MyNewTerm Reviews

4.78 Rating 201 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MyNewTerm
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read MyNewTerm  Reviews
MyNewTerm  5 star review on 13th May 2020
Erick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very user friendly experience which has made the application process so much easier.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy to use plus I got the job which is even better!!! Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
A lot easier than trawling through job boards where you end up with pages of irrelevant jobs. Fill out your information once and you only have to update it after that. Saves a lot of time and effort.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use. Application clear. Good follow up employee's. Great communication
Posted 6 months ago
Once I had completed my profile details, I was able to see what vacancies were available to me without having to repeat the form filling process.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service.Easy to create a profile and kept me up to date when positions I was interested in became available.Have just been recruited through this site.
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience submitting the applications. Outcomes/ statuses are confusing? Mine currently Says I’ve been offered a job but haven’t?
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for your positive review!

The status is updated by the school so not sure why they would have changed it to this if it is not the case - perhaps you may wish to contact them to confirm?

Please do get in touch if we can be of any further assistance.

Kind regards,
The MyNewTerm team
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service to help source quality people looking for employment in education, highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
It was easy to set up a profile and send off applications.
Nice to have quick feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
MyNewTerm makes it incredibly easy to find your next role in education. I love how easy it is to filter by postcode and search by employers for your perfect role. Everyone should be signed up to MyNewTerm!
Posted 6 months ago
It’s so easy to use and if you accidentally do something wrong they contact you to confirm so you maintain your professionalism through your application.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy and a pleasure to use .
Posted 6 months ago
It was nice not to type my personal details whenever I applied for a job.
Posted 6 months ago
The process was very quick and easy
Posted 6 months ago
Whilst it took an age to input all the required details the service was great. I only applied for one position but the process would have proved very simple to apply for multiple roles,
Posted 6 months ago
First time using this app. Was very useful and easy to use.
Posted 6 months ago
Yes very good website easy to use
Posted 6 months ago
This is a brilliant site beats going through council website and missing out on vacancies, very straight forward doing application form as well
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic , fast efficient and effective
Posted 6 months ago
The experience was good and uncomplicated.
Posted 7 months ago
MyNewTerm is rated 4.78 based on 201 reviews