Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 481 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very easy to complete the will,everything well explained. Any changes later,which may well be probable on are free of charge. Excellent service,highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Doing my will was quick and easy with Nine Minute Wills, nothing was difficult to do and very prompt replies.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
I found that the nine minute will was very straight forward and easy to fill in the application form. This company has always kept me informed every step of the way. I would strongly recommend anyone to use this company with friendly advice and support with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Quick simple to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
So easy and quick - no hassle!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Super quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
It was easy to do on line without the need to go to a solicitor. Replies were very prompt and a excellent service all round. Also having a online account is very helpful if you need to change things over time. I would recommend this quick & easy service to anyone who has not yet made a will due to not having time and so cheap. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Everything is very simple and easy to do and is returned very quickly. The whole process is straightforward start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Brilliant easy to do. I’m a divorcing dad of 2 girls, my will is not very complicated just my house and possessions to them. I appointed my sister as guardian of the kids(obviously if both myself and ex wife were to die early!) all easily filled out online then I requested a paper copy which came in a prepaid envelope. My neighbors signed and witnessed it and within a couple of days back came a copy of my will (original on file ) a £10 m and s voucher and 3x handy credit card style reminders with the firms number for if I /or anyone ever have to access it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
The whole process was very simple, and a lot cheaper than a solicitor . I dd a couples one for my husband and I, it was all posted out and returned within days and we got free m&s vouchers for sending back quickly once witnessed. Very efficient,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Peace of mind for a single mother of 3 in case the unthinkable happened. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
It is very easy to do and when l did struggle due to my inexperience l rang for help, l only wish l had asked the ladies name who took my call - she was brilliant, she went through the form with me and made me feel at ease, she was able to answer any questions l had, the service was accurate and very prompt. No nuisance calls followed - very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Nine Minute Wills - excellant and quick service highly recommended - peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Fantastic value, great service, All quick and easy, done on no time..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Ease of Use
Highly recommended. Easy, straightforward and inexpensive way to make a will. First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very quick and efficient service at a very reasonable price Will only really know how good it is when I die !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
So easy and quick and very cheap. I found the whole process brilliant, would definitely recommend this service to everyone. Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
This has really been a pleasure to deal with this company evening death is Joy in this instance
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Great quick service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Found online. Does what it says on the label. No fuss. No hassle.Very prompt service. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 481 reviews