Netstore Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,358 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Netstore Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Netstore Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 333 515

Email:

sales@netstoredirect.com

Location:

Unit 500 Avenue West, Skyline 120, Braintree

Write Your review

Tell us how Netstore Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products at fair prices with really fast delivery. Wasn't expecting the items to be delivered as fast as they were,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and professional. Next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent services ordered cables one day delivered the next
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I placed an order with NetStore Direct and unfortunately the wrong item was sent (very similar model number). I phoned up NetStore Direct and managed to get though and talk to someone very quickly. I explained the issue and arranged collection of the wrong item and delivery of the correct item. About a week later all sorted so although initially a mistake was made, am happy with how it was all resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices, always in stock and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
nice quick transaction as always and delivered with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast dispatch, good quality equipment. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order received promptly and well packed. Products appear to be of good quality. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exact part and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! Quick easy and faultless, I found exactly what I needed, ordered it and delivery was a lot quicker than I expected too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having used Netstore Direct before I had no hesitation in placing an order with them again. Quality products, reasonably priced, first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for what I needed, and quick (free!) delivery. Always reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD SUPPLIER; ALWAYS BEEN EASY TO DEAL WITH AND ON THE BALL WHEN DEALING WITH REQUESTS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website and checkout process is easy, the customer support are also very friendly and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service, prompt dispatch/delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Thanks...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful employee answered my questions and assured me I could return product if it didn't work as successfully as I hoped. I did later need to return which meant paying £10 as through best to return in the packaging which was kind of excessive...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service I received from Netstore Direct was excellent from start to finish. The products were exactly as stated on the website. The purchasing process was simple and I was kept well informed at all times. Products arrived promptly and well packaged. I would use the company again and definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product was not clearly described on website - I am in the Uk, but usp is for European use - no use at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
all good quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Netstore Direct is rated 4.73 based on 1,358 reviews