Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.84 Rating 467 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 2559

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Cost
Ease of Use
"Highly recommended. Easy, straightforward and inexpensive way to make a will. First class service"
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very quick and efficient service at a very reasonable price Will only really know how good it is when I die !!!"
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"So easy and quick and very cheap. I found the whole process brilliant, would definitely recommend this service to everyone. Happy Customer"
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"This has really been a pleasure to deal with this company evening death is Joy in this instance"
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Great quick service would highly recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Found online. Does what it says on the label. No fuss. No hassle.Very prompt service. Very happy"
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very efficient and quick. Recommend to everyone."
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
"Excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very good service and price and staff very helpful. Easy to fill in form with my details."
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very please with the wills outstanding service the presentation very good and time frame very good at getting back with everything you stated in the pack . The price was very good and any one needs a will we would give your name . many thanks Mr @ Mrs TJ Lee"
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It was relatively quick and and made as simple as possible to understand."
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick and easy to set up and complete"
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Excellent service. No problems at all and all so easy to do. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Very easy to understand and application form so easy and user friendly....well planed lay out.."
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very quick and easy to use! The us for the prompt service and the m and s vouchers!"
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
"I am happy with the good service provided by Minute Wills. Many Thanks, Elize"
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very easy to do a will on the website. They are fast and prompt service. Would recommend to anyone needing a simple an straight forward will."
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"This will writing service is great everything from start to finish is so easy and fast, I would recommend them to everyone I know"
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Superb service"
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"A really efficient and helpful service with someone always at the end of the phone to help you throughout the process. Would highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.84 based on 467 reviews