Naturecan Reviews

4.87 Rating 215 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at Naturecan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

Bank Chambers, Stockport

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Naturecan 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Nils
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Sarah Breckell
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Sarah Breckell
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Lauren
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Josh
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Sylwia
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Wendy Lyne-ley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Embora esteja a dar algum resultado (estou ainda a ajustar a dose) ainda é prematuro fazer outra avaliação.
Posted 6 days ago
Der Zeitraum der Einnahme ist ja noch nicht lang.
Das Erfreulichste ist, dass ich meine starken Schmerzmittel reduzieren konnte.
Posted 1 week ago
Hat wirklich geholfen.Meine Frau nimmt durch schmerzhafte Arthrose starke Medikamente.Z.B.OPIUID und Arkoxia.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ich finde Naturecan super.
Es schmeckt sowohl als coockie & Brownie also auch die Muss Creme toll.
Auf mich hat es eine entspannend Wirkung & hilft Bei mir super Entzündungshemmend.
Posted 1 month ago
War mit dem Versand und Kundenservice zufrieden!
Posted 1 month ago
Schnelle Lieferung. Alles top
Posted 1 month ago
great service everything came as quoted and a reasonable price when you multi buy.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and seems good quality. Not sure on the strength and effectiveness of the capsules. Will try oil.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed so far, I chose the gummies as they were recommended. Good taste, feeling the benefits, happy with delivery and advice/info provided too.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service. A beginner to such things but no bad effects prompt delivery. If I had one criticism it would be the tamper proof cap is very fiddly.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good products, takes the edge off nerves and helps you to have a good nights sleep!
Posted 3 months ago
Chocolate bars were small for the cost. However, the peanut butters are incredibly tasty! Loved them and will definitely order again.
Posted 4 months ago
They are delicious aren't they? So glad you enjoyed it and thank you so much for the feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
The cookies are delicious and right before bedtime it effected my usually bad sleep very well. Faster and deeper sleep.
Loved the crispy chunks

And the darkchocolate is good to.
Love the fact of the vegan options and will try other things for sure
Posted 4 months ago
So glad you enjoyed them as much as we do. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
No real issues with it at all. The peanut butter is good and the cookie was really good but just felt the packaging was a little on the cheap side except the cookie.
Posted 4 months ago
Glad you enjoyed the cookie and the peanut butter Adam and taking the time to feed back to us.
Posted 4 months ago
So far so good
Posted 11 months ago
Naturecan is rated 4.87 based on 215 reviews