Naturecan Reviews

4.98 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at NatureCan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

The Plaza C/O Langtons11th Floor100 Old Hall Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delighted with this CBD oil - taste is far better than other oils I have used previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had all the items in stock, quick delivery times, great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oil has had a significant positive impact on my sleep pattern and training recovery post martial arts. Will re order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oil came very quickly and seems to me to be very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to use web site & found what I wanted with ease. Delivery was extremely fast & packaging was secure. Regards products, I’ve been using the 20% oil. The taste & quality is much better than other products I’ve used in the past. I’m away to order some gummy’s now. I look forward to future products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great website. Easy to use. No hassle. No fuss. Very slick. More information required however, in relation to the benefits of CBD. However I appreciate there is a legal issue here.... Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience purchasing the product, and wow so impressed with the products themselves. Will be writing a review shortly on each of them purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gummy's are delicious. Great site, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product - really high quality ingredients and securely packaged. Site is simple to navigate - it's easy to select the right product, and the information provided is clear and straightforward. Looking forward to seeing more Naturecan products being offered soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Truly the best CBD oil on the market, clean taste vs the others out there. Delivery & service is next to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Having tried cbd in the past to little effect I decided to try the 20% naturecan oil for help with sleep. After nearly 3 weeks using this product I can safely say this has changed the quality of my sleep for the better. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tried the 10% naturecan oil for the first time 2 weeks ago and it is by far the best I've tried. After trying other oils on the market, none have helped my anxiety and sleep as much as this great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I suffer from anxiety and have wanted to try CBD oil for some time. Having looked online I went for Naturecan due to the oil being GMO free. It arrived quickly and in discreet packaging (another worry I had before ordering!). So far I haven’t had any negative side effects and my anxiety has greatly reduced. I have also noticed that my sleep pattern has improved (used to struggle to go to bed at a decent time), and I generally feel better in myself. Would definitely recommend, and will update my review as time goes on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products all around! After struggling finding balance running a small business and looking after my overall health and wellbeing and fitness levels - I needed to find something that would help with recovery and sleep. I have been taking the products for 1 week and have instantly seen a difference in sleep quality and recovery! I would highly recommend trying their product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery very prompt, product is excellent and is a great price. My wife and I have recently starting using this CBD product. (The last four weeks). It has massively improved our sleeping pattern and it has improved my wife’s menopausal symptoms. I strongly recommend this CBD product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic product. Helped with anxiety and sleep issues. Would definitely recommend to anyone who suffers from this. Very Happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order arrived quickly and have been using the Naturecan CBD oil for a few weeks now after a stressful few months, struggling with sleep. Pleased to report that I've definitely noticed a difference and will be buying more once my current supply runs out! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product, noticed huge improvement in sleeping and arthritic pain in both knees. Used it now for 3 weeks, pain free! Would and have recommended it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have been using other brands in the past but the purity of Naturecan CBD Oil is definitely a cut above the rest. Recovery, sleep and stress levels are improving dramatically. Will definitely restock soon and try the rest of the range too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Swift service and great products. Package arrived on time. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Naturecan is rated 4.98 based on 40 reviews