NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.93 Rating 219 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159865276

Email:

info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:

11 Oak Street
Carrington
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always very happy with the service. Our items are collected on time and delivered promptly. Very reasonable prices, excellent value.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Lucy, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely outstanding service . They delivered on there promise in getting documents to required person in time .
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, collected quickly and delivered promptly too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, on time, good tracking information. This was a very sensitive parcel, vital that it was cared for.

Most of all value for money, thanks guys
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from start to finish.
Thanks
Tom
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thomas, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such fantastic service! I am very pleased to have found Nationwide Courier Service. I will certainly be using them again. I made the booking at 11:30 and was told the package would be collected by 12:30pm and delivered by 2:15pm. It was collected at 11:45am and delivered at 1:15pm. The customer service team who answered my online chat questions were incredibly helpful and the driver who delivered was very polite. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always an EXCELLENT service. Highly recommended and great value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient service for an important package - thanks you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m really impressed by the service. Great communication, friendly, helpful, and my parcel was delivered fast and efficiently. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a same day courier service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gill, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, easy to use website, collection and delivery made exactly on time. Vetu tide vehicle with smart and polite driver
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Del, thank you for your review!! we are happy we could help you!! šŸ˜Š we will look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
FIRST TIME USING TODAY AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE, TRACKING AND SUPPORT
WILL CERTAINLY USE AGAIN
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melanie, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Picked up and dropped off on the times and dates instructed
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kelly, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with collection within 1hr.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Giorgio, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service perfect timing šŸ˜ will definitely use again - thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your review!! we are happy we could help you!! šŸ˜Š we will look forward to working with you again in the future!!
Posted 1 month ago
Nationwide were responsive , efficient both online and in real life.
The driver arrived within 40 mins of my booking and was friendly and took the package directly to Leeds from London in just over 3 hours so directly without other stopovers. Would definitely recommend Nationwide. No dramas and happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very efficient and quick. Arthur went the extra mile
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Not used Nationwide before but will using them again. On time pick up....on time delivery... fair price.
Cant ask for much more.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gill, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
The first time used your services and very easy to track my parcel, so I am very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nomad, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Nationwide have been a pleasure to work with from the beginning. All of their staff are super friendly and helpful and just make things super simple!! Drivers are mostly on time and if they're running a few minutes late we always receive a call to let us know. Overall a brilliant company to work with and their pricing is extremely competitive!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ella, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and easy to book
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.93 based on 219 reviews