Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 479 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Cost
Customer Service
Professional service from beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Fantastic price, worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
all very easy and any queries quickly dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Excellent service many thanks to Christine Keats for her attention would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
simple to use and very speedy result. £10 Marks and Spencers voucher a bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Easy and straight forward forms all self explanatory!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Easy to complete. Professional finish and happy to get a £10 M&S voucher.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Such an easy and straightforward process to use have recommended them to all my family
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Was worried as I made a mistake when I sent first will. Should not of been this company are brilliant they changed reposted the updated version asked me to send back. They do free amendments anyway. Brilliant service cost they charge if I did are very good as well. So happy I found this company now. Would say best for the smaller no hassle will mine was money to wife, if we both go split very simply website to use. No negatives at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
A simple will was exactly what was required in the circumstances and you have kept me up to date every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
I had been putting off making a will for a long time as I thought that it would be time consuming and expensive. I came across Nine Minute Will on line and have been amazed at how professional and easy the whole process was. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone thinking of making or changing a will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Quick, easy, I would actually say it’s less than 9 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
The process was quick and easy,and when i needed to make an amendment to my will it was handled without fuss. What great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
So glad i found your website, it was really easy to make out my will using your online forms. I was very impressed with the speed of response and the price is unbelievable! Thanks for the £10 M&S voucher, just the icing on the cake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
So easy and straight forward. Even when I made an error on my online form, one call and they sorted it. It really does take 9 minutes 😀 thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
After I paid, I didn't hear anything for a week but when I called to follow this up, it was resolved quickly and I received my will a few days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
It was very easy to do and submit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Absolutely brilliant and prompt! I would recommend to anyone who is looking for professional services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Quick and easy and great price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
This is a easy and trouble free way of make a will anytime at your convenience, even I have make a mistake their team helped me to amended fast and friendly,I am very please with it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 479 reviews