NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.92 Rating 192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159865276

Email:

info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:

11 Oak Street
Carrington

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service. Helpful and efficient from the first phone call. Lovely courier , very reassuring as I was so worried about the delivery. Would recommend highly. Thank you to all.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing help through out and both call ventre and the driver kept fully updated all the way until it was delivered.. Great personal service
Posted 3 months ago
Incredibly prompt and professional. Updates throughout and a timely service. Would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service:)
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to book, always available, quick pick up and good communication.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service from beginning to end!
Very friendly staff too!
Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, reccommend
Posted 5 months ago
I enjoy in the main a excellent service from nationwide couriers. However I do have to say that there good rates and brilliant communication is a little spoilt by hefty waiting fees and no compensation if they are late on pick up or delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
brilliant service would use again
Posted 6 months ago
Polite, helpful, punctual for both collection and delivery
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to give a big thumbs up for Nationwide Courier Service, not only were they great value but their customer service was excellent. They did a same day delivery and it arrived at the destination within the time frame they quoted. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will use again if I have to.
Posted 6 months ago
Dealing with a company who replies immediately to your first enquiry, provides the support for your order to be placed online with no hassle is rare but Nationwide CS achieve this. My pallet was collected in less than 30 minutes and delivered in 3 hours from my 1st enquiry. (74 mile ..ish) Thank you would definitely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to book online and get a quote. Item collected and delivered all as expected. Would recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
We have used the same day courier service for our business on many occasions now. The price is the best we have found, collection and delivery are always on time. We will continue to use this great service.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi all I’ve just had my marketing director on the phone asking me to pass on a bit of feed back. From all the marketing team want to say a big thank you to your drivers over the last few months what a grand job they are doing for us
No hassle always willing to help when asked so a big thanks and continued support so from Hillarys a big thanks guys good job by all top class service

Wayne jones
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, very helpful. Collected and delivered on time and can rely on them with last minute changes and complicated instructions.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, definitely easy to recommend and will be using again.
Posted 8 months ago
I found the online system a bit difficult to work with, and I had to phone up for assistance. Once the order was completed though, the pickup was straightforward, efficient, and the notifications were very helpful. The driver phoned me for a query, and was helpful and polite. Times were exact. I would have rated Nationwide a 5, except for the problems with the online system.
Posted 9 months ago
Used Nationwide Couriers twice now, can't fault them. Really responsive both on chat feature and by email. Delivery driver is polite, friendly and efficient. Will be using again and definitely recommend. Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.92 based on 192 reviews