Naturecan Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,309 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
4.6
Based on 4,309 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at Naturecan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

Bank Chambers, Stockport

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Naturecan 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Angelika Buß
Naturecan 5 star review on 8th May 2022
能里子 木村
Naturecan 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Georg Ebers
Naturecan 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
幸子 山田
Naturecan 5 star review on 27th April 2022
匿名
Naturecan 5 star review on 26th April 2022
匿名
Naturecan 5 star review on 26th April 2022
匿名
118
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Es ist alles super gelaufen:) Lieferung ist sehr schnell erfolgt. Hatte Freitags bestellt und Montags die Ware erhalten. Das war meine erste Erfahrung mit CBD-Öl und ich muss sagen, dass es mir echt gut tut! Ich bin viel ausgeglichener tagsüber und kann nachts tief schlafen. Ich nehme es sowohl in Öl-Form ein (2 Tropfen am Abend, es schmeckt übrigens auch sehr gut) als auch als Liquid Gold Kapseln, die noch zusätzlich Kurkumin enthalten. Ich kann aber auch die Proteinballs sehr empfehlen als Snack zwischendurch, sowie auch die Nutbutter, die super lecker war! Ich werde mir auf jeden Fall noch weitere Produkte von Naturecan bestellen :)
Naturecan 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
眠りが深くなったようです。  とてもいい感じがします。
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Schnell geliefert und mit dem Produkt sehr zufrieden. Weiter so.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Ich gebe 5 Sterne!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
20%CBDオイル購入しました。寝つきが悪いので、夜寝る前に3滴ほど使うと、スーッと眠れる気がします。 あと、特に急いでなかったのですが、配送が遅れたお詫びのクッキーやバームなどが入っていて、嬉しかったです。
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
It's been about a month since I started using it, but I feel that my stress has been relieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
愛犬4匹用と人間用に購入いたしました、CBDオイルの必要性を知りこれから欠かさずに接種していきたいです。発送も迅速で丁寧で安心してお買い物できました。
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
こちらのCBDに御世話になって2週間、偏頭痛もちでしたが痛み止めを飲まずにいられます。PMSにもいい気がしています。
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
毎日、寝る前に2、3滴を口に含ませて寝たところ、ぐっすり寝れるようになりました。
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
注文から発送までスピーディーに対応してくださるおかげで、すぐに商品が手元に届きます。
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Die Lieferung war super schnell, die Informationen zu den Produkten sind sehr gut verständlich, erfahre schnell was ich wissen möchte
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tolle Produkte, schnelle Lieferung, ich bin zufrieden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ihre Webseite,der Bestellablauf und die Bestellung selber, ist alles sehr gut. Die Preise sind auch in Ordnung. Schnelle Lieferu g, viele Bezahlmöglichkeiten , wir sind wirklich zufrieden. Nur zur Wirkung kann ich mir nach dieser kurzen Zeit kein abschließendes Urteil bilden! Gruß Michael
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fünf Sterne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Optimales Produkt. Ermöglicht ein sanftes und entspanntes Einschlafen. Die Dosierung sollte man mit Bedacht anheben um den gewünschten Effekt zu erzielen. Bei mir haben ca. 10 Tropfen die beste Wirksamkeit. Würde ich weiter empfehlen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This product makes me feel ease and better: relaxing body and mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gute Qualität und schnelle Lieferung-
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
alles super,schnelle Behandlung von Proplemen. z.b.fehlende oder falsche Produckte. kann ich nur empfelen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sehr guter Service, schnelle Lieferung ,tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für ein hochwertiges, wirksames CBD Öl
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hallo, gehe ruhiger und schneller in den Schlaf- und schlafe fünf bis sieben Stunden. Das ist völlig neu für mich- und wirkt sich positiv auf den Tag aus- das Produkt ist ein Geschenk für mich.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Naturecan is rated 4.56 based on 4,309 reviews