New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,327 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre, Grove Business Park, Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Andrew Wilkinson
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Gary Orr
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Osmo pads arrived promptly and are ideal if you are using them with Osmo oil.
Posted 1 year ago
The non slip paint I ordered was not in stock in the original size (2.5L), I was contacted by phone to say the larger size could be with me the next day, which all worked well.
Posted 1 year ago
The company's service was excellent and the anti-climb paint I purchased seemed a good product.Time will tell as to its longevity. On the whole I am happy with the company
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery service. Have not used the product yet, awaiting for the weather to improve.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good item, unfortunately it is a bit too long, but can still be used.
Posted 2 years ago
Does what it says on the tin
Posted 2 years ago
I paid for a sample of 2 products and was pleased to receive same with a discount voucher for £5 which was applied to my subsequent purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
My purchase has solved a long outstanding problem. I will remember you for the future.
Posted 2 years ago
good product needs mixing well before use
Posted 2 years ago
product arrived on time as promised but i will need to talk to someone soon as to how i am using the product as it seems to be taking longer than expected to cure
Posted 2 years ago
Clear website and payment. Fast delivery. All good.
Posted 2 years ago
Not used the pain yet, but excellent service, ordered on a Tuesday lunch time , delivered the following morning.
Posted 2 years ago
Epoxy floor paint. Good instructions and easy to apply. Some colour and sheen difference between tins though. Can't comment on longevity as only just applied.
Posted 2 years ago
good service
Posted 3 years ago
Spot on thanks very much quick and efficient nice easy online order
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality floor varnish, good price too. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Product arrived slightly later than anticipated but NVP kept me informed
Posted 3 years ago
Good website and easy to find what I was told to buy to paint the bell clappers ready for new muffles. Easy to order and continual correspondence. Delivered promptly when it said and packaged exceptionally well. No problems at all. Excellent service. Can't comment on the paint as not used it yet. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery but unfortunately the way the item was posted meant the stain sachets were burst upon delivery and leaking through the envelope . I did take pictures and was going to contact but luckily there was enough stain left to do the job and for the cost just didn’t bother . I would use again though but the packaging needs to be better .
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry to hear that a sachet was damaged in transit. The sachets themselves are very robust so we are very surprised to hear that one has been damaged but please get back to us if you would like a replacement or a different one to test.
Posted 3 years ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,327 reviews