Netstore Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,346 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Netstore Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Netstore Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 333 515

Email:

sales@netstoredirect.com

Location:

Unit 500 Avenue West, Skyline 120, Braintree

Write Your review

Tell us how Netstore Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They responded to my query quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
placed order and it arrived 3 days later. What else can i say, would of being better if it was next day delivery. I will use them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I paid for stuff, they sent it to me. Stop asking me to feedback on everything in my life. Just do your job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi I ordered an item that weigh a couple of grams and would easily fit in a small jiffy bag. It came in a large box choc full of foam bits and as it would not fit through the letterbox I had to go to the FedEx depot to collect it! I'm sure it would have been cheaper for you send by signed for Royal Mail. Please think about this in future and help save our environment and carbon footprint!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As yet I have not fitted the equipment for my client, on opening the package I am quite impressed so far, but we will have to wait and see what sort of performance the kit delivers, before making a serious review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wanted to purchase 305m Box of external CAT5 but when it arrived it was not what I expected i.e. only 100m reel. I returned the goods 3 weeks ago but I am still waiting for my refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
When I ordered the product was told that it could be delivered the following day, when it didn't I was told that it was a premium service that had to be paid for. The video illustration of the set up was in fact for a different unit. Other than that t as a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Items came after a few days, nothing wrokg with them. Unfortunately the PS/2 to USB adapter will not enable my mouse or keyboard to be recognised by the pc, and I gather one needs a PS/2 to USB CONTERTER instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered my chromebox on the 8th August 2016 with next day delivery. It arrived on the 19th September 2016. Other than the delay... your staff were helpful and did there best to make sure my item arrived as soon as possible and your price was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was quick but the item supplied was not as advertised. Netstore could not supply the advertised item so no quibble refund and they arranged a courier to collect the item. Great service but they need to ensure that what they supply is what they advertise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The quality and service received from Netstore was very good. The price of the item (A performance Micro SD card by PNY) was very competitive. However, in the days of minimising packaging - with other big on-line retailers offering no package solutions etc, it seem really daft to package a micro SD card in a 5 ltr box with styro-foam chips etc. Making the package more than 10 times its original postage weight, and making it an outsized package. Was this to justify the relatively high delivery charge? Surely a simple A5 or smaller "Jiffy" bag envelope would suffice. I have received hard disks and memory cards from other suppliers with far less packaging than this. The Normal / 3 Star rating is based on price point and service, otherwise it would have been lower.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item is faulty and will be returned for refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and range of goods. Useful prompt and friendly interaction by phone and email on a problem. Issue for me with next day delivery to the Isle of Man which ended up taking 6 days. I may as well have not paid extra for next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Took along time to be sent considering postage charges which ended up being 2nd class postage after charging £2.50
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Unfortunately this was the wrong item and it won't fit my dock station.. But I can't find information on how to return and get a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Shipping is very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rediculous packaging. A small pci express card rear bracket worth 32p came in a courier delivered in a 10x10x10 inch box filled with flow pack. Pain in the A!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very disappointed with the 006-003-001-50 Connector RJ45 Plug Cat 6A. The insert of the 2 Piece Cat6 Crimp plugs, were hard to thread. happy with delivery and cripmers but RJ45 connectors as said above were poor and little detail on how to get the best out of them, when using 1st time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered CAT6a ends but physically cannot get the 8 core wires through the tiny plastic loading bar. I had emailed to ask if there was any tool available for this but was only sent a link to a YouTube video showing me how to crimp ends that were not the same as the ones I ordered. I would like to have hoped to get information back pertaining directly to the parts I ordered. Aside from this, the delivery was very quick and I would order again. Thanks, Colin Close
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service was good and quick but the cabinet arrived bent out of shape which was the curriers fault but annoying nonetheless.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Unfortunately when transporting large items such as Cabinets occasionally damage does occur during transit. On the rare times that this does happen we always deal with getting a replacement out as soon as possible and with minimal disruption to the customer.
Posted 6 years ago
Netstore Direct is rated 4.73 based on 1,346 reviews