Naturecan Reviews

4.79 Rating 290 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at Naturecan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

Bank Chambers, Stockport

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product, no bitter aftertaste and good value for money.
Delivered quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really prompt delivery
Very happy with product and service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good company. Had a problem and CCEO replied straight away and sortedour
the problems for me.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sehr gutes Produkt. Das Oel hilft sehr gut bei Beschwerden in den Gelenken. Der Blutdruck hat sich auch verbessert. Sehr empfehlenswert.
Posted 1 month ago
Super Service und die Lieferung ging sehr schnell. Ich hatte einen super Support bei der Bestellung.
Posted 1 month ago
Muito feliz com o produto, ajuda-me a acalmar e dormir melhor
Posted 1 month ago
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt
Posted 1 month ago
Deviam avisar o dia da entrega bem como o período manhã ou tarde.
Posted 1 month ago
Schneller Versandt.
Das Produkt wirkt bei mir sehr gut und wenn ich wieder mal von einem höheren Stresslevel runterkommen möchte, hilft es zuverlässig!

Danke:)
Posted 1 month ago
Both my partner and I have been using this for a few months now and i can honestly say our sleep and recovery between training sessions has improved dramatically.
Posted 1 month ago
great products fabulous service
Posted 1 month ago
I've used different CBD oils but this was my first one from Naturecan. If I am honest I am quite disappointed, it has had little or know effect and I wonder if this was a bad sample. It is a shame as I had heard good reviews about this company.
Posted 1 month ago
I have made my own cbd topical cream from flowers and thought I’d give this companies products a go. They are great. Spread easily, really like the different types, tried cool method, ginger/lemon and arnica. All great. I use for mild muscle/joint pain following lifting. Work very well, strong, well packaged and great value. Will buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Lieferung und Qualität der Produkte Top nur die CBD Gummibärchen Dose und die 10% CBD Pillendose hätte meiner Meinung nach mehr gefühlt sein können. Mein Lieblings Produkt aus dem ultimate bundle waren definitiv die CBD infused cookies 🍪
Posted 1 month ago
Great company
Posted 1 month ago
Qualität ist super.produktvielfalt top.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful product and one I’ve enjoyed using! Delivery is quick and items well packaged. Thank you team Naturecan... keep up the good work :)
Posted 1 month ago
Mein Hund ist bei 3 Tropfen am Tag mega gut drauf. der Hund hat Knochenkrebs und will wieder spielen und fressen .
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't seem to work that well for me. Delivery delayed.
Posted 1 month ago
Ich bin super zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung, werde wieder bestellen!
Posted 1 month ago
Naturecan is rated 4.79 based on 290 reviews