NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.93 Rating 305 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159865276

Email:

info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:

11 Oak Street
Carrington
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn't fault them. We were on an absolute time critical issue and Nationwide delivered bang on time. Will definitely use them again if I need someone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Tim, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Fast, efficient and professional service, very pleased I would highly recommend Nationwide courier service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly and professional staff! Easy to book! Quick Collection and delivery! The driver was super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Minesh, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Nationwide carried my brother’s cremated ashes from London back home to Newcastle upon Tyne. They provided a first class service I was very happy with and will remember forever. Thanks so very much. Hollie arranged everything and was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jack , thank you for taking time out to write us such a lovely review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service - booked online. Item collected on time and item delivered earlier than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company , highly recommend if you need a courier urgently , great value for money. you get updates of when its been collected and its onward journey until its final destination . Just altogether great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
I recently booked a same-day courier service from Kent to East Sussex. The driver arrived about 30 minutes early, while I was still packing the goods. He happily accepted a cup of coffee and waited for me to finish pack, and eventually left with the parcel a few minutes before he had originally been due to arrive. He delivered the parcel lust over an hour later, which was brilliant. Super Service. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi William thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, even able to change destination after collection (due to my mistake) great customer services, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lynda, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Arranged the service at short notice and the package was delivered within two hours of booking which was really pleasing to my customer who got the urgent part swiftly and earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Craig, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Really easy to deal with, good communication. They always deliver !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Adrian, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to book a collection, and is a very reliable service to use
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Quick collection and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Dilan, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
5* Great Service, once again can't thank them enough saving the day. Also drive Tom was amazing- THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Louise, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Used this service for the first time on the 28/1, and I must say from start to finish I could not fault them, from e-mails, people on the phone, it was like nothing was to much trouble, I will be using nationwide again not just because of the above, but also, I shopped around, for quotes and Nationwide came out cheapest. whats not to like.... p.s the driver was very good aswell.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
I highly recommend them. They are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mary, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
fantastic service and communication throughout ... will be using again ... thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Service is always excellent! Reliable, on time, never an issue
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Alessandra, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Always quick to respond and accomodating
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jared, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
We had a complicated two address delivery which was urgent and needed to be there the same day. Hollie was so helpful with the booking and after sales service. The documents were delivered on time with no problems. Would definitely use this amazing service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt collection and delivery same day delivery. Very helpful staff on the phone to get the details of my request correctly entered into the system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Duncan, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.93 based on 305 reviews