NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.9 Rating 341 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
4.9
Based on 341 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159865276

Email:

info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:

11 Oak Street
Carrington
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I contacted them on very short notice, within minutes they sorted me out and my parcel was delivered promptly! Awesome work!Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tried NCS last week for the first time. No account yet so had to upload all contact details onto the website. This only took a few seconds. I provided the weights and dims and up came the extremely reasonable price. The entire process took no more than 5 minutes. The website was slick and provided easy downloads for the consignment notes and commercial invoices. 15 minutes the van arrived and the consignment got to the customer as scheduled. In summary, very smooth and efficient. A great resource to have available in emergencies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, prompt and reliable service - Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, reliable and price competitive Good communication if any issues as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was really quick and satisfied with that. However, I didn't need the larger van as I was recommended. I knew the item would fit into a car, but they wouldn't allow me to get the smaller vehicle. The weight too was under 12kg, but again was told it required a bigger van. I don't understand why, the item was small and relatively light.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your recent feedback. Apologies that you were advised to book a SWB when it would have fit in a small van. I can see on the system that it would have fitted into a small van. Please can you call our office and we will issue a refund for the difference. Thanks, Liv.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did everything we asked and more, considering they wouldn't physically accept the document due to covid. Sending us photographic evidence that the document was put in building post office was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. I required a funeral wreath to be delivered and spoke to Lic on the chat system. Liv was very helpful and efficient. The Courier was here within the hour. I would certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, both Liv and Taylor have been excellent, despite a bit of messing around on our end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing speedy service with updates throughout the whole collection and delivery process. Extremely reliable with high-value goods and a pleasure to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We needed to sort a last minute trip from London to Dundee. Really short notice and we had lots of stuff but Taylor at Nationwide sorted us out. The drivers turned up and we got the trucks loaded. Our team had very precise needs but both drivers were incredibly helpful, patient and friendly. Taylor and Sam were on hand to check in with us and make sure we were happy with everything. Truck made it to Dundee in decent time and the drivers were again very helpful at the other ended getting everything unloaded quickly into the unit. Some of the best customer service we have had and I would recommend to all other businesses for both large and small moves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Picked and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service a bit expensive though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service throughout. Great value too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, well done guys and thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A really reliable courier service with impeccable customer service and punctuality. We will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. We needed something delivered same-day as an emergency. They kept us informed at all stages and there was no problem at all. We will certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I needed some heavy items taking 2 hours away ASAP, I tried to get a quote from another provider, had to wait for them to call with this... in this time I had got a quote, arranged to pick up and spoke to a member of nationwide courier service - once my parcel had been collected the other provider rang me!! Nationwide courier service provided an exceptionally quick and professional standard, the courier was really helpful and went above and beyond helping me get the items to him. We will be sure to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and easy service to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.9 based on 341 reviews