NCASS Training Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,981 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read NCASS Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was easy to navigate the NCASS Training system. The training material was indepth and covered a broad spectrum.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Training was good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple and easy navigation, a pleasure to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, Training was very helpful and useful! Thanks for the opportunity to do it online ! Good day !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very impressed. Helpful staff on phone assisting me with registration. Course itself was wonderful. In depth information on practical, theoretical and legislative procedures in food hygiene and safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed. Helpful staff on phone helped me to register. Extremely detailed and informative course covering practical, theoretical and legislative areas of food hygiene and safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s not all that bad if you don’t succeed try and try again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful, clear and easy to navigate training. Made an error when registering and got no fuss and efficient support to resolve it after a short phone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed studying with NCASS. Having the modules reading out to me with a big help and the simple language using in the module was first class. Being dyslexic, I found that I was able to follow content with ease. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to understand, well worth doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Slides get stuck too often and the course needs proof reading as some sections of the course mini tests dont read correctly and sections of the actual test are poorly and incorrectly worded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS TRAINING IS VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL . Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant course, information is presented well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed doing this course, very clear learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward and easy to use , would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ncass training are really good they give you all the help and support you need thanks again great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fairly Straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Course is very well presented and easy to understand. Like the way you can proceed at your own pace leaving you relaxed througout. Highly recommend their training structure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough and straightforward training course. Great to be able to complete online!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great course easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.61 based on 1,981 reviews