Naturecan Reviews

4.84 Rating 223 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at Naturecan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

Bank Chambers, Stockport

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Naturecan 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Nils
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Sarah Breckell
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Sarah Breckell
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Lauren
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Josh
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Sylwia
More Photos & Videos
Naturecan 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Wendy Lyne-ley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am satisfied :D
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Ich bin super zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung, werde wieder bestellen!
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery, great product description and so far so good. Would recommend!
Posted 6 days ago
Das Produkt, in meinem Fall das 10%ige CBD Öl in der 10ml Flasche ist pünktlich nach 3 Werktagen eingetroffen und hat bei mir auch die erhoffte, leicht beruhigende und schlaffördernde Wirkung erzielt. Einzig den Preis fand ich etwas hoch aber vielleicht gibt sich das ja in der Zukunft wenn CBD Produkte bekannter werden.
Ich kann eine Empfehlung aussprechen!
Posted 1 week ago
Alles top
Posted 1 week ago
We are using this for our son who has extreme ADHD and Autism behaviors. Along with his other supports it seems to be having a mellowing effect on the more extreme behaviors.
Posted 1 week ago
It's was a great experience as never tried before cbd oil and cookies. Definitely will order more 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Since taking the oil Iv found I’m getting less aching in my joints so it comes highly recommended for me
Posted 1 week ago
Site top, enviam rapido e os produtos sao de excelente qualidade
Posted 1 week ago
Schlaf und Gelenkschmerzen sind deutlich besser!
Posted 1 week ago
I have one square of chocolate every day and it keeps me going and helps me cope with the day.
Posted 1 week ago
Sehr freundliche Kommunikation, schnelle Lieferung und mit dem Produkt bin ich auch zufrieden.
Posted 1 week ago
Hat wirklich geholfen.Meine Frau nimmt durch schmerzhafte Arthrose starke Medikamente.Z.B.OPIUID und Arkoxia.
Posted 1 month ago
Sehr gute Produkte und schnelle Lieferung
Posted 1 month ago
Ich finde Naturecan super.
Es schmeckt sowohl als coockie & Brownie also auch die Muss Creme toll.
Auf mich hat es eine entspannend Wirkung & hilft Bei mir super Entzündungshemmend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Delivery, Great product
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant cream will be coming back to order some more 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
War mit dem Versand und Kundenservice zufrieden!
Posted 1 month ago
Top Qualität und super Service!
Immer wieder gern!
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with my CBD Cookies
Posted 1 month ago
Naturecan is rated 4.84 based on 223 reviews