Nine Minute Will Reviews

4.81 Rating 193 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Nine Minute Will

About Nine Minute Will: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Debbie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

Excellent service, very quick response.
Would recomend
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Winifred
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service

We were very happy with the simplicity of the will. It was all very easy to state the requirements of our mother and she was happy with it. Thank you very much for all your help.

Linda Denny
Posted 2 days ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

easy fast and first class process literally did it in 9 minutes
Posted 4 days ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

happy to have a piece of mind in the near future
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

Very good service .
Posted 1 week ago
Jean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

Really impressed by the fast efficient service. Very pleased with the communication throughout m. I feel confident in the service. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

fast efficient and very well priced service! i was very pleased with the whole process! would highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service

Very good service and easy to do.already recommended to friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

Very easy to complete online, quick to send out paper copies to sign and send back then a few days later a copy to keep!
Very efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service

A simple, cost effective product if you a simple will
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beatrice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

Very easy to do no complications very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Ease of Use

Made me happy as it only took a short time to do it. Nothing complicated. Now i have my will sorted its a weight of my mind
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

Very responsive and easy to do. Made it very easy and simple. Very professional and keep in touch all the time. Very happy. Will recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
ROBERT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

Very efficient, met expectations and achieved all that was promised
Posted 4 weeks ago
Terence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

Very Profesional and very quick service
Excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
GRAHAM
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

easy to follow instructions and prompt service excellent firm to deal with
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anita
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

It was easy to use and you don't have to pay a lot of money
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

Easy to complete online and a very efficient correspondence service
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

Very easy process. Quick response. Quiality. Recommended.

Very good price compare to many online deals not to say anything about solicitors fees.

Got a 10 pounds vouchers Marks and Spencer for returning form in time.

Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Philip
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use

Quick, easy, hassle free.
Posted 1 month ago
Nine Minute Will is rated 4.81 based on 193 reviews