Native Skatestore Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,761 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Native Skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Native Skatestore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1912612229

Write Your review

Tell us how Native Skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery, but t shirt wasn’t packed well, just stuffed in a bag
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered bolts and didn't come prepped in the board, for future can u put front bolts in? Like coloured ones
Posted 3 years ago
Good selection of products with efficient delivery, however on the website they said if you spent over £60 you got a free Indy cap which I never recieved, otherwise very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, I had a look at your order for you.
Unfortunately you hadn't entered the promo code needed to receive the Free cap offer I'm afraid. If it's entered at the checkout it appears on the order/invoice and get's added to the order.
We hope the rest of your order was to your satisfaction.
Thanks for shopping with us.
Best Regards
David
Posted 3 years ago
Did not get a free wallet?
Posted 3 years ago
Well inordered 4 pairs of polar socks got 3 instead rang up to tell
Them their mistake gave them the reference number to my order , 4th pair still haven't arrived yet and no one has rang me to tell me when they're coming it took 3 days for the bundle
Of them to come and it's been just
Over a week
Posted 4 years ago
Like the top but it arrived with loose stitching
Posted 4 years ago
the product was good quality
Posted 4 years ago
Good delivery but the quality of the goods Wer not that great.
Posted 4 years ago
Skateboard bought as 13 year old son's birthday present. First time bought a board had to build ourselves but didn't realise no screws or nuts would be supplied.
Posted 4 years ago
Great fast service however my setup was poorly built, washers used on one side of 3 wheels and tightened up so much that the wheels did not freely spin.
Posted 4 years ago
Good delivery time and product but i feel shipping to Jersey should not be £10 it shiuld be cheaper
Posted 4 years ago
Solid deck- just what you would expect. Not much else to day really besides the fact that it's a much deeper purple than the one shown and looks a lot better.
Posted 5 years ago
A little disappointed with the quality of the hoody, lots of loose cotton had to cut off with scissors, jut hope it washes well and lasts. not worth £75.00!
Posted 5 years ago
Native Skatestore is rated 4.87 based on 2,761 reviews