New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,371 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre, Grove Business Park, Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Andrew Wilkinson
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Gary Orr
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A solid reliable service The only negative point is that as far as I am aware the express delivery service gives no guaranteed delivery time or even day.
Posted 4 years ago
PAINT ON TIME
Posted 4 years ago
A little more expensive but good customer service and delivery time excellent.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy ordering experience and kept up to date with progress of order. The couriers not so good but that's a separate issue! I was most impressed that I had a call checking that the goods had been delivered successfully, would use again.
Posted 5 years ago
Had some problems with the courier used being unable to deliver item to a normal working office during working hours and not communicating anything for over a week but that is choice of courier, NOT NVP who, when informed, chased the courier and kept me well informed of what was going on and the item was delivered next day. Excellent communication and NVP did get the item to the courier within the first 24 hours of ordering.
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick post. Great business
Posted 5 years ago
Helpful staff, phoned to offer various options when the product I had bought was not immediately available. The order was well packed, dispatched and received within three days.
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived within specified time and hopefully does what it says on the tin.
Posted 5 years ago
As the main company you were good for Service but the courier service was very poor, they did not deliver on date or time and when phoned I was given poor excuses.
Posted 5 years ago
Products arrived quickly and well packaged. Have used NVP before and have always found them helpful. A couple of issues - a 4 litre tin was substituted for 4 1 litre tins which does risk greater wastage and the email communications seem to be in the wrong order e.g. we received an email saying the items had been dispatched the day after we had received them. otherwise an excellent service
Posted 5 years ago
good service product arrived on the predicted time. Good communication throughout. Hope the product lives up to expectation.
Posted 5 years ago
Very useful product, ideal quantity as well for a standard sized dining table, thanks a lot
Posted 5 years ago
Just put the first coat on looks good.
Posted 5 years ago
A first class product. Needs to be protected with a cover for the winter months. Service from the company is 1st class.
Posted 5 years ago
The Roofix is a very good product, but yet again the transportation leaves a lot to be desired. Delivery was very quick, but the condition of the cans is poor- dents in some cans and lid came off in another causing spillage in the cardboard outer. Customer Services very good and have replaced it already. Maybe they need to look at a more-secure way of fixing the lid so it doesn't come off in transit...or change Carriers
Posted 5 years ago
This is an impressive product which we are sure we are going to be very happy with. We have completed a trial patch but are having to leave our main ramp for some better weather.
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery on time. Product good quality. Very happy with purchase. Thank you.,
Posted 5 years ago
excellent. I had a 10% discount voucher from flag paints who manufacture the paint, however even with the voucher it was £20 dearer from the manufacturer. no contest really
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery and service spot on product easy to use should do the trick
Posted 5 years ago
early delivery. does what it says on the tin
Posted 5 years ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,371 reviews