NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.93 Rating 293 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159865276

Email:

info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:

11 Oak Street
Carrington
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing! Booked, collected and redelivered all with ease and under 3hrs. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great, prompt, reliable and friendly service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, we will definitely be using you again in the future. Very informative, kind and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was in need of a urgent courier ! Went online booked through nationwide , put at ease and did exactly what they said they would !!! Fantastic service despite the driver and petrol situation …. The updates and tracking system 1st class! Deffo be using again…. They were life savers Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Urgently needed a part picking up for delivery to site Courier dispatched within the hour and delivered to Site within 4 hours. We are 2.5 hours from the pick up location. Very good service, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tremendous experience with Nationwide. First class customer service as well as a quality courier service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Very communicative. Super fast turnaround on an urgent pick up. Affordable. I will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied. Easy to use on-line and tracking information good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Surprised how fast and short notice the same day delivery was, and cheaper than the usual couriers. Great customer service and responsive drivers. My company will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. I had a harddrive transported in excellent time - and the sender didn't put any protective gear around it, which I DO NOT recommend, but the driver was great and took very good care of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was really a wonderful service. The tracking system was accurate and the service met my expectations. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great communication, punctual and hassle-free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent customer service very efficient, transaction as requested superb tracking and notifications from the portal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response and very helpful. It was a perfect first experience of using this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best courier company I have ever known. Thank you for being excellent at what you do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service- very very satisfied. Sender confirmed that driver was very courteous and very prompt and helpful. Equally as the receiver found that the driver was patient and helpful. It was a 30Kg box so not easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service is always very efficient with a quick response. Competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super service, competitively priced, easy process and did exactly what they said they would … we will definitely be using again !!! THANKYOU
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.93 based on 293 reviews