NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.94 Rating 249 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159865276

Email:

info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:

11 Oak Street
Carrington
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a customer in some serious bother this afternoon, I had to arrange some paint in an emergency and getting it there ASAP was paramount. I arranged the courier at around 1:30 and the customer has advised he had it just after 3pm. It has just saved them a job they were about to lose which was worrth a serious amount of money

This has won me some serious brownie points with my customer and I wanted to express my gratitude and sincere thanks for being so easy to deal with and getting the consignment from the supplier to my customer in an extremely impressive amount of time.

Thank you so much! I will definitely use you again and will recommend you to anyone that requires a similar service 😊
Posted 20 hours ago
Found Nationwide Courier Service on a 'Google search' when looking for a same day courier service, the reviews seemed positive so gave them a go!
I cannot express how fantastic they are, from the ease of booking in a collection to the efficiency of delivery on time - every time.
Would fully recommend this company to anyone looking for the service they provide.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, reliable, fast. Always great!
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with Nationwide Courier Service. They respond quickly, are reliable and always keep you informed of any issues. Special mention goes to Holly, who is always a pleasure to deal with, and really does go the extra mile to provide top notch customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Simple to book, helpdesk responded quickly to a question I had. Package was collected on time. System notifies you when package has been collected/delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! First time user and certain that we will be back when the need arises. Parcel collected at 12.40 and delivered to the client 164 miles away by 3.30 SAME DAY...can't get much better than that!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't fault them. We were on an absolute time critical issue and Nationwide delivered bang on time. Will definitely use them again if I need someone.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient and professional service, very pleased I would highly recommend Nationwide courier service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff! Easy to book! Quick Collection and delivery! The driver was super helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Minesh, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Nationwide carried my brother’s cremated ashes from London back home to Newcastle upon Tyne. They provided a first class service I was very happy with and will remember forever. Thanks so very much.

Hollie arranged everything and was amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jack , thank you for taking time out to write us such a lovely review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - booked online. Item collected on time and item delivered earlier than anticipated.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company , highly recommend if you need a courier urgently , great value for money.
you get updates of when its been collected and its onward journey until its final destination .

Just altogether great company.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
I recently booked a same-day courier service from Kent to East Sussex. The driver arrived about 30 minutes early, while I was still packing the goods. He happily accepted a cup of coffee and waited for me to finish pack, and eventually left with the parcel a few minutes before he had originally been due to arrive. He delivered the parcel lust over an hour later, which was brilliant. Super Service. THANK YOU
Posted 1 month ago
Hi William thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, even able to change destination after collection (due to my mistake) great customer services, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynda, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Arranged the service at short notice and the package was delivered within two hours of booking which was really pleasing to my customer who got the urgent part swiftly and earlier than expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Craig, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to deal with, good communication.
They always deliver !
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adrian, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book a collection, and is a very reliable service to use
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Quick collection and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dilan, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
5* Great Service, once again can't thank them enough saving the day. Also drive Tom was amazing- THANKS
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Louise, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Used this service for the first time on the 28/1, and I must say from start to finish I could not fault them, from e-mails, people on the phone, it was like nothing was to much trouble, I will be using nationwide again not just because of the above, but also, I shopped around, for quotes and Nationwide came out cheapest.
whats not to like.... p.s the driver was very good aswell.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 2 months ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.94 based on 249 reviews