Netstore Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,346 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Netstore Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Netstore Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 333 515

Email:

sales@netstoredirect.com

Location:

Unit 500 Avenue West, Skyline 120, Braintree

Write Your review

Tell us how Netstore Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really helpful employee answered my questions and assured me I could return product if it didn't work as successfully as I hoped. I did later need to return which meant paying £10 as through best to return in the packaging which was kind of excessive...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very Fast Delivery, Products Exactly what expected and of a good quality standard. Delivery Prices may be a little too high but I understand that this company normally ships large shipments anyway.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
product was on stock, with competitive price
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift response to order
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple ordering, arrived promptly no issues. Only ordered a simple item though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Out of stock for my requested product, but they reached out and offered me a replacement product without delaying shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items purchased were shipped on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good range of items, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kept up to date on progress. Quick delivery. Good product. Postage cost high for a small gadget that arrived in a big box with a lot of superflous wrapping. Think environment!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item as described but let down by delivery problems with courier Parcelforce
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MSATA 500GB SSD upgrade from 128gb. Simply cloned old drive and fitted. Works as well as the old one and with far more storage. Concerned that box was water damaged on arrival, but item was unaffected. Good service, but delivery was a little slow to Highlands. Will still use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased this 10 port cat5e 10 port unit as my router only has 4 ports I have a 4 bedroom house that I have hard wired computer ports to cctv smart tv and a tower unit No more plugging and unplugging now I have 3 extra ports
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All goods delivered in one go, on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I finished up with two cables not one that I ordered!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well, the item is packed securely. It came on time . Though I was disappointed because I even called the customer service to clarify if the headset's jack will fit my laptop ... yes it fits but it's 2 jacks that she didn't mention so I needed to buy a usb sound card or a splitter just to use the headset.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
efficent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product arrived as ordered, and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Netstore Direct is rated 4.73 based on 1,346 reviews