Naturecan Reviews

4.84 Rating 223 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at Naturecan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

Bank Chambers, Stockport

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Naturecan 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Nils
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Sarah Breckell
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Sarah Breckell
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Lauren
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Josh
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Sylwia
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Wendy Lyne-ley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Schneller Versandt.
Das Produkt wirkt bei mir sehr gut und wenn ich wieder mal von einem höheren Stresslevel runterkommen möchte, hilft es zuverlässig!

Danke:)
Posted 13 hours ago
Both my partner and I have been using this for a few months now and i can honestly say our sleep and recovery between training sessions has improved dramatically.
Posted 20 hours ago
great products fabulous service
Posted 1 day ago
I have made my own cbd topical cream from flowers and thought I’d give this companies products a go. They are great. Spread easily, really like the different types, tried cool method, ginger/lemon and arnica. All great. I use for mild muscle/joint pain following lifting. Work very well, strong, well packaged and great value. Will buy again.
Posted 3 days ago
Qualität ist super.produktvielfalt top.
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful product and one I’ve enjoyed using! Delivery is quick and items well packaged. Thank you team Naturecan... keep up the good work :)
Posted 5 days ago
Mein Hund ist bei 3 Tropfen am Tag mega gut drauf. der Hund hat Knochenkrebs und will wieder spielen und fressen .
Posted 5 days ago
Ich bin super zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung, werde wieder bestellen!
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery, great product description and so far so good. Would recommend!
Posted 6 days ago
Tudo certo! Loja de confiança!
Posted 6 days ago
Serviço bom e entrega rápida.
Posted 1 week ago
It is excellent a wonderful and surprising service I still do not know the results of the products but the way of serving me was excellent thanks for the service you offer especially to Andy and his team
Posted 1 week ago
Das Produkt, in meinem Fall das 10%ige CBD Öl in der 10ml Flasche ist pünktlich nach 3 Werktagen eingetroffen und hat bei mir auch die erhoffte, leicht beruhigende und schlaffördernde Wirkung erzielt. Einzig den Preis fand ich etwas hoch aber vielleicht gibt sich das ja in der Zukunft wenn CBD Produkte bekannter werden.
Ich kann eine Empfehlung aussprechen!
Posted 1 week ago
Alles top
Posted 1 week ago
We are using this for our son who has extreme ADHD and Autism behaviors. Along with his other supports it seems to be having a mellowing effect on the more extreme behaviors.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company shipped very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
It's was a great experience as never tried before cbd oil and cookies. Definitely will order more 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Since taking the oil Iv found I’m getting less aching in my joints so it comes highly recommended for me
Posted 1 week ago
Site top, enviam rapido e os produtos sao de excelente qualidade
Posted 1 week ago
Schlaf und Gelenkschmerzen sind deutlich besser!
Posted 1 week ago
Naturecan is rated 4.84 based on 223 reviews