Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 481 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very efficient and quick. Recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very good service and price and staff very helpful. Easy to fill in form with my details.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very please with the wills outstanding service the presentation very good and time frame very good at getting back with everything you stated in the pack . The price was very good and any one needs a will we would give your name . many thanks Mr @ Mrs TJ Lee
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
It was relatively quick and and made as simple as possible to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Quick and easy to set up and complete
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Excellent service. No problems at all and all so easy to do. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Ease of Use
Very easy to understand and application form so easy and user friendly....well planed lay out..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very quick and easy to use! The us for the prompt service and the m and s vouchers!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
I am happy with the good service provided by Minute Wills. Many Thanks, Elize
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very easy to do a will on the website. They are fast and prompt service. Would recommend to anyone needing a simple an straight forward will.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
This will writing service is great everything from start to finish is so easy and fast, I would recommend them to everyone I know
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
A really efficient and helpful service with someone always at the end of the phone to help you throughout the process. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Easy to use service. Gets the job done well. Cannot recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
I was very impressed with the service and outcome of a well presented document very good in design and did not expect the M&S voucher as well
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very good service, quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Fantastic service answered all my questions, quick and reliable service would recommend. First class
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Quick, easy and professional service... Straightforward wording and simple to follow instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
It is simple and easy to do. They encourage you to complete it, which is a nice touch. I feel like I was survived and it was not robotic.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 481 reviews