Netstore Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,346 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Netstore Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Netstore Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 333 515

Email:

sales@netstoredirect.com

Location:

Unit 500 Avenue West, Skyline 120, Braintree

Write Your review

Tell us how Netstore Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
No invoice as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Vikram,

We don’t appear to have received an invoice request from you. However, if you log into your Netstore account you’ll find all your invoices in the order history section.

Thank you, Netstore Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for next day delivery. Package arrived 5.30.pm. when I stayed at home all day as I needed the part immediately to continue work from home. No tracking on website had to telephone you twice to chase up the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Martyn, thanks for your review. Any feedback is appreciated, good or bad. I've had a look into your order and it appears that you placed an order on the 3rd of August and it was delivered on the 4th of August. I understand that it was delivered in the early evening but unless you choose one of our timed delivery methods, a delivery can occur any time up to around 6pm. Thank you, Netstore Direct.
Posted 2 years ago
poor delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nic, I’m sorry your delivery didn’t arrive as soon as expected. You appear to have selected our slowest delivery time of 2-3 working days when checking out. You placed your order on a Friday, your parcel was delivered on the following Tuesday. This is within our stated delivery time. We do offer faster delivery methods including next working day or Saturday AM. It might be worth using one of these next time. Thank you, Netstore Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered through Netstore because of price and next day delivery. After 3 days was told that the item was not in stock in the UK so would have to be shipped from Germany, 1 week late.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting for delivery from FedEx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul,

Please accept my apologies for the late delivery of your antenna extension cable. Your item was dispatched on time via our economy delivery service with FedEx. I understand you are now in contact with FedEx to rearrange delivery. Please contact our customer service department if you have any other questions.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered for next delivery to arrive friday. Arrived the following tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product turned up late - ordered next day delivery and turned up 3 days later. That was the couriers though, not yourselves - they lost it! Other than that the product works well and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cable doesn't work. Tiny tiny aux to optical audio cable,wafer thin,in a massive box. Waste of £5
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered the wrong product, not your fault but when I sent you a question about the returning the item, there was no reply Robin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Delivery time, unfortunately the cable did not work properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi sorry but we have not received it yet !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The usb device did nothing to help me gain wifi access with my laptop. In fact my lap top failed to recognise the device, I am in the process of sending it back to you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am disappointed with this company , I ordered a sd card scanner on Saturday 26/9/15. the payment for these goods was taken from my account the goods have not been delivered yet and no information about the delay so I will not be dealing with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Goods received in good order and promptly however not as expected due to poor identification on web site showing only identification codes with out a description of the item. I have made a purchase else were and have decided that to return the unwanted item is not practical. Many thanks. A Wheeldon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Some what previous to write a review, as I am still waiting a delivery!! :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Placed order on Sunday evening and paid the uplift for 'next day' delivery on Tuesday It didn't arrive until Wednesday morning!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
8 of the 11 products ordered were incorrect. No one has responded to my e-mail notifying the incorrect delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i would love to review product but havent recived it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Thomas,
Please can you contact us directly. If you have not received your goods and feel that you should have, we need to know so that we can get any problem rectified. Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Netstore Direct is rated 4.73 based on 1,346 reviews