Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,113 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Navi Organics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

About Navi Organics Ltd:


Na’vi Organics is a refreshing, health-generating and sustainable brand dedicated to offering the highest quality superfoods. Sourced from the most pristine areas of the planet, our entire range is either organic or wildcrafted.

We’re growing into a specialist on-line store, providing a hand-picked selection of the most advanced, inspiring and healing products from around the world.

We offer organic superfoods, supplements, sound medicine and well-being products. All tried and enjoyed by everyone here. We only sell what we experience to be exceptionally high-vibrational foods and products which support and nurture the mind, body and soul.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1967 464330

Email:

hello@naviorganics.uk

Location:

Navi Organics Ltd
Achnanellan
Acharacle
Argyll

Write Your review

Tell us how Navi Organics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 19th February 2020
Super GOGO
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Oksana Bajohr
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Kay Cruse
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 26th May 2020
simone_mindovermatterboxing
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 18th April 2020
trainwithjenndo
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 28th July 2019
naviorganics
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 16th June 2018
naviorganics
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my order best ginseng I have used great start to the day
Posted 2 months ago
Great products
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication quick dispatch quality products
Posted 2 months ago
The products are simply out of this world! Superb quality and taste.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service ! Good quality products! Would recommend to anyone !
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with Na'vi Organics.
Speedy delivery, took around 2 days as was over the weekend, most probably would of been next day, and the product has been exactly what it was described to be. Will be looking to make further orders now that I know the quality of product and the speed at which they are delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
Great website with all the required information to make an informed choice. Swift delivery, well packaged and amazing quality ingredients.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my third order for medicinal mushrooms - I use four in all - I will only order from Na'vi as I really trust the quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Always excellent service, deliveries on time and love the produce.
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased various products from Na'vi over the years and I have never been disappointed with the prompt and friendly service and the quality of the produce.
Posted 2 months ago
I love this product!
Posted 3 months ago
The order arrived promptly without any delay. This was my second purchase of Japanese Miso, I think I am getting addicted! The Miso is beautiful, full of flavour and not very salty. I usually add a little fresh coriander leaves and spring onions - delicious!
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought this product for 3rd time now. I love it and I use it daily.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous honey tastes delicious and full of flavours so different to shop honey . Highly recommended and will be ordering more . Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Best products on the market! I have tried other companies but the quality and service never matches up to theirs. I hope they continue as I will be ordering from them only for a lifetime!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service!
The items arrive promptly and the products are high quality and easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Tigernut and delivered. Nice product and excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Product seems of very high quality compared to other similar products on the market and of excellent value, also arrived very promptly and in excellent condition! Will definitely be buying here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, excellent customer service
Posted 3 months ago
always a great quality product with the service to match.
Posted 3 months ago
Navi Organics Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,113 reviews