Nine Minute Will Reviews

4.83 Rating 339 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Nine Minute Will

About Nine Minute Will: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 2559

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Elizabeth
"The actual making of the will is painless, easy, you are helped at every stage and it is very affordable. The draft of the will is shown at every stage and a copy is sent in the post two days later for witnessing with a stamped addressed envelope for return to them. Then the copy will was sent promptly within a few days for me to keep, the original is held in safe storage by the company and three, 'retrieve my will' cards were sent for me to keep and give to the beneficiaries. It is a very good efficient service and I recommend Nine Minute Will to anyone."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Paul
"Fantastic service, great website & easy steps by step guidance, made my will with ease no problems whatsoever. Paul Wandsworth"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good product - you made this process very easy for me - well done and thank you ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
"Very fast & efficient. Quick turn around as long as you get it done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick and easy service, value for money and simple to complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Absolutely first class service from start to finish would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
"This was a very easy way to make a will . Even though I say easy it was still professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"All round excellent service. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It was such a professional and efficient service. Really straight forward, quick and I like that you didn’t try and sell me anything additional. Excellent and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"I was impressed in the speed of the process and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very pleased with service,extremely swift from start to finish,would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Smooth and easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"very good service. fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very fast service and exactly what i wanted. a safe future for my family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"The whole process was simple and straight forward , even when I took my time sending the original back . Very pleased all the way round . Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"very quick response I sent back my paperwork in the stamped envelope provided and they sent me a thank you note and voucher which reached me the very next day :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Simple, straightforward and quick. Areas where specifics can be added too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Excellent service, well laid out, easy-to-use, process, good website, good user portal, well priced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It was quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It was simple to do with the guy who drafted it for me very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very easy to amend and good streamline service and cheap cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
"Very straight forward process and very professional service, I would highly recommend. Documents arrived very quickly and I was pleased with the standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Everything was done with precision people were very thoughtful and got in touch to see if I was happy so the follow-up was best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nine Minute Will is rated 4.83 based on 339 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This