NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.9 Rating 326 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
4.9
Based on 326 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159865276

Email:

info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:

11 Oak Street
Carrington
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, well done guys and thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A really reliable courier service with impeccable customer service and punctuality. We will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. We needed something delivered same-day as an emergency. They kept us informed at all stages and there was no problem at all. We will certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed some heavy items taking 2 hours away ASAP, I tried to get a quote from another provider, had to wait for them to call with this... in this time I had got a quote, arranged to pick up and spoke to a member of nationwide courier service - once my parcel had been collected the other provider rang me!! Nationwide courier service provided an exceptionally quick and professional standard, the courier was really helpful and went above and beyond helping me get the items to him. We will be sure to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy service to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish, at all touch points within the team, this was an excellent end-to-end service. Easily contactable, help with the first time account set up and booking process, proactive monitoring of my booking which picked up a huge error I had made which would have cost me money. Collection team at both ends of a two part booking were efficient, courteous and turned up exactly when they said they would. I wouldn't hesitate to use this service again, or recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had quite a complicated delivery, which included a very heavy ATM machine. The delivery address had a very narrow drive, so I needed a small van, but with a tail lift and a pallet trolley. Nationwide were able to accommodate me perfectly. The delivery was picked up in Bristol on time and dropped off in Surrey with no fuss. The driver, Kate, was amazingly helpful and managed to manoeuvre both the van along the narrow drive and the pallets into a crowded garage. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy and cost-effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was perfect and the driver kept in contact with any problems and was really helpful. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, as usual, driver was on time. Booking was a pain as the website appears not to be compliant with the latest secondary credit card authentication so had to pay over the 'phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service - will definitely utilise again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to book, prompt collection, carefully handled and very quick same day delivery even through the red alert storms. Thank you, much appreciated and we will be using your services again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very good communication. Job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top notch service. Very fast booking. Great driver. Very punctual. Will definitely use this great courier company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service again from both Samantha in the office and the driver managing to find us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used these guys a couple of times, brilliant communication, brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very, very impressed with the high-quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful, punctual and fast. I couldn't have asked for more and will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service, lovely people to deal with and got the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.94 based on 326 reviews