Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.86 Rating 428 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 2559

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Elizabeth
"The actual making of the will is painless, easy, you are helped at every stage and it is very affordable. The draft of the will is shown at every stage and a copy is sent in the post two days later for witnessing with a stamped addressed envelope for return to them. Then the copy will was sent promptly within a few days for me to keep, the original is held in safe storage by the company and three, 'retrieve my will' cards were sent for me to keep and give to the beneficiaries. It is a very good efficient service and I recommend Nine Minute Will to anyone."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Paul
"Fantastic service, great website & easy steps by step guidance, made my will with ease no problems whatsoever. Paul Wandsworth"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good product - you made this process very easy for me - well done and thank you ????"
Posted 2 years ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Fantastic value, great service, All quick and easy, done on no time.."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Cost
Ease of Use
"Highly recommended. Easy, straightforward and inexpensive way to make a will. First class service"
Posted 5 days ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very quick and efficient service at a very reasonable price Will only really know how good it is when I die !!!"
Posted 5 days ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"So easy and quick and very cheap. I found the whole process brilliant, would definitely recommend this service to everyone. Happy Customer"
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"This has really been a pleasure to deal with this company evening death is Joy in this instance"
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Great quick service would highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Found online. Does what it says on the label. No fuss. No hassle.Very prompt service. Very happy"
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very efficient and quick. Recommend to everyone."
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very good service and price and staff very helpful. Easy to fill in form with my details."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very please with the wills outstanding service the presentation very good and time frame very good at getting back with everything you stated in the pack . The price was very good and any one needs a will we would give your name . many thanks Mr @ Mrs TJ Lee"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It was relatively quick and and made as simple as possible to understand."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick and easy to set up and complete"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Excellent service. No problems at all and all so easy to do. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Very easy to understand and application form so easy and user friendly....well planed lay out.."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very quick and easy to use! The us for the prompt service and the m and s vouchers!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"I am happy with the good service provided by Minute Wills. Many Thanks, Elize"
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very easy to do a will on the website. They are fast and prompt service. Would recommend to anyone needing a simple an straight forward will."
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"This will writing service is great everything from start to finish is so easy and fast, I would recommend them to everyone I know"
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Superb service"
Posted 1 month ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.86 based on 428 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support