New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,319 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre, Grove Business Park, Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Gary Orr
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product excellent, but slightly expensive. Delivery/postage- very expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and like the product
Posted 1 year ago
No problems with order and delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time, Product did the job
Posted 1 year ago
Not used the paint yet but buying and delivery worked well
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, reasonable price, delivered quickly
Posted 1 year ago
I had very good service from New Venture. The colour I ordered was not in stock so I received a phone call giving me the option of a refund or an alternative. I opted for an alternative which arrived when promised. I would happily buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the product, used at weekend for first time, easy to apply
Posted 1 year ago
My product arrived and it was very well packaged and arrived within a few days. I thought the postage price was on the high side though but I would still use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Good service in difficult circumstances.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product at better price than elsewhere. Good communication regarding order and delivery progress. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
They sent the incorrect product, but to their credit, they arranged for recollection the following day and delivered the correct product the following day, which is quite impressive. I would use them again and recommend them to others.
Posted 1 year ago
New Venture did ok. Unfortunately the same cannot be said for APC Couriers. The goods have been at their central hub since Wednesday, now Sunday. Still waiting to get the job done
Posted 1 year ago
Got the Roofix. Just works.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some hammer finish paint. Great paint, good coverage, easy to apply but more 'metalic black" than hammer finish. Still despite that I am still pleased with the result and would go so far as to say that the black metallic is better than hammer finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was quick but not a 5 whilst it probably wasn’t New Ventures fault communications with respect to the delivery date were poor and I could not track the parcel even after I had been informed of the tracking number
Posted 1 year ago
A site with quality products and decent information
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience, would use again, Del. on time. Very good product have used it before.
Posted 1 year ago
The product was exactly as described and worked well. Unfortunately it was out of stock when I ordered so came a bit too late on this occasion. NVP did make me aware of delay and got the goods to me quickly regardless.
Posted 1 year ago
Osmo pads arrived promptly and are ideal if you are using them with Osmo oil.
Posted 1 year ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,319 reviews