NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.95 Rating 130 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Visit Website

Phone:
1159865276

Email:
info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, MEADOW COURTBrand Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Amazing service - brilliant communication, genuine customer service, fast and efficient. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use and really fast turnaround (a few hours). The call centre were also very diligent and followed up regarding delivery times and details... will be using again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I required an urgent delivery from Nottingham to London, I called 2 other couriers before coming across this companies website. I got a price, booked, paid and driver arrived all within 35 minutes way before the collection time stated. I couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Used Nationwide Courier service for the first time today, and i was very happy with the service i recieved! They got a very important item delivered to me earlier then expected. Will definitely recommend them to anyone! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"1st time user - was very impressed by the ease of booking. Unfortunately the courier arrived nearly an hour after the indicated collection time and wasn't very easy to communicate with at either end when he couldnt find addresses. I will use again but some improvement would be expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"After a first time use of using this service, I've found it great. I would suggest on a couple of things to consider: 1) having the option to have a note field - as we arranged a collection from Birmingham, but we had no option to leave a message on the request as our warehouse shut at 5pm and all warehouse staff had left the building. 2) perhaps offering to keep hold of stock in a warehouse and arrange for delivery the following working day (maybe offer an additional charge?) - as our warehouse shuts at 5pm on Friday's there was no one around to take the stock back. If you offered a holding warehouse or something similar and arranged for re-delivery of the goods for the monday that would have been convenient as the warehouse manager then had to take time out of his evening to arrange for someone to go back to the warehouse so the goods could be delivered. It is just something to consider, but overall it is a good service that you offer. Thank you Nicola"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback its very much appropriated!!
When placing your order there is a box labelled 'Additional Information' before you submit your order, this is where you can put anything extra that the office staff may need to be aware of.
Online we only offer a same day and direct delivery. However, you can contact our office at bookings@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk to book an overnight hold or any additional requirements you may have.
Thank you for using Nationwide Courier Service and we hope to work with you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback its very much appropriated!!
When placing your order there is a box labelled 'Additional Information' before you submit your order, this is where you can put anything extra that the office staff may need to be aware of.
Online we only offer a same day and direct delivery. However, you can contact our office at bookings@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk to book an overnight hold or any additional requirements you may have.
Thank you for using Nationwide Courier Service and we hope to work with you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"can not rate this company highly enough, easy online booking, chat line manned to give immediate response to query, driver polite and friendly, collection & delivery within a 15 minute window of estimated times, notification of delivery I booked this very quickly this morning and have since had time to price check and service is just slightly cheaper than its rivals. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Betty, thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review!! we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and friendly service, office staff and drivers always willing to help in anyway possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nigel, thank you for your review!! we are happy we could help you!! 😊 we will look forward to working with you again in the future!!
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you, very efficient same day service and communication very good throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. i am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful, right price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Monica, Thank you for your review!! I am glad you are happy with our service and we will look froward to working with you again 😊
Posted 1 week ago
"I would recommend this company to anyone Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your review! I am glad you are happy with our service we will look forward to working with you again! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review i am glad you are happy with our service.

we will look forward to working with you in the future :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic Service, Ive used these 3 times now and have been very satisfied with all deliveries, Will continue to use in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review i am glad you are happy with our service.

we will look forward to working with you in the future :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to book a collection and delivery at reasonable prices. The live chat function is also very handy. The drivers are always very polite and the team I have spoken to on the phone were always able to help with any queries. The whole process of booking the collection/delivery was very straight forward. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review i am glad you are happy with our service.

we will look forward to working with you in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review i am glad you are happy with our service.

we will look forward to working with you in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I just wanted to say a big thank you to your team for the way you managed our request. From receiving a quote, through to pick up and delivery your service has been impeccable. You listened to our exact requirements and provided a great service (which was perfect, and really took away the stress!) Both drivers (to and from our event) were extremely professional and super helpful – we could not have wished for a better service. We look forward to working with you again in November."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review i am glad you are happy with our service.

we will look forward to working with you in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Kept well informed of collection and delivery and delivered within a few hours of arranging. would highly recommend for a prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review i am glad you are happy with our service.

we will look forward to working with you in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional company to deal with. Got an important parcel for us on the same day from York to Scotland with no hassle and great care. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review i am glad you are happy with our service.

we will look forward to working with you in the future :)
Posted 1 month ago
"prompt and efficient courier service. customer service is A1, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Service, only issue I had was that I couldn't seem to track my parcel just so I could find out that it made it same day.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.95 based on 130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support