 218 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Nine Minute Will

About Nine Minute Will: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 2559

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Barbara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Cost

They were very helpful and friendly .
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Ease of Use
Cost

So quick and simple. Excellent customer service over telephone. Prompt administration. Excellent service!
Posted 4 days ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Ease of Use
Cost

Great Service
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Ease of Use
Cost

The service is very simple, clear and fast, does the job!

If I had one comment to make to improve the service, it would be the ability to recall a previous will not just to view it but to preload in order to just amend one or two details rather than rewrite it.
Posted 4 days ago
Tina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Ease of Use
Cost

Quick easy, reasonable service would definitely recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Dorothy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Ease of Use
Cost

Easy, efficient, fast service with excellent communication
Posted 1 week ago
Philip
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost

So quick and easy, perfect for what we needed
Posted 1 week ago
Ermilindo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Ease of Use
Cost

Highly recommended quick service excellent value for money would definetly recommend to others
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melissa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Ease of Use
Cost

Extremely easy and quick. Very happy with the service. Especially recieving a M&S voucher too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Ease of Use
Cost

By respecting my wishes, taking all the pressure from me..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kathleen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Cost

I am a 70 year old lady and i started doing my will on the internet but got confused so i phoned them up and the lady went through it with me bit by bit and she was very pleasant as I got upset thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eirene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Cost

The staff made a daunting task very easy and were so helpful to explain every step of the way and had the time to help. Really appreciate all the help and friendliness which made me feel comfortable. Thankyou.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Ease of Use
Cost

Quick and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost

The way it was dealt with quickly was very impressive and didn’t take long to send the paperwork
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Ease of Use
Cost

The Nine Minute Will team have been exceptionally helpful. I made a mistake with some of the paperwork and they very kindly sent over a new copy within a day without an extra charge.
Once I returned my will, I received a lovely letter with an added £10 M&S voucher !
Absolutely fantastic !
Posted 1 month ago
Barrie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Ease of Use
Cost

This is the second time that I have made a will with this company and each time it has been a very quick and simple process. If you are making a simple will, come to these people instead of spending hundreds of pounds with Solicitors.
Posted 1 month ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Ease of Use
Cost

A very easy to use simple will writing service highly recommended !!!
Posted 1 month ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Use
Cost

Quick and Easy access to Will making. Giving us peace of mind. I will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Use
Cost

Fantastic service, quick, easy and affordable. Would highly recommend, had £10 m&s voucher for returning the will quickly too which was a nice bonus
Posted 1 month ago
Joanna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, helpful and speedy !
Posted 1 month ago
Nine Minute Will is rated 4.82 based on 218 reviews