NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.96 Rating 112 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Visit Website

Phone:
1159865276

Email:
info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, MEADOW COURTBrand Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"prompt and efficient courier service. customer service is A1, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great Service, only issue I had was that I couldn't seem to track my parcel just so I could find out that it made it same day.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service arranged collection at 10 was collected within the hour and arrived at the destination in great time, I will defiantly be using this company again and recommending to people, Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and extremely competitive pricing. Will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"very reliable will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service - from finding you on the internet to parcel being safely delivered was about 4 hours, which was exactly what I needed. Your driver went the extra mile (almost literally!) in finding the new premises to which the recipient had moved too, which given the urgency I really appreciate. Very impressed and would readily use again - thank you!."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Another collection successfully completed by Nationwide Couriers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great staff who are always happy to help. Very reliable service and would recommend to anyone and everyone! Forever hearing horror stories about items not being delivered, items going missing, even different items to what your courier picked up turning up - none of these issues with Nationwide!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, just got the job done!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt and reliable service, really good company to deal with. Will be sending all of our bulk deliveries with them in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always very reliable. Package always gets there in one piece. Its very carefully handled."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very reliable and excellent service. 10/10 would recommend for any kind of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Friendly staff who provide a brilliant service. Will always go out of there way to help. Also have the best drivers I’ve ever used"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Was very efficient from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very professional service. From speaking to the guys in the office to the very kind driver helping to unload as i am 8 months pregnant and was waiting for my husband to rush back to help him, the driver told me to sit down and rest whilst he unloaded by himself and brought it into my passageway even though they only offer a curb side delivery. Couldn't thank this driver and company enough they definitely do go above and beyond."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service, with efficient drivers & staff always happy to help. Can't praise enough, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"All delivered 30 minutes early, thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.96 based on 112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This