NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.94 Rating 277 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159865276

Email:

info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:

11 Oak Street
Carrington
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick response and very helpful. It was a perfect first experience of using this service.
Posted 5 days ago
Best courier company I have ever known. Thank you for being excellent at what you do.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service- very very satisfied. Sender confirmed that driver was very courteous and very prompt and helpful. Equally as the receiver found that the driver was patient and helpful. It was a 30Kg box so not easy!
Posted 1 week ago
Service is always very efficient with a quick response. Competitive prices
Posted 1 week ago
Super service, competitively priced, easy process and did exactly what they said they would … we will definitely be using again !!! THANKYOU
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service. Collected and delivered item in the time stated. I had to call customer services regarding collection and they too were very prompt and helpful. I would definitely use them again and recommend to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very reliable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and platform , would highly recommend .
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always - Outstanding Service delivered right on time! Exceptionally positive communication all the way. Presentable drivers and vehicles: always polite and helpful. The invoicing side is always clear, precise and a joy to process. The website and portal is the only downside, which I hope will be addressed soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient! Will defo be recommending this company and will use their service again!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. I was a little nervous using a courier service to get items to a large exhibition we were exhibiting at. Our driver arrived on time, followed our instructions and provided a smooth and problem free service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found NationWide via a Google search, in a panic to rescue forgotten shoes two hours away from us for a student travelling that night. I made good use of the chatbox to speak to Liv who calmed me down and checked the booking I had made. It was a brilliant price and the shoes were collected in about 15 minutes to be delivered right away! by far the best value, quickest service we have used and we were able to track the parcel on the website. First class, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredibly quick and reliable service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super-easy on-line booking, speedy collection and delivered when they said they would deliver.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, easy, and very helpful driver.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Easy to book with quick confirmations. Good price and punctuality. Happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service, polite staff - excellent experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, reliable and good value for money! Much recommended, Victoria
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service at short notice. Delivered within the time frame given.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, efficient, personalised service. I enjoy the thorough automated booking system, but also having the option to pick up the phone and talk to the team.
Posted 2 months ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.94 based on 277 reviews