NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.94 Rating 144 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Visit Website

Phone:
1159865276

Email:
info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, MEADOW COURTBrand Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"I needed the parcel sent quickly. Unfortunate that it was delayed as the rep didn't clear email. However parcel delivered and was informed quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Nationwide provide a reliable service for a reasonable cost. so far they have been very reliable"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your review!! we are happy we could help you!! 😊 we will look forward to working with you again in the future!!
Posted 1 week ago
"First time using this company they really got us out of a bind, professional to a T, from the office staff to the most important person the driver, followed instructions as requested, delivery earlier than expected, would highly recommend this company. Fantastic service ******"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi , Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service – Stacey especially was unbelievably helpful in sorting out a last minute same day delivery. Will definitly be using again."
Posted 2 months ago
"On time and quick to answer questions"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Order placed at 12:20 for pick and in Wales and was delivered in Sevenoaks at 15:45, that’s pretty amazing in anyone’s book!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 2 months ago
"First time we have used Nationwide Courier Service and can't recommend highly enough. User friendly quote and booking system, excellent service. Booked and delivered within 2.5 hours on a Friday afternoon. The last company we used were more expensive and still not received VAT invoice. Highly recommend using this professional service. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! Hope you have a lovely weekend!!😊
Posted 2 months ago
"We have used Nationwide a few times now for same day service and every time they have proved to be reliable, their collection and delivery times are better than other competitors and also the cheapest. Will be using them for all future requirements."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kelly, thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review!! we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Collection of parcel even earlier than expected. First time I used same day delivery courier. Would definitely use company again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Honest, reliable and competitively priced. Thank you for your help today!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Completed an urgent delivery for me today, no issues, easy to book online, collected & delivered on time and were cheaper than other suppliers."
Posted 4 months ago
"Another early delivery completed by Nationwide!! Would recommend to anyone!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service great value will use again !!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service, thank you for your help!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service - brilliant communication, genuine customer service, fast and efficient. Very happy customer"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use and really fast turnaround (a few hours). The call centre were also very diligent and followed up regarding delivery times and details... will be using again in the future."
Posted 4 months ago
"I required an urgent delivery from Nottingham to London, I called 2 other couriers before coming across this companies website. I got a price, booked, paid and driver arrived all within 35 minutes way before the collection time stated. I couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Used Nationwide Courier service for the first time today, and i was very happy with the service i recieved! They got a very important item delivered to me earlier then expected. Will definitely recommend them to anyone! :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"1st time user - was very impressed by the ease of booking. Unfortunately the courier arrived nearly an hour after the indicated collection time and wasn't very easy to communicate with at either end when he couldnt find addresses. I will use again but some improvement would be expected"
Posted 4 months ago
"After a first time use of using this service, I've found it great. I would suggest on a couple of things to consider: 1) having the option to have a note field - as we arranged a collection from Birmingham, but we had no option to leave a message on the request as our warehouse shut at 5pm and all warehouse staff had left the building. 2) perhaps offering to keep hold of stock in a warehouse and arrange for delivery the following working day (maybe offer an additional charge?) - as our warehouse shuts at 5pm on Friday's there was no one around to take the stock back. If you offered a holding warehouse or something similar and arranged for re-delivery of the goods for the monday that would have been convenient as the warehouse manager then had to take time out of his evening to arrange for someone to go back to the warehouse so the goods could be delivered. It is just something to consider, but overall it is a good service that you offer. Thank you Nicola"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback its very much appropriated!!
When placing your order there is a box labelled 'Additional Information' before you submit your order, this is where you can put anything extra that the office staff may need to be aware of.
Online we only offer a same day and direct delivery. However, you can contact our office at bookings@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk to book an overnight hold or any additional requirements you may have.
Thank you for using Nationwide Courier Service and we hope to work with you again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback its very much appropriated!!
When placing your order there is a box labelled 'Additional Information' before you submit your order, this is where you can put anything extra that the office staff may need to be aware of.
Online we only offer a same day and direct delivery. However, you can contact our office at bookings@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk to book an overnight hold or any additional requirements you may have.
Thank you for using Nationwide Courier Service and we hope to work with you again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.94 based on 144 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support