Naturecan Reviews

4.79 Rating 279 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at Naturecan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

Bank Chambers, Stockport

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gab ein kleines Lieferproblem , welches aber mit einer leckeren Entschuldigung behoben wurde .
Gerne wieder
Posted 1 week ago
My oil didn't arrive, so I contacted the team sad times.
Not only did they send a replacement, but they also sent a couple of cookies too to apologise.
Not sure about the product benefits for me yet, but fantastic customer service thank you Naturecan team.
Posted 1 week ago
Ich bin sehr zufrieden 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service, it’s been a pleasure shopping here, and the products are outstanding quality, with super fast delivery service. What more do you want.
Posted 1 week ago
Great variety of products which always taste great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wirkung sehr schlecht, hatte schon bessere cbd öle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Schnelle Lieferung, sehr gute Produkte.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ich habe meine Bestellung abgeholt. Ich empfehle NATURECSN Produkte :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
O medicamento óleo de canabis, não resultou nada continuo sem dormir
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does what it says on the tin/can. Reliable and good products,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Habe mir leider viel mehr von den Tropfen versprochen. Der Geschmack ist widerlich nach Cannabis und ich konnte nach 2 Wochen kein Ergebnis feststellen. Schlafe nach wie vor schlecht. Ich finde das Produkt viel zu teuer. Mitbewerber haben es preiswerter im Angebot. Es reichen da 3 Tropfen am Tag und es schmeckt nach cocosöl und nicht nach Hasch vor. Sorry aber enttäuschend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Es hilft mir sehr Schmerzen waren nach 3 Tagen weg! Schlafstörungen und verdaungsprobleme.... Gehören der Vergangenheit an!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchases the CBD Cookie - Double Chocolate and they were absolutely fantastic. Loads of protein but not the usual chewy barely baked protein cookies that are on the market as current. Next day delivery was fantastic as I had ran out of my usual CBD edibles! Would and have recommended and will definitely be buying again!

-Luke Blacow
Posted 2 weeks ago
Non funziona a nulla ... per me è come bere un bicchier d’acqua.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been using NatureCan products since March and can genuinely say they have improved my general well being a lot. The first product I tried (15% CBD Oil) was recommended by a friend to combat an anxiety issue I developed in lockdown over the recent COVID-19 Pandemic. I’ve also struggled over the years with broken sleep which would often affect me during the latter stages of a working day. This product nullified both of these problems almost instantly... I genuinely was amazed by its performance that much that when I returned to buy my next batch I tried out another couple of products. For me, my favourite is the Arnica Cream which I apply to my knee. I had been struggling since having ACL reconstructive surgery in 2015. This small tub is an absolute powerhouse. I’ve tried all kinds of lotions and potions in an attempt of pain relief but this stuff is by far the stand out. My orders are always dealt with very quickly and in depth tracking is always supplied. In my eyes NatureCAN and NatureWILL improve your life.....if you’re willing to give it a try. Thanks to all involved in this great company, keep it up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our customers, neighbors and us have been using products for over a month now. Even my fellow colleges at work are starting to tell me that they noticed I have changed and ask if I have been doing something different lately. 3 people now at my workplace are also enjoying the benefits.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bin mit der Preis-Leistung und dem Service sehr zufrieden
Posted 2 weeks ago
このクオリティでこのお値段は素晴らしいと思います。
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery. Product seems high quality. Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
素敵な商品をありがとうございます。
飲んでいて疲れにくくなり、朝も気持ちよく起きられるようになりました。
続けていきたいと思っています。
Posted 2 weeks ago
Naturecan is rated 4.79 based on 279 reviews