Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.86 Rating 451 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 2559

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Super fast and so so fast and easy"
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
"Very easy to complete with no complications very happy"
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"The process was very easy , my will arrived by 1st class mail as promised , which made me fully confident of the service this company offer . Very professional service, I would highly recommend to friends and family"
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Brilliant service"
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very easy and helpful staff to go through each step the staff were very friendly and efficient"
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very well ,excellent service by phone and post .Thankyou."
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very prompt and professional service thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Very good and quick."
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"On the off chance that the internet could help us as my wife and I were discussing wills I took the chance and googled and it came up with your company. I really cannot believe how easy it was and as for cost and then sending the M&S vouchers wow. I certainly will be spreading your name to anyone who will care to listen. Good luck for the future."
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
"Professional service from beginning to end."
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Fantastic price, worth every penny!"
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"all very easy and any queries quickly dealt with."
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Excellent service many thanks to Christine Keats for her attention would recommend this company"
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
"simple to use and very speedy result. £10 Marks and Spencers voucher a bonus!"
Posted 5 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
"Easy to complete. Professional finish and happy to get a £10 M&S voucher."
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Such an easy and straightforward process to use have recommended them to all my family"
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
"Was worried as I made a mistake when I sent first will. Should not of been this company are brilliant they changed reposted the updated version asked me to send back. They do free amendments anyway. Brilliant service cost they charge if I did are very good as well. So happy I found this company now. Would say best for the smaller no hassle will mine was money to wife, if we both go split very simply website to use. No negatives at all."
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"A simple will was exactly what was required in the circumstances and you have kept me up to date every step of the way."
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"I had been putting off making a will for a long time as I thought that it would be time consuming and expensive. I came across Nine Minute Will on line and have been amazed at how professional and easy the whole process was. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone thinking of making or changing a will."
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick, easy, I would actually say it’s less than 9 minutes"
Posted 6 months ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.86 based on 451 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support