Netstore Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,346 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Netstore Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Netstore Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 333 515

Email:

sales@netstoredirect.com

Location:

Unit 500 Avenue West, Skyline 120, Braintree

Write Your review

Tell us how Netstore Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Product was not clearly described on website - I am in the Uk, but usp is for European use - no use at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered brushed steel outlet sockets as per the photo advert but received dark graphite grey which do not match the customers existing sockets. E-mailed the same day to point out the error and received no reply or attempt to correct the error. First time I have used this supplier but afterthis will not be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You sent the wrong product?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a week ago and paid for next day delivery. Still waiting for it?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Philip, I’m sorry your goods didn’t arrive when you expected. Looking at your order confirmation you appear to have selected economy delivery and not next working day delivery. I can confirm that your goods were dispatched on Friday. FedEx attempted to deliver your goods the next working day (Monday) which unfortunately you missed and a card was left. You’ve told us you received the card… another delivery attempt was made on Tuesday which you also missed… After speaking to our sales team it appears you have rearranged delivery with FedEx for Friday which will hopefully resolve the issue.
Posted 2 years ago
RUBISH. the plastic clip broke.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kevin, I’m sorry your half metre USB extension cable appears to be faulty. If you get in touch with our sales team we can offer you a full refund. We would also be interested to know which plastic clip you are referring to and how it managed to break? – There aren’t any clips on the ones we have in stock. If the product is not robust enough for everyday use it is something we may wish to discontinue. Thank you, Netstore direct.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on Wednesday and paid for next day delivery, still haven't received on the following Wednesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
False advertising. Headset does not work for ps4
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product not received and no notification of failed delivery - please can you arrange for the product to be delivered asap as it was ordered eight days ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased 2 USB Mouse to PS2 adaptors. Neither worked on either of my 2 computers. Both these computers work with a mouse having an integrated PS2 cable. My local computer store inform me that this is a common experience. Altogether, this has been very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hugo,

I’m sorry to hear that our PS2 to USB converters didn’t work with your devices. As our webpage states, these converters are designed specifically for devices that originally came with a converter, anything else wont work. I suspect there is a compatibility problem here. If you would like to return them to us please contact our sales team and we’ll be happy to arrange a full refund.

Thank you,

Netstore Direct
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased an IP camera that was sold as a UK camera, with PoE, microphone, speaker etc, but instead I have received a camera with a Euro plug, and no PoE, no speaker, no mic etc. 1 week after complaining I am no further on. I can't even plug it in. This is still outstanding, and as I have no confidence in the supplier, I may have to pass this to the credit card company to resolve.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The order was placed just about two weeks ago, and I still haven't received delivery yet. So I am not very happy or impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Derek, please accept my apologies for the late delivery of your goods. I understand FedEx had attempted to deliver your parcel several times over the last 2 weeks. The problem was no one was present at your address to receive the goods. As no alternate delivery instructions were left, your parcel was returned to the FedEx depo on every occasion. Since writing your review a member of our sales team has been in touch and the issue was easily resolved.
Posted 3 years ago
No items delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No items delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cancelled order. Suspect due to pricing error that they didn't want to honour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cancelled my order without any reason. Do not trust netstoredirect.com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing Yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, I can confirm that your order was delivered and signed for on the 30th of August by an S.Samaira. I hope this helps.
Posted 3 years ago
Contacted customer services about a refund as incorrect memory, not heard back from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My order ref no lodshhqdi was shipped on 2/5/16 and I'm still waiting for it so perhaps you wouldn't mind looking into this matter I wold be most great full , you seem to be very long winded in delivering the goods seeings as you take the money when people order things
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Although nothing wrong with product but when I registered my email addresss and password they confirmed the registration by email including in the email MY PASSWORD This disclosure of a password should NEVER be disclosed in an email.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Netstore Direct is rated 4.73 based on 1,346 reviews