Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 488 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Fantastic value, great service, All quick and easy, done on no time..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommended. Easy, straightforward and inexpensive way to make a will. First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and efficient service at a very reasonable price Will only really know how good it is when I die !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So easy and quick and very cheap. I found the whole process brilliant, would definitely recommend this service to everyone. Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This has really been a pleasure to deal with this company evening death is Joy in this instance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quick service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found online. Does what it says on the label. No fuss. No hassle.Very prompt service. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and quick. Recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and price and staff very helpful. Easy to fill in form with my details.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very please with the wills outstanding service the presentation very good and time frame very good at getting back with everything you stated in the pack . The price was very good and any one needs a will we would give your name . many thanks Mr @ Mrs TJ Lee
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was relatively quick and and made as simple as possible to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to set up and complete
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. No problems at all and all so easy to do. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to understand and application form so easy and user friendly....well planed lay out..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and easy to use! The us for the prompt service and the m and s vouchers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am happy with the good service provided by Minute Wills. Many Thanks, Elize
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to do a will on the website. They are fast and prompt service. Would recommend to anyone needing a simple an straight forward will.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This will writing service is great everything from start to finish is so easy and fast, I would recommend them to everyone I know
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 488 reviews