Netstore Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,346 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Netstore Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Netstore Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 333 515

Email:

sales@netstoredirect.com

Location:

Unit 500 Avenue West, Skyline 120, Braintree

Write Your review

Tell us how Netstore Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GOOD SUPPLIER; ALWAYS BEEN EASY TO DEAL WITH AND ON THE BALL WHEN DEALING WITH REQUESTS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website and checkout process is easy, the customer support are also very friendly and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service, prompt dispatch/delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Thanks...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful employee answered my questions and assured me I could return product if it didn't work as successfully as I hoped. I did later need to return which meant paying £10 as through best to return in the packaging which was kind of excessive...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The service I received from Netstore Direct was excellent from start to finish. The products were exactly as stated on the website. The purchasing process was simple and I was kept well informed at all times. Products arrived promptly and well packaged. I would use the company again and definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Product was not clearly described on website - I am in the Uk, but usp is for European use - no use at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
all good quick delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a good company!!!!!!!!!! Amazing sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and fast delivery. A*
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always competitively priced and good delivery service. Products are of a good standard and were recently very helpful on the phone when I called for advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to navigate website, keen pricing and fast delivery. would recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used this company several times now and will continue to do so. Good products at a good price and excellent service and delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very happy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and secure delivery. I will be ordering more products such as patch panel, network switch, rack...etc. I will be calling through for advice so hopefully they are knowledgeable over the phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Fast Delivery, Products Exactly what expected and of a good quality standard. Delivery Prices may be a little too high but I understand that this company normally ships large shipments anyway.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order - so website was great. Next day delivery and when I had a query they managed to answer it immediately via email. Overall great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
product was on stock, with competitive price
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1050 Ti Windforce OC 4G from Netstore Direct last year at the end of February 2017. The card was sent promptly but due to some other delays not related to Netstore, I started using it in the summer and started having numerous problems. After pretty much exhausting all avenues (calls with Gigabyte, Nvidia and enquiries in other support forums), I spoke to a lady called Vaida towards the end of Jan 2018 who helped me endlessly, even rearranging the RMA of the card because I needed to do some more testing. In the end I had to return the graphics card in Feb 2018 and get a refund after close to a year. Not many computer/electronics retailers are this reliable and offer such a great service. I will definitely use Netstore Direct in the future.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Netstore Direct is rated 4.73 based on 1,346 reviews