NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.97 Rating 104 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Visit Website

Phone:
1159865276

Email:
info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, MEADOW COURTBrand Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

PJB Industries
Verified Buyer
"Another collection successfully completed by Nationwide Couriers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great staff who are always happy to help. Very reliable service and would recommend to anyone and everyone! Forever hearing horror stories about items not being delivered, items going missing, even different items to what your courier picked up turning up - none of these issues with Nationwide!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel Coppice
Verified Reviewer
"Great service, just got the job done!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rob @ Bluestone Marketing Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Prompt and reliable service, really good company to deal with. Will be sending all of our bulk deliveries with them in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Old English Doors
Verified Reviewer
"Always very reliable. Package always gets there in one piece. Its very carefully handled."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Greg Holiday
Verified Reviewer
"Very reliable and excellent service. 10/10 would recommend for any kind of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terry London
Verified Reviewer
"Friendly staff who provide a brilliant service. Will always go out of there way to help. Also have the best drivers I’ve ever used"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was very efficient from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hannah Davidson
Unverified Reviewer
"Very professional service. From speaking to the guys in the office to the very kind driver helping to unload as i am 8 months pregnant and was waiting for my husband to rush back to help him, the driver told me to sit down and rest whilst he unloaded by himself and brought it into my passageway even though they only offer a curb side delivery. Couldn't thank this driver and company enough they definitely do go above and beyond."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service, with efficient drivers & staff always happy to help. Can't praise enough, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All delivered 30 minutes early, thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nationwide are a joy to work with from start to finish. Never has a courier company provided me with such peace of mind and faith that they will deliver (literally) every time without any stress or headaches :-) I would recommend them to anyone and everyone - the only courier company I want to work with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rachel Sherwin
Verified Reviewer
"The driver was very polite and helpfully, we had an issue with our forklift. I was worried we weren't going to get the boxes sent today but the driver was more than happy to help with loading all the boxes onto the van by hand....... all 100 boxes!! Pass on my Thanks to Dave he was really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Top Company, always a 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My company have used nationwide for the last 2 years and always a pleasure to speak to and nothing every seems to much to ask, Thank you Guys x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always go above and beyond what I expect, thanks Nationwide!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PJB Industries.
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service again from the guys at Nationwide courier services, thanks for getting the goods there on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company to work with, excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful team, have accommodated all of our requests in a professional manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.97 based on 104 reviews