Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.86 Rating 442 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 2559

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It is simple and easy to do. They encourage you to complete it, which is a nice touch. I feel like I was survived and it was not robotic."
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Easy website to use and fast communication simple to understand I was very happy with this service thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Service was exactly as described, effortless to complete. I will be recommending Nine Minute Wills to my friends and family and the added bonus of an M & S voucher cherry on the cake. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick and simple."
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Excellent service. Can not fault it. My partner and me have both used this service and have found it exceptional."
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"So easy and quick, couldn’t be happier with it. Can’t recommend it enough."
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Very easy process and instant peace of mind"
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Prompt easy service and value for money"
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
"So easy to do"
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Promt and efficient service ,and a £10 voucher reward.very pleased with the whole process."
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Easy to understand and fill in from filling out online to signing and completion took less than 10 days"
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Just a big thank-you to say what a quick and easy process! Very efficient from start to finish cheers nine Minute Will"
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very easy and straightforward very reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend Safe Wills to anyone who needs to make a will."
Posted 3 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very professional straightforward process very quick response in all actions."
Posted 4 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Super fast and so so fast and easy"
Posted 4 months ago
Cost
"Very easy to complete with no complications very happy"
Posted 4 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"The process was very easy , my will arrived by 1st class mail as promised , which made me fully confident of the service this company offer . Very professional service, I would highly recommend to friends and family"
Posted 4 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Brilliant service"
Posted 4 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very easy and helpful staff to go through each step the staff were very friendly and efficient"
Posted 4 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very well ,excellent service by phone and post .Thankyou."
Posted 4 months ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.86 based on 442 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support