Naturecan Reviews

4.84 Rating 223 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at Naturecan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

Bank Chambers, Stockport

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Naturecan 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Nils
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Sarah Breckell
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Sarah Breckell
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Lauren
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Josh
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Sylwia
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Wendy Lyne-ley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Didn't seem to work that well for me. Delivery delayed.
Posted 5 days ago
Bezahlen ist eher schwierig kein Paypal und kein auf Rechnung bestellen. Sonst ist alles super
Posted 2 weeks ago
good product, helps with anxiety
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would like to know the relationmship between Naturcan and Rick Simpson please.
Posted 3 months ago
Evening Mr Payne,

Thank you for your continued custom, it's appreciated.

In an answer to the question you raise as part of your review:

Q "I would like to know the relationship between Naturecan and Rick Simpson?"

A. We have absolutely no relationship, or affiliation, with Rick Simpson. Of course we are aware of Rick Simpson, he is a pioneer and passionate advocate of the use of cannabis as a medicine.

In contrast, all of our products are zero THC, as opposed to the oil Rick Simpson promotes, which is a full spectrum extract, which is extremely high in THC and illegal in the UK.

For reassurance, we publish and make available all of the Certificates of Analysis in relation to our oil as we are immensely proud of not only the quality, but the guarantee we offer of zero THC.

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0253/9110/4075/files/17._1912054_40_4000mg_-_MCT_Spearmint.pdf?v=1589550286

If you require any more information about our business, products, or our approach and commitment to quality, please do let me know and I will arrange for one of the founders to give you a call.

Warmest wishes

Stacey
Naturecan
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant delivery, hoping it’s helping the pain.
Posted 3 months ago
Naturecan is rated 4.84 based on 223 reviews