Naturecan Reviews

4.96 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Naturecan

About Naturecan: Our mission at NatureCan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:
support@naturecan.com

Location:
The Plaza C/O Langtons11th Floor100 Old Hall Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Incredible from site experience, easy to use etc to delivery (2 days) and the quality of the product is second to none. Sleep and recovery (I'm 7 days a week runner) is fantastic. Highly recommend any company that offers the level of answer they have me re. doubts on thc, purity and so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"So far so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Impressive. Product questions answered in detail/quickly. Shipment received rapid. High quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Effortless website and fast service! I had no problem navigating the site and finding what I wanted. I used my phone to shop and the site performed as it should - receiving a linked text to track the product and notification when it shipped. Parcel received 3 days later. I look forward to trying the products to help with nerves and anxiety. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have Post traumatic stress disorder. Consequently I struggle getting to sleep most nights, I have days where my hyper vigilance and flashbacks leave me with overwhelming anxiety. I have been using the 20% hemp oil for 2 weeks now. When I’ve used it getting ready to go to bed, I’ve felt significantly calmer and been able to get to sleep much quicker. I have also used them to help with anxiety attacks, they helped me to relax and prevented me from needing to take prescribed medication that would have left me drowsy for hours. This product is a game changer. I thoroughly recommend it to anyone suffering with anxiety or PTSD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my order within 2 days of placing the order. Straight forward order process and efficient delivery. Product was packaged small enough to get through the letter box which is a bonus. Hope the product is as good !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with this CBD oil - taste is far better than other oils I have used previously."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had all the items in stock, quick delivery times, great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Oil has had a significant positive impact on my sleep pattern and training recovery post martial arts. Will re order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Oil came very quickly and seems to me to be very high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really easy to use web site & found what I wanted with ease. Delivery was extremely fast & packaging was secure. Regards products, I’ve been using the 20% oil. The taste & quality is much better than other products I’ve used in the past. I’m away to order some gummy’s now. I look forward to future products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website. Easy to use. No hassle. No fuss. Very slick. More information required however, in relation to the benefits of CBD. However I appreciate there is a legal issue here.... Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience purchasing the product, and wow so impressed with the products themselves. Will be writing a review shortly on each of them purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gummy's are delicious. Great site, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product - really high quality ingredients and securely packaged. Site is simple to navigate - it's easy to select the right product, and the information provided is clear and straightforward. Looking forward to seeing more Naturecan products being offered soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Truly the best CBD oil on the market, clean taste vs the others out there. Delivery & service is next to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Having tried cbd in the past to little effect I decided to try the 20% naturecan oil for help with sleep. After nearly 3 weeks using this product I can safely say this has changed the quality of my sleep for the better. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tried the 10% naturecan oil for the first time 2 weeks ago and it is by far the best I've tried. After trying other oils on the market, none have helped my anxiety and sleep as much as this great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I suffer from anxiety and have wanted to try CBD oil for some time. Having looked online I went for Naturecan due to the oil being GMO free. It arrived quickly and in discreet packaging (another worry I had before ordering!). So far I haven’t had any negative side effects and my anxiety has greatly reduced. I have also noticed that my sleep pattern has improved (used to struggle to go to bed at a decent time), and I generally feel better in myself. Would definitely recommend, and will update my review as time goes on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products all around! After struggling finding balance running a small business and looking after my overall health and wellbeing and fitness levels - I needed to find something that would help with recovery and sleep. I have been taking the products for 1 week and have instantly seen a difference in sleep quality and recovery! I would highly recommend trying their product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Naturecan is rated 4.96 based on 26 reviews