Netstore Direct Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,256 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Netstore Direct
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 500 Avenue West, Skyline 120, Braintree

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Netstore Direct?

Your Rating
Walter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No fuss arrived within 3days all as ordered.
Posted 15 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, great product, great price
Posted 16 hours ago
Alan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was exactly what I required and delivery was extremely quick. Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

response when i had a telephone enquiry overall seemed efficient and good service
Posted 3 days ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

RUBISH. the plastic clip broke.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kevin, I’m sorry your half metre USB extension cable appears to be faulty. If you get in touch with our sales team we can offer you a full refund. We would also be interested to know which plastic clip you are referring to and how it managed to break? – There aren’t any clips on the ones we have in stock. If the product is not robust enough for everyday use it is something we may wish to discontinue. Thank you, Netstore direct.
Posted 3 days ago
Martyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paid for next day delivery. Package arrived 5.30.pm. when I stayed at home all day as I needed the part immediately to continue work from home. No tracking on website had to telephone you twice to chase up the order.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martyn, thanks for your review. Any feedback is appreciated, good or bad. I've had a look into your order and it appears that you placed an order on the 3rd of August and it was delivered on the 4th of August. I understand that it was delivered in the early evening but unless you choose one of our timed delivery methods, a delivery can occur any time up to around 6pm. Thank you, Netstore Direct.
Posted 6 days ago
Stratus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleasant and helpful with phone enquiry. Ordered online, straightforward and next day free delivery. What could be better?
Posted 1 week ago
MARK
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery very quick & decent product.
Posted 1 week ago
Surj
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods delivered as ordered on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered it- it was delivered - I am happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and items as expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mohamed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

awesome !
Posted 3 weeks ago
GEORGE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TANK YOU
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Does what it says on the tin. Great website, great products, great prices and prompt despatch.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

received goods promptly as in previous order, just the right adapter needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery
Kept up-to-date with status of order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item as described, well packaged and promptly delivered. Additionally, the call to the sales team was handled in a very friendly and helpful manner, which led to the sale.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, found products really easily. Delivered very quickly too. Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used Netstore a few times now, great selection, competitive prices and fast delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Netstore Direct is rated 4.74 based on 1,256 reviews