Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.84 Rating 473 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 2559

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"So easy to use! Takes the worry out of making a Will! Mine is very simple but does exactly what I need it to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Very good service , quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Very happy with the service veryfast return and no problem to contact by phone a few days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"The will was very straight to sort out and very quick to complete and the staff were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"A really simple and easy to use will service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
"Very fast & efficient. Quick turn around as long as you get it done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick and easy service, value for money and simple to complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Absolutely first class service from start to finish would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"All round excellent service. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It was such a professional and efficient service. Really straight forward, quick and I like that you didn’t try and sell me anything additional. Excellent and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"I was impressed in the speed of the process and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very pleased with service,extremely swift from start to finish,would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Smooth and easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"very good service. fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very fast service and exactly what i wanted. a safe future for my family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"The whole process was simple and straight forward , even when I took my time sending the original back . Very pleased all the way round . Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Simple, straightforward and quick. Areas where specifics can be added too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It was quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It was simple to do with the guy who drafted it for me very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
"Very straight forward process and very professional service, I would highly recommend. Documents arrived very quickly and I was pleased with the standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.84 based on 473 reviews