Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.84 Rating 473 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 2559

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It is very easy to do and when l did struggle due to my inexperience l rang for help, l only wish l had asked the ladies name who took my call - she was brilliant, she went through the form with me and made me feel at ease, she was able to answer any questions l had, the service was accurate and very prompt. No nuisance calls followed - very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Nine Minute Wills - excellant and quick service highly recommended - peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Fantastic value, great service, All quick and easy, done on no time.."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Highly recommended. Easy, straightforward and inexpensive way to make a will. First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very quick and efficient service at a very reasonable price Will only really know how good it is when I die !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"So easy and quick and very cheap. I found the whole process brilliant, would definitely recommend this service to everyone. Happy Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"This has really been a pleasure to deal with this company evening death is Joy in this instance"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Great quick service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Found online. Does what it says on the label. No fuss. No hassle.Very prompt service. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very good service and price and staff very helpful. Easy to fill in form with my details."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very please with the wills outstanding service the presentation very good and time frame very good at getting back with everything you stated in the pack . The price was very good and any one needs a will we would give your name . many thanks Mr @ Mrs TJ Lee"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick and easy to set up and complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Excellent service. No problems at all and all so easy to do. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Very easy to understand and application form so easy and user friendly....well planed lay out.."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very quick and easy to use! The us for the prompt service and the m and s vouchers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
"I am happy with the good service provided by Minute Wills. Many Thanks, Elize"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very easy to do a will on the website. They are fast and prompt service. Would recommend to anyone needing a simple an straight forward will."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"This will writing service is great everything from start to finish is so easy and fast, I would recommend them to everyone I know"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.84 based on 473 reviews