MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,228 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK
4.7
Based on 2,228 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  Reviews

About MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK :

At Mylocaltoolbox.co.uk we aim to help make getting quotes from local tradesman quick and easy.

With our interactive forms you can post a job to invite up to three tradesmen near you that can meet your requirements to provide you with a quote.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@mylocaltoolbox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 27th April 2022
Anonymous
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Valerie
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Valerie
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Valerie
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Valerie
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Valerie
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Valerie
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The guy who gave me a quote was very pleasant and helpful, we didn't go with his quote in the end but have kept all his details
Helpful Report
Job well done!
Helpful Report
Painting was generally good, however attention to detail was lacking and I had to touch it up
Helpful Report
first class work
Helpful Report
I was contacted by Thorogood Aerials who gave a good service.
Helpful Report
a few messages received and the one i picked was very quick with the work and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
All good thank you
Helpful Report
Worked very well 3 workmen offered a quote. Very quick response.
Helpful Report
Thank you for using Mylocaltoolbox.co.uk. We're so pleased you found it useful.
Excellent communication!
Helpful Report
Excellent service Thank You
Helpful Report
That's great to hear you were pleased with the service :) We hope you use Mylocaltoolbox.co.uk again for any future jobs you may have.
Very Helpful
Helpful Report
Worth while to use this service. They seem to get results.
Helpful Report
My Local toolbox was very helpful. The Painter did a great job. I so much love his painting and patience. Also he listened attentively and did the work how I wanted it to be done.
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK  5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Great service
Helpful Report
We're so pleased you were happy with the service :)
Great job done
Helpful Report
Traders not providing quotes/estimates for weeks. Having to chase for these constantly.
Helpful Report
We're sorry that you weren't happy with the speediness of quotes. Unfortunately, we can't control how many quotes you will get and when as it depends on the job, tradespeople's availability, your location and when you posted the job. We hope you have found a tradesperson for your job now.
all good very easy
Helpful Report
Good response from one tradesman , we were promised three !!!
Helpful Report
First time I used these. Got the job done. Recommend then. Got the job done
Helpful Report
Thank you for using Mylocaltoolbox.co.uk to find a tree surgeon. We're so pleased you were happy with the service.
Had two quotes and picked the right guy for the job. Really quick and worked hard, great service.
Helpful Report
We're so pleased you found yourself a good tradesperson. We hope you use Mylocaltoolbox.co.uk again for any future jobs :)
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK is rated 4.70 based on 2,228 reviews