Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 485 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 24th January 2017
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 2nd January 2017
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 2nd January 2017
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 20th November 2016
Sophia
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 20th November 2016
Sophia
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 17th November 2016
Dawn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy and quick and very cheap.

I found the whole process brilliant, would definitely recommend this service to everyone.

Happy Customer
Posted 1 year ago
This has really been a pleasure to deal with this company evening death is Joy in this instance
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick service would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Found online. Does what it says on the label. No fuss. No hassle.Very prompt service. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and quick.
Recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and price and staff very helpful.

Easy to fill in form with my details.
Posted 1 year ago
Very please with the wills outstanding service the presentation very good and time frame very good at getting back with everything you stated in the pack . The price was very good and any one needs a will we would give your name . many thanks

Mr @ Mrs TJ Lee
Posted 1 year ago
It was relatively quick and and made as simple as possible to understand.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to set up and complete
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. No problems at all and all so easy to do. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to understand and application form so easy and user friendly....well planed lay out..
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy to use! The us for the prompt service and the m and s vouchers!
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with the good service provided by Minute Wills. Many Thanks, Elize
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to do a will on the website.
They are fast and prompt service.
Would recommend to anyone needing a simple an straight forward will.
Posted 1 year ago
This will writing service is great everything from start to finish is so easy and fast, I would recommend them to everyone I know
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service
Posted 1 year ago
A really efficient and helpful service with someone always at the end of the phone to help you throughout the process.

Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use service.
Gets the job done well.
Cannot recommend enough!
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the service and outcome of a well presented document very good in design and did not expect the M&S voucher as well
Posted 1 year ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 485 reviews