Naturecan Reviews

4.72 Rating 531 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at Naturecan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

Bank Chambers, Stockport

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely brand, speedy delivery and offer good discount codes
Posted 1 day ago
Prodotti validi, disponibilità ed efficienza nella risoluzione di eventuali problemi, cortesia, educazione e rispetto verso il cliente, ecc ecc
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
Really like products. Delivery if gummies slightly delayed owing to high demand & was sent biscuits and lip salve as «compensation». Great service. Will buy again as when finances permit!! Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Après quelques difficultés,j’ai reçu ma commande avec les excuses de l’équipe pour le malentendu lié à un problème de paiement.
Merci pour votre réactivité .
Posted 6 days ago
I suffer from horrendous anxiety and have been using different CBD brands for the past year. I came across Naturecan about 2 months ago and i absolutely love this brand, their CBD fruit gummies are my absolute go-to, the first time i ordered from them i bought a bottle of gummies as well as a CBD sample bundle which also inlcluded a few gummies, they were thoughtful enough to swap the gummies from the bundle and gave me a CBD cookie instead. Their prices are fantastic compared to other brands and their product quality is honestly fantastic. Taking a few of their gummies before bed is now my nightime routine, and i dont think i will ever be buying from another company but them from now on.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using naturecan CBD gummies to help with anxiety. They make such a difference! I have just re-ordered and also ordered some massage oil ready for the yoga session live on Instagram next week. Can't wait to try it!
Posted 1 week ago
Chegou a tempo e em condições.
Material top, especialmente os Brownies. Dá uma sensação de foco e limpeza mental muito boa. Distribui por umas 6 pessoas e todos adoraram.
Posted 1 week ago
Der Schlaf ist tiefer, größere innere Ruhe und Gelassenheit, sowie weniger Athroseschmerzen.
Liebe Grüße,Cornelia Moritz
Posted 2 weeks ago
ich habe mir das schlafmelantolin geholt.
Ich schlafe so schnell ein und das wichtigste ist Durch !

ich kann es nur empfehlen und werde es wieder kaufen !

Good Job
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Guys at Naturecan are amazing. My order arrived next day no problem. The products are amazing. I have been using Naturecan CBD oil for 2 weeks and I can feel the benefits. Thanks guys, keep doing what you do and I will keep on buying.

Great team! Great products! Great results!

Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick dispatch and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Das Breitband- CBD- Öl von naturecan wirkt beruhigend und entspannend.
TOP!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast ship, good range of products for all your needs!
Posted 3 weeks ago
イライラするのが少し減った気がします!寝付きもいいですが、朝はスッキリとは目覚められません。もう少し量を増やした方が良いですか?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sehr zufrieden. Schneller und reibungsloser Einkauf und Versand
Posted 3 weeks ago
リラックスできて深く眠れるようになりました!
Posted 3 weeks ago
CBDオイルに出会えて良かったです。
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ich war sehr zufrieden und werde wieder bestellen.
Posted 3 weeks ago
たまにリラックスしたい時に使っています!医者いらずな感じなところがさらに最高です!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Naturecan is rated 4.72 based on 531 reviews