MyNewTerm Reviews

4.69 Rating 354 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MyNewTerm
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read MyNewTerm  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly way to search and apply for school positions. Minimum paperwork burden. Highly reccomended!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you found it easy to apply direct to schools. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
Top drawer website
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm 'top drawer'!
Posted 6 months ago
It's pretty easy once you build yoir profile up.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Wajiha! We are pleased to hear you found it easy to apply at MyNewTerm once you have completed your profile. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
Very user friendly, and support staff were extremely helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Kim! We are pleased to hear you found it easy to apply and our team helpful and friendly - we aim to please! Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
Very good easy to do
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Lorna! We are pleased to hear you found it easy to apply. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
Very good and easy to use site
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Zahida! We are pleased to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to use. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
It takes ages to do a profile when all the info is already on a CV but I guess you only need to do it the once.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Chris! It can take a while to do your profile (depending on the length of your employment history and qualifications) but the key thing as you reference is you only need to do it once! Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
It was very good each question was written in details about what to write and all
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Zobia! We are pleased to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to use and apply online. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to usr
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Rifat! We are pleased to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to use. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
Easily downloaded my CV so it's easy to apply for any jobs I feel could be of interest to me.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Paula! We are pleased to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to use. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy and convenient to use app. Wisely designed and easy to follow instructions at our own pace.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Kavaljit! We are pleased to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to use. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
This is an excellent platform for people to use in accessing relevant vacancies.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you found MyNewTerm an excellent platform to find and apply for relevant vacancies. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
Its good but it would be better if it was a excellent experience.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! We would be interested to hear what we could do to make it an excellent experience! Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and very professional
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to use. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
MyNewTerm is a useful website for candidates. I can see all vacancies available and apply directly to schools. Indeed, it is the easiest and fastest way to apply!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Florenta! We are pleased to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to apply direct to schools. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s).
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use. Prompt response. Regular updates and info on new positions.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to use and the updates throughout the process proved helpful. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s)!
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt and efficient
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to use. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s)!
Posted 7 months ago
A professional service and an easy application process.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Asif. We are pleased to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to use. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s)!
Posted 7 months ago
I got to know about mynewterm website through a former colleague who also got a job through mynewterm. It was highly recommended to me. I applied for a job earlier through mynewterm and also got the job. The website makes job application easier because it has removed the stress of filling in a new application form all over again. I have also recommended it and will continue to.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Florence. We are pleased to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to use and you secured a job! We really appriciate you recommending MyNewTerm to others.
Posted 7 months ago
It was really great and easy to use this website.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Sunita. We are pleased to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to use. Wishing you the best of luck with your application(s)!
Posted 7 months ago
MyNewTerm is rated 4.69 based on 354 reviews