Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 485 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 24th January 2017
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 2nd January 2017
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 2nd January 2017
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 20th November 2016
Sophia
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 20th November 2016
Sophia
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 17th November 2016
Dawn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to complete the will,everything well explained.
Any changes later,which may well be probable on are free of charge.
Excellent service,highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Doing my will was quick and easy with Nine Minute Wills, nothing was difficult to do and very prompt replies.
Posted 1 year ago
I found that the nine minute will was very straight forward and easy to fill in the application form.
This company has always kept me informed every step of the way. I would strongly recommend anyone to use this company with friendly advice and support with no hassle.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick simple to complete
Posted 1 year ago
So easy and quick - no hassle!
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to do on line without the need to go to a solicitor.
Replies were very prompt and a excellent service all round.
Also having a online account is very helpful if you need to change things over time.
I would recommend this quick & easy service to anyone who has not yet made a will due to not having time and so cheap.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is very simple and easy to do and is returned very quickly. The whole process is straightforward start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant easy to do. I’m a divorcing dad of 2 girls, my will is not very complicated just my house and possessions to them. I appointed my sister as guardian of the kids(obviously if both myself and ex wife were to die early!) all easily filled out online then I requested a paper copy which came in a prepaid envelope. My neighbors signed and witnessed it and within a couple of days back came a copy of my will (original on file ) a £10 m and s voucher and 3x handy credit card style reminders with the firms number for if I /or anyone ever have to access it
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process was very simple, and a lot cheaper than a solicitor . I dd a couples one for my husband and I, it was all posted out and returned within days and we got free m&s vouchers for sending back quickly once witnessed. Very efficient,
Posted 1 year ago
Peace of mind for a single mother of 3 in case the unthinkable happened. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
It is very easy to do and when l did struggle due to my inexperience l rang for help, l only wish l had asked the ladies name who took my call - she was brilliant, she went through the form with me and made me feel at ease, she was able to answer any questions l had, the service was accurate and very prompt. No nuisance calls followed - very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Nine Minute Wills - excellant and quick service highly recommended - peace of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic value, great service,
All quick and easy, done on no time..
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended. Easy, straightforward and inexpensive way to make a will.
First class service
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient service at a very reasonable price
Will only really know how good it is when I die !!!
Posted 1 year ago
So easy and quick and very cheap.

I found the whole process brilliant, would definitely recommend this service to everyone.

Happy Customer
Posted 1 year ago
This has really been a pleasure to deal with this company evening death is Joy in this instance
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick service would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Found online. Does what it says on the label. No fuss. No hassle.Very prompt service. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 485 reviews