Netstore Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,329 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Netstore Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 333 515

Email:
sales@netstoredirect.com

Location:
Unit 500 Avenue West, Skyline 120, Braintree

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Netstore Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order - so website was great. Next day delivery and when I had a query they managed to answer it immediately via email. Overall great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"product was on stock, with competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1050 Ti Windforce OC 4G from Netstore Direct last year at the end of February 2017. The card was sent promptly but due to some other delays not related to Netstore, I started using it in the summer and started having numerous problems. After pretty much exhausting all avenues (calls with Gigabyte, Nvidia and enquiries in other support forums), I spoke to a lady called Vaida towards the end of Jan 2018 who helped me endlessly, even rearranging the RMA of the card because I needed to do some more testing. In the end I had to return the graphics card in Feb 2018 and get a refund after close to a year. Not many computer/electronics retailers are this reliable and offer such a great service. I will definitely use Netstore Direct in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Swift response to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The goods were in stock and they were delivered on time. Many thanks, great service. Kind regards David"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great, fast service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Put the effort in to try and help as much as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They did what they said. Items were in stock and arrived on next day delivery. Excellent service. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service was quick, the item is perfect. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good product. When I inadvertently ordered my item twice, Netstore contacted me to ask if I meant to order 2. When I said no I only wanted one, they reimbursed me for one and cancelled that order. Can’t ask for more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very fast delivery. Amazing price, very competative"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast efficient service at a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt dispatch and delivery of item."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Still waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quality of goods, communication & speed of handling my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"The soundcard dongle works perfectly. Delivered on time and good price. First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simple ordering, arrived promptly no issues. Only ordered a simple item though."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They responded to my query quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick Delivery and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged. Cat6 cable of high quality and easy to run from the reels."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Netstore Direct is rated 4.73 based on 1,329 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This