Naturecan Reviews

4.97 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at NatureCan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

The Plaza C/O Langtons11th Floor100 Old Hall Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good, will be getting monthly prescription of this from you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been a customer of Naturecan for several months, they provide excellent products and a first class service, I strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, professional service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality products and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great product. Stopped my anxiety in its tracks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my second order and like the first time it was a very smooth and simple process from placing the order to the speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products really helping sleep and recovery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple & reliable service from order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service very fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible from site experience, easy to use etc to delivery (2 days) and the quality of the product is second to none. Sleep and recovery (I'm 7 days a week runner) is fantastic. Highly recommend any company that offers the level of answer they have me re. doubts on thc, purity and so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impressive. Product questions answered in detail/quickly. Shipment received rapid. High quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Effortless website and fast service! I had no problem navigating the site and finding what I wanted. I used my phone to shop and the site performed as it should - receiving a linked text to track the product and notification when it shipped. Parcel received 3 days later. I look forward to trying the products to help with nerves and anxiety. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have Post traumatic stress disorder. Consequently I struggle getting to sleep most nights, I have days where my hyper vigilance and flashbacks leave me with overwhelming anxiety. I have been using the 20% hemp oil for 2 weeks now. When I’ve used it getting ready to go to bed, I’ve felt significantly calmer and been able to get to sleep much quicker. I have also used them to help with anxiety attacks, they helped me to relax and prevented me from needing to take prescribed medication that would have left me drowsy for hours. This product is a game changer. I thoroughly recommend it to anyone suffering with anxiety or PTSD
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received my order within 2 days of placing the order. Straight forward order process and efficient delivery. Product was packaged small enough to get through the letter box which is a bonus. Hope the product is as good !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with this CBD oil - taste is far better than other oils I have used previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had all the items in stock, quick delivery times, great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oil has had a significant positive impact on my sleep pattern and training recovery post martial arts. Will re order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Naturecan is rated 4.97 based on 37 reviews