Netstore Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,337 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Netstore Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 333 515

Email:
sales@netstoredirect.com

Location:
Unit 500 Avenue West, Skyline 120, Braintree

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Netstore Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good service and fast delivery. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always competitively priced and good delivery service. Products are of a good standard and were recently very helpful on the phone when I called for advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to navigate website, keen pricing and fast delivery. would recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Used this company several times now and will continue to do so. Good products at a good price and excellent service and delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt and secure delivery. I will be ordering more products such as patch panel, network switch, rack...etc. I will be calling through for advice so hopefully they are knowledgeable over the phone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very Fast Delivery, Products Exactly what expected and of a good quality standard. Delivery Prices may be a little too high but I understand that this company normally ships large shipments anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order - so website was great. Next day delivery and when I had a query they managed to answer it immediately via email. Overall great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"product was on stock, with competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought a Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1050 Ti Windforce OC 4G from Netstore Direct last year at the end of February 2017. The card was sent promptly but due to some other delays not related to Netstore, I started using it in the summer and started having numerous problems. After pretty much exhausting all avenues (calls with Gigabyte, Nvidia and enquiries in other support forums), I spoke to a lady called Vaida towards the end of Jan 2018 who helped me endlessly, even rearranging the RMA of the card because I needed to do some more testing. In the end I had to return the graphics card in Feb 2018 and get a refund after close to a year. Not many computer/electronics retailers are this reliable and offer such a great service. I will definitely use Netstore Direct in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Swift response to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The goods were in stock and they were delivered on time. Many thanks, great service. Kind regards David"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great, fast service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Put the effort in to try and help as much as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They did what they said. Items were in stock and arrived on next day delivery. Excellent service. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The service was quick, the item is perfect. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good product. When I inadvertently ordered my item twice, Netstore contacted me to ask if I meant to order 2. When I said no I only wanted one, they reimbursed me for one and cancelled that order. Can’t ask for more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very fast delivery. Amazing price, very competative"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast efficient service at a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Netstore Direct is rated 4.73 based on 1,337 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support