Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 481 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
The will was very straight to sort out and very quick to complete and the staff were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
A really simple and easy to use will service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Very fast & efficient. Quick turn around as long as you get it done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Quick and easy service, value for money and simple to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Absolutely first class service from start to finish would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
This was a very easy way to make a will . Even though I say easy it was still professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
All round excellent service. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
It was such a professional and efficient service. Really straight forward, quick and I like that you didn’t try and sell me anything additional. Excellent and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
I was impressed in the speed of the process and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very pleased with service,extremely swift from start to finish,would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Smooth and easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
very good service. fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very fast service and exactly what i wanted. a safe future for my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
The whole process was simple and straight forward , even when I took my time sending the original back . Very pleased all the way round . Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
very quick response I sent back my paperwork in the stamped envelope provided and they sent me a thank you note and voucher which reached me the very next day :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Ease of Use
Simple, straightforward and quick. Areas where specifics can be added too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Excellent service, well laid out, easy-to-use, process, good website, good user portal, well priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
It was quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
It was simple to do with the guy who drafted it for me very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very easy to amend and good streamline service and cheap cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 481 reviews