Naturecan Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,762 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at Naturecan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

Bank Chambers, Stockport,

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Naturecan 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Anonymous
Naturecan 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Anonymous
Naturecan 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Gabriela Neuenhofen
Naturecan 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Veronika Apardi
Naturecan 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Eleanor Canty
Naturecan 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Brigitte Mayer
Naturecan 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Lydia
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Es ist alles super gelaufen:) Lieferung ist sehr schnell erfolgt. Hatte Freitags bestellt und Montags die Ware erhalten. Das war meine erste Erfahrung mit CBD-Öl und ich muss sagen, dass es mir echt gut tut! Ich bin viel ausgeglichener tagsüber und kann nachts tief schlafen. Ich nehme es sowohl in Öl-Form ein (2 Tropfen am Abend, es schmeckt übrigens auch sehr gut) als auch als Liquid Gold Kapseln, die noch zusätzlich Kurkumin enthalten. Ich kann aber auch die Proteinballs sehr empfehlen als Snack zwischendurch, sowie auch die Nutbutter, die super lecker war! Ich werde mir auf jeden Fall noch weitere Produkte von Naturecan bestellen :)
Naturecan 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Love them for relaxing!
Posted 59 minutes ago
Die Gummibärchen waren vom Geschmack besser. Leider habe ich nicht drauf geachtet und jetzt runde Fruchtgummis die haben einen etwas bitteren Nachgeschmack.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great product and ease of ordering. Also quick response to any queries,thank you
Posted 12 hours ago
wonderful service great products
Posted 13 hours ago
The product is very good
Posted 13 hours ago
top, mfg keilholz
Posted 19 hours ago
Meine Frau hatte immer starke Schulterschmerzen die Gummi Bärchen haben ihr sehr geholfen
Posted 21 hours ago
高品質で良きです♪ お菓子などのCBD商品も日本で販売して欲しいです!
Posted 1 day ago
とてもリラックスできる
Posted 1 day ago
寝る前、起床後に体調に合わせて摂取しているが調子がいい。
Posted 1 day ago
寝る前に3滴で、ぐっすり眠れて、朝の目覚めがとても良くなりました。そして、今までは、夢を見ても忘れてしまってたのが、覚えてて、思い出せるようになりました。自分でも、とても不思議な感覚です。
Posted 1 day ago
とても気に入りました。
Posted 1 day ago
bei der letzten Lieferung - 2 Einheiten a´90 Stk., waren in einer Dose nur 76 Stk. Gummis abgepackt.Es fehlten somit 14 Gummis!
Posted 1 day ago
Guten Tag Herr Ernst. Zunächst einmal möchte ich mich herzlich bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Wir verschicken jeden Monat tausende an Gummibärchen Paketen und noch nie haben wir dieses Feedback erhalten wovon wir ableiten, dass es bei Ihnen zum ersten Mal vorgekommen ist. Dies tut uns aufrichtig Leid. Wir werden den Fall umgehend intern prüfen, so dass so etwas nicht nochmal vor kommt, ich gehe allerdings stark davon aus, dass es sich hierbei um einen Einzelfall handetl. Wir nehmen Ihr Feedback sehr ernst und die Kundenzufriedenheit steht bei uns immer an erster Stelle. Daher würden wir Ihnen gerne anbieten, dass Sie von uns eine weitere 90Stk. Packung als Entschädigung erhalten und beide Packungen behalten dürfen. Ich hoffe das ist in Ordnung für Sie. Falls Sie sich einen anderen Lösungsvorschlag gewünscht hätten, schreiben Sie uns dazu gern eine Nachricht unter support-de@naturecan.com oder rufen Sie uns unter 0641 95053014 an und wir werden unser Bestes tun Sie nach Ihren Wünschen für das vorgefallene zu entschädigen. Ich wünsche Ihnen noch einen schönen Tag, Herzliche Grüße Ihr Naturecan-Team
Posted 16 hours ago
The Drops I ordered work well. It helps to calm down and falling asleep and staying asleep, has improved.
Posted 1 day ago
定期的にセールがあったり、クーポンがあったり、高価が主流のCBDを手にしやすくしてくれてる感!有難し!
Posted 1 day ago
Produkt, Preis und Service perfekt. Gerne wieder.
Posted 1 day ago
とても素晴らしいです☆ 全ての商品を試してみたいです
Posted 2 days ago
質問に即対応していただき安心できました!
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery, price and order stuff are fine.
Posted 2 days ago
Super Qualität! Super Service! Supernetter Kontakt, gerne wieder 👍🏼😊
Posted 2 days ago
Naturecan is rated 4.57 based on 1,762 reviews