MyNewTerm Reviews

4.69 Rating 359 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MyNewTerm
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read MyNewTerm  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found it easy to navigate.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use and straight forward.
Posted 3 days ago
Its been very helpful to both my wife and I both getting interviews.
Posted 4 days ago
I have a great experience with mynewterm.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy application process, saves to enable returning, easy to undertsand and a trouble free application process
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, such useful tool while job searching. It would be nice if you could save your personal statement after you send an application, or to be able to view previous application, not just where you applied to.
Posted 1 week ago
I like this website so many jobs to apply this is very good website. I am happy with this website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy system to use, particularly like how you are updated in regard to your application -showing a timeline of the series of events from submittance.
Posted 1 month ago
I think the whole process is very good. Although I feel all schools should have to reply through you if applications were successful or not. Otherwise I worry they may not have received it.
Posted 1 month ago
The website is easy to use and filling in an application is a simple process.
Posted 1 month ago
The website is easy and simple to apply for a job and the staff are very helpful as I had technical issues with my application which was resolved in a quick timely manner. The staff are aamzing from my experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent keeps your details like Cv
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to search for jobs by postcode and key terms with a map view to see their locations. The best feature though is being able to save your information in the profile which is a huge time saving when applying for more than one vacancy.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Easy to apply to multiple relevant roles.
Posted 1 month ago
Setting up my profile took time obviously but once everything was in place, it was very easy and quick to apply for vacancies.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and convenient
Posted 1 month ago
It’s was easy to full the application...
Posted 1 month ago
i found MyNewTerm very helpful and easy. They were really a very good experience and i would recommend to others
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with MyNewTerm has been very positive and stress free. My friend who is an educator sign posted me to this site, now I check it regularly. Applications are straight forward, laid out well and easy to navigate. Filling out applications can be daunting, so having a site that takes out the complications of applying and uploading is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Very straightforward and simple to use 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
MyNewTerm is rated 4.69 based on 359 reviews