Naturecan Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,604 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
4.6
Based on 4,604 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Naturecan.
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at Naturecan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

Bank Chambers, Stockport

Got a Question?

Wie kann ich den Account löschen? Ich habe den falschen erwischt. Wollte mich beim Schweizer Händler anmelden Danke für Ihr Verständnis
Asked by Erika Bissig (4 months ago)
Liebe Erika, vielen Dank für deine Nachricht. Ich habe die Löschung deines Accounts in Auftrag gegeben - du kannst einfach einen neuen Account in unserem Schweizer Shop kreieren, melde dich jederzeit fall du noch Fragen haben solltest. Gern unter support-ch@naturecan.com
Answered by Julien von Naturecan (4 months ago)
Pankereas kanseri ağabim için hangi cbd ürününüzü kullanmalıyız. Birde ürünlerin hangi ülkeye ait. Ağabim çok zayıfladı kemoterapi alıyor. Bulantı kusma ve iştah kesikliği fazla olduğu için
Asked by ZEHRA KÖKSOY (5 months ago)
Değerli müşterimiz, %20 CBD düzeyi kemoterapi için önerilmekte olup, ancak hastalığın seviyesi ileri sahfalarda ise %30 veya %40 seviyelerini de kullanabilirsiniz. Sağlıklı günler dileriz,
Answered by Naturecan TR (5 months ago)
Hello...i have 2 small kids that are hyperactiv (ADHS) but they are small for medicatiin...and i work full time (half night and till midday so i can stay with them in the afternoon) the problem is they are so loud and non stop doing noise and hitting each otjer nobody has 2 seconds of peace. We have complaints from the neighbors and me and my husband are lost...really we dont know what to do and what to look for. Could some of your products maybe be helpfull? They are 5 and 3. Thank you
Asked by Filipa Reis (7 months ago)
Hi Filipa, Thanks a lot for taking the time to contact us, and for your interest in Naturecan! As a CBD business, we cannot recommend our products to anyone under the age of 18 years old. We do wish you the best, and if there is anything further we can support with, please do not hesitate to contact us at support-uk@naturecan.com Best wishes
Answered by Aaron Hood (7 months ago)
Can this be used for vertigo and which product?
Asked by Chloe (1 year ago)
Hi Chloe, Thank you for taking the time to raise this question with us! Although we are not positioned to offer you medical advice, we can share the experience of our customers and our own personal experience with you. Across the review pages of our website, customers have taken the opportunity to share their personal experiences of our products and the services we can offer. For those who use CBD for the management of long-standing health conditions, such as Arthritis, Parkinson's, Anxiety and Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, it is recommended to begin with the 20% oil. I have attached the link below for you. It is suggested you take this oil three times a day, morning, noon and night. https://uk.naturecan.com/products/naturecan-20-cbd-oil (This supply would last you around a month at that dosage) Note that this does leave you in a position to opt for a stronger oil of 40%, which you would a lower dosage of unless you wanted to increase the strength at any point. If you feel more comfortable with a precise dose, please be aware we also offer products via the below link, which contain the oil in a capsule form. https://uk.naturecan.com/products/vegan-cbd-10mg-capsule With regards to dosage, we always recommend that you start small and work up to find the amount that works for you. Please note that the current FSA recommendation is 70mg of CBD per day maximum. I sincerely hope this offers some help, if you would like to know anything further please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes, The Naturecan Team
Answered by Aaron (1 year ago)
I have severe osteoarthritis and joint problems and am looking for pain relief. I have never taken CBD . what is the best product to try . I take statins and anti clotting medication .I am 80 yrs old and have no other medical problems. Thanks
Asked by Liz (1 year ago)
Hi I have been on prescription antidepressants for 20 plus years, i really want to wean myself of them.
Asked by Trudy (1 year ago)
Hi Trudy, Thanks for your message, if you would like to drop me an email, I will happily provide some further information on our extensive CBD range and how CBD works. Warmest wishes Stacey (stacey.mcdermott@naturecan.com)
Answered by Stacey McDermott (1 year ago)
Hello, I'd like to buy some CBD for un uncle who suffers cancer and has pain but as we live in France , I wonder how we can manage to get it? can I order from you ? Thank you It should start legally in September in France...
Asked by audren (2 years ago)
I take medication for my heart and also take warfarin. I am at present lucky if I get 3 hours sleep at night. I was wondering if you had anything that I could take to help me to sleep
Asked by Susan Birch (2 years ago)
Hi. I have arthritis in my knee and muscle spasm in my back that causes me great pain and stops me from playing golf. What products do you recommend? I have seen oils, cream’s and gummy sweets mentioned. Cheers Joe Howard.
Asked by Joe Howard (2 years ago)