MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,127 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  Reviews

About MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK :

At Mylocaltoolbox.co.uk we aim to help make getting quotes from local tradesman quick and easy.

With our interactive forms you can post a job to invite up to three tradesmen near you that can meet your requirements to provide you with a quote.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@mylocaltoolbox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Valerie
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Valerie
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Valerie
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Valerie
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Valerie
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Valerie
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Valerie
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
VERY GOOD TRADESPERSON RELIABLE, HELPFUL AND CONSISTENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE FOR GOOD TRADEPERSONS
Helpful Report
Very good and builder was very professional and neat will definitely use the service again in future. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Plasterers very expensive, did not turn up. One let me down three times. Will not use again.
Helpful Report
I had no response at all so dont bother me any more
Helpful Report
Very good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted a job to get my laminate flooring laid! Within a few days I got a guy to do the job for a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Stuart and Jack did a great job despite having some difficulty with the low water pressure. They persevered and finished the job and we were very happy.
Helpful Report
Job was done professionally. Brian turned up when he said he would and I a very pleased with the job. Would be happy to recommend him to friends
Helpful Report
posted job got 2 very interested persons gave one of them the job to do after new year
Helpful Report
Tradesmen were very quick to respond with quotes.
Helpful Report
get good quotes easily and quickly
Helpful Report
Wanted dumped rubbish cleared. Advertised via Mylocal toolbox, within one hour I had interest shown in the job. Job done the following day at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
woderful what nore can say they came they saw and they did
Helpful Report
Great idea and got a great tradesman to fix my roof, thank you
Helpful Report
Not very good painter
Helpful Report
We are sorry you had a bad experience. If you would like to email us the details we can pass on your feedback. Please email us at hello@mylocaltoolbox.co.uk. Many thanks.
I needed a small floor tiling job and Karl answered quickly and completed the work very well!
Helpful Report
Thank you for using Mylocaltoolbox.co.uk. We're so pleased you found yourself a great tiler!
Immediate response
Helpful Report
Great service
Helpful Report
A very helpful site good information and follow up will use again next year
Helpful Report
First time I had used this service. It was great to have tradesmen contact me instead of me trying to track down someone. Would definitely use it again
Helpful Report
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK is rated 4.70 based on 2,127 reviews